Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADVICE NEEDED

I feel butterflies in my tummy, I think I'm in love. He's an older man; a single dad.
Please is it ok if I use Sir for him or it's unromantic? I really want to show him how much I respect and appreciate him...

Do you want to use the Sir professionally or socially?..if its an office setting and he has not reciprocated your feelings, then use Sir, if he has, please dont use it....

You sound naive, i hope that you have not entered one chance?

54 comments:

1. Call him baba.

Sluttychic.

1. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

2. from your words, you are still naive, you never chop better breakfast.....please guide your heart untill you are sure, that this feeling is mutual...... am happy for you...

you can call him odogwu..or my crown

3. Kai!🤣 Slutty, did you say baba?

4. Hahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahahahah or Daddy in Lolo voice

5. You’re not serious lol

6. Sluttychic you say baba baba

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Hehehe just follow Stellamo advice

2. Congratulations. Enjoy the ride.

1. you have a pure heart..i can feel it...........call him sir for now..till the feeling is mutual

3. I don't understand this your talk.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Poster if you guys have defined the feelings and butterflies you have in your stomach, calling him Sir is not romantic.. call him sweetie or honey🥰

6. 😂😂😂😂 no matter how old you are, once it enters dating level, the ‘sir’ and ‘e’ will so fly out of my mouth.

7. Hmmm. Pls at the end don’t marry someone u call sir all in the name of respect
    You will just be a glorified house help

Zendaya

8. Lol @you sound naive.
    True true.
    See poster if this man is into you and you are already feeling like this biko maka Chukwu don't use Sir for him.
    Call him by his first name. E.g Kelvin or David.
    If it's an office setting add Mr to it, but if its outside office keep to his first name only, no sirs or Mr.
    Then from there you can gradually graduate to pet/romantic name.
    Also as you are feeling these butterflies 🦋 shine ya eyes and your brain o.
    No let them use you catch cruise.
    I wish you the best.

9. Hmmmmm.
    I pray that you don't send lamentations chronicle.how old are you and what is the age gap?

10. I'm dating a guy that loves being called sir,and no he isn't controlling,he just loves being called sir, infact I can call him sir and knock his head,but that sir is very important to him, be like say he was denied that in his first life

11. I hope it's a defined relationship and the love is reciprocated.
    You can use sir,after all some women call their husbands daddy but if the man doesn't like it,look for a nice nickname.
    All the best.

12. Don't listen to any of this advice. Address him respectfully. Using sir for him isn't out of line since he is way older than you. Again, don't take advice from ladies here. I have chatted with some of them and I understand why they are single. Don't listen to ladies with mind-boggling, irremediable character flaws. They lead miserable lives and they hate to see sensible ladies having healthy relationships.

1. Some of us are not single (since na that one u wan take insult us) but still find using sir to address a partner laughable. We can already tell the kind of person u are, Awon our Lord and personal savior gang 🙄

2. Haa, odikwa na mma?
      Breath in and out abeg!

3. @EkaJoy, Sarah in the Bible called her husband "My Lord". That's how much she loved, respected and honoured him, and she was able to control him like a dog on a leash. She told him to send Hagar and Ishmael away and he complied. Do you know what it means for a woman to order her husband to send his "second wife" and son away without using Kayan Mata or Jazz? The power a respectful woman wields over her husband cannot be quantified. If it happened in 2023, people would have said she "jazzed" him.

Personally, I am indifferent if my partner addresses me with "sir" or not, so I do not consider myself anybody's lord and personal savior.

4. Madam ur oga is likely as married as this one. This one is reacting from the smackdown he got trying to toast women here forgetting himself in the process.
      Poster, you know how you pick your teeth after eating? That is the representation of how your grandpa sees you. As he done dey chop you (cus we sabi una here. Butter...flies....fit be allegory to shift pant) make sure u gain something from him before his owner shows up. Don't say we didn't warn you and don't come back with hadiknown hromicles, we are busy here!!!!!!!

13. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars21 November 2023 at 15:54

Dear poster, at this rate, you've got to slow down.

What is the reason for which you want to use sir for him?
    Is he your first?
    Is he much older than you?
    Be very careful so that you are not taken for ride or advantage of because you are innocent or ignorant or naive.
    Respect him, and you don't have to use sir to show that you respect him.

Is it a servant master relationship?

What is the age gap that you want to use Sir? Or is he much older that you think you should?

Are you sure he is not married?
    How far do you want this relationship to go?

Is it because of his wealth you are in a relationship?

Pls ask yourself these questions and know how far you want to go with him.
    you didn't mention anything about his wealth, but there are reasons why you want to use the word sir.

It maybe that
    he is much older, and wealthy and so have his age group around him that you think you should use the word etc.

All the best.

14. This should be the least of your worries at this stage.

15. If you guys are already dating, abeeeg there's no need for Sir.

16. If he's okay with the 'sir'
    Bur Una don dey now why the sir
    Do what makes you feel relax around

17. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. Chika(hello iya boys)21 November 2023 at 17:33

Nne you need to Find out if is Feeling butterfly in his Tommy as you are feeling Yours kwaaa
    If not so Abeg Call him SIR ...

19. Since you guys are just at the beginning of your relationship, I'd suggest you do everything you can to relate with him just like you would a young man in your age bracket.

Every man feels young at heart and most act like it. Calling him sir brings an undue air of formality to everything. Feel free and relate with him normally. It will quicken your bonding. I want to believe you are looking forward to settling down with him or you have time to waste on frivolities?

Bring out the young man in him. Forger about that sir thing. He wants your heart and emotional commitment. No seniority in this matter. Your happiness is at stake so you need to be on equal footing in your relationship with him. Anything that will make you afraid to speak your mind must be avoided.

20. I still address my husband as 'Sir', that is because of the way we met,office scenario, but he's the sweetest man any woman would pray for . My man na Odogwu confirmed❤️, so I 'Sir' him cause he deserves it.
    Poster call him whatever you are comfortable with yea.

21. Call him pet names and get him feeling like he just found love again.Biko rub him ego well and watch him surrender please treat him well if he feels same way…my father in law of over 80 is still being called baby by his wife sef.my husband is far older but shi i treat him like a baby,pet and baptize him wit love Biko we only live once enjoy your man.

22. Sir fo relationship way una two dey collect 😂 make you calm down or enjoy

23. Following slutty advice lol
    The most complex B

24. New love is always like that..... Wait a little while and what you will call him wil manifest

25. There's nothing wrong with referring to your husband as "sir." My wife uses it for me and she's not my slave. I love her and I care about her. She said she uses it because I'm her head. We've been married for 37 years.

26. Some men don't like "sir" wether older or young....just look for a pet name and call him

27. Call him darling privately.lt will make him feel special.