Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Lists Reasons She Refused To Marry Older Rich Man

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Nigerian Lady Lists Reasons She Refused To Marry Older Rich Man

On Wednesday, November 9, 2023 Zainab shared a post, saying a man whom she refused to marry sent a video of himself and another woman on their wedding day to show her that he had married someone after she rejected him....
In this post she lits interesting reasons why she she rejected him...

She wrote: “This man that I refused to marry decided to send me a wedding video of him and his small wife today at 6 am Was I pained? Yes, a little bit can’t lie But did I regret my decision? No!!!! The lady even looks exactly like me, same shape, same complexion...  Men are funny”

In an update on Thursday, after going viral, she gave reasons why she refused the marriage proposal citing the age difference, toxicity, and others as her reasons.
She wrote: “Wasn’t expecting my tweet to go viral but since a lot of people are curious..
Below are the reasons I rejected him
1. He was 30 years older than me
2. He wanted me to be his second wife which I’ve vowed not to ever be
3. He was toxic (won’t go into details)
4. He has a lot of money to take care of me which he was generous about can’t lie but that’s not enough reason for me to marry him, it’ll be very bad of me to marry him because of money because what if the money goes away?
And I was/ am not ready for marriage so…."

5. I believe in my abilities a lot and I believe I can be a millionaire too in the future so why marry someone I don’t like cuz the the love wasn’t there no matter how hard he tried ”

from The Nation Nigeria

53 comments:

1. 30 years older, toxic....nah! I jump and pass

2. Okay, so this is the reason she trended on the X app. Very well

3. I guess you dated him or you gave him some attention. Why?
    Sending you his marriage video was childish of him. She said “his small wife” lol

Sluttychic.

1. You need to read the man's side of this story, the man made his intention to have her as his second wife known to her, he was sending her on vacation to different countries, she has a good car courtesy of Alhaji, her mum has been promised to go to Hajj.
      She was leaving large on his money but refused to marry him.

Felicity

2. Na only she know wetin she see

3. Na only she know wetin she see

4. She has good reasons for turning him down.

1. Truly good reasons , if only many young women would be this confident

5. Why were you dating him?

1. No mind the barawo

2. Dated and even said he was very generous with his spending! Good enough to date and spend his money but bad for marriage.
      It's the hypocrisy for me...

3. Chika(hello iya boys)12 November 2023 at 02:04

🤣🤣🤣 barawo🤣🤣🤣
      Na waooo

4. It's the same hypocrisy with men so nyansh down with the faux outrage.
      Good enough to fcuk, but big food enough to wife.

6. Did he smash or not? He did! You dated him but refused to marry him. So, it's a win too for him. The only caveat is that he didn't get the opportunity to smash until he's tired of it. LOL

7. Ok madam, but you chop him money na pain the man. He must be really pained to have sent you the video

8. Zainab for just lick her wounds quietly bcos the way they dragged her on X ehn, they said the man even took back the car he gave her. You didnt know about the age difference and toxicity when he was spending heavily on you.

BTW how is it possible for a 22 yr old to be living large without any source of income? What do they tell their parents?

1. He was trying to woo her
      She didn't like what she saw and called it a day

The people dragging are idle, frustrated, envious or malicious trolls

2. 17:09, the people dragging her are envious, frustrated and malicious? Lmao.
      He was trying to woo her but she accepted gifts from same toxic man she says is older than her with 30 years. Joke is on you.

Sluttychic.

3. Anon, she was dating him mad he funded her lifestyle.

4. Joke is really on her miss Aboki.

5. Miss Aboki, your question is not for parents in this generation, parents that want to eat the fruit of their labour right from the child's pregnancy stage. They said her mum was enjoying Alhaji money with her.
      There is an 'abroad' on my street, a man that should be in his late 50s or early 60s, who just found a babe of 24 years, my mum was shocked when he told her, he said he dates only young ladies, he has married abi dated two who gave birth for him but none is with him now. He said mother-in-law is his problem, he doesn't have good luck when it comes to having a mother-in-law.
      He has warned his new catch mother to behave.

Felicity

6. My dear their parents benefit from the wayward children these days too. Ots a big shame truly.

7. There is no joke
      Toxic has gotten too many women killed, maimed or traumatized

Generous and wife beater is a combination none of you should ever encourage.

9. Her reasons are valid. Won't advise anyone to enter a toxic marriage.

10. She has been outed.
    He is too old.
    But his money was not too old for her and her mother.

"Small wife". A caseo of sour grapes. She too is small. Apparently the man like them petite. She confirmed that fact herself in her post.

This is what Dante wrote yesterday. He is married. She was chopping his money. Tomorrow, she will litter the net with posts about her husband staining her abaya if he too do looks for a younger woman after their marriage.

1. They believe in polygamy
      Your point is moot

2. 😂😂
      Na their way..
      Always forming victim..
      Even when they're the fraudsters (Yahoo girls)

From what was discovered, she promised the man marriage and was chopping his money like it's going out of fashion, she was going on vacation abroad like it's her backyard and her loving mother too was also in the picture pushing her to get married to the man so he can fulfil his promise to send her on hajj 😂😂

The man got her a Lexus, accommodation and all, she was always flying in and out of Abuja..

She go dey post vacay pix but wouldn't show who sponsored the trip😂😂

Even the work she claims to be her business was the man's doing..

She lucky say the man even dey calm,. Him suppose collect all him sweat, especially his car, then use court follow am, after all there was a promise to marriage and defamation

3. To think she's only 22 years😂😂
      Imagine the kinda things she's ready to involve herself in..

Kings,. If Una like no investigate the past

4. Chronic poverty mentality , bitterness and wickedness Dante full your comment

11. Her reasons are good enough

12. Dey play but you can date him,you can receive gift and live the babygirl lifestyle.

13. Twitter was on fire yesterday!
    But you knew you weren’t going to marry him but you were enjoying the luxury lifestyle he gave you, meanwhile people thought it was hard work.
    Never believe what you see on social media.
    Heard the Alhaji collected the car he bought for her.

14. Whatever makes you happy baby girl,her reasons are not bad,me too I nor do o.... Josaria

15. Her choice her life, life goes on.

Why call her "Small wife 🙄

16. Look at this young cute woman to go take her fresh virginal body give to some man who probably hasn’t seen his penis in two decades because his belly is so big. She puts a value on herself and I support that.

The most important thing she said was that she believed in herself and her abilities. Having that mindset alone will take her to the top of anything her heart desires. I love her for saying this.

1. You too no well.

2. She overlooked his “big belle” all for the baby girl life.
      Man has moved on and she’s pained, she don turn inspirational speaker 🤣
      Fresh “virginal”body in the mud. Continue with the self deceit.

Sluttychic.

17. Well you took a great decision by not marrying him.

18. In as much as she ate the man's money she still has right to back out if he is not the type of man she wants so I don't understand why people are dragging her.

1. Thank you @la belle (Emerald ) she dated the man and discovered that he's toxicity what is the heck, so she must die there baa

2. She should not have brought it online when she knew she dated him and chopped his money.

19. Whatever makes her happy jare

20. Her life, her choice me self I no fit.

21. The girl na ole. While I was in the Uni one biz man use because of say he started training the girl from secondary school & the girl was in the uni when she told the
    man say I no wan marry him again he come kpia the girl.
    The most complex B

1. Unlike the animal who killed a human being out of bitterness and evil. This man moved on and sent a video to say he had done so. She said she isn't doing again what is the ole for? What kind of chronic poverty and wickedness mentality are you displaying ?

THERE IS NO JUSTIFICATION FOR MURDER
      NONE

22. Thank your Allah that he did not used you for ritual.