Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, November 05, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #holyday #countdowntochristmas #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #moneyonmymind #smile

Good Morning!

Have a great day today and stay Blessed.... Can you help me gift someone a smile?Use whatever means to do so........
God bless.
See you in the comment section!
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

140 comments:

1. A Formal Proclamation Of His Death!!
    John 6:53.

Excerpts!!

"The significance of the Communion lies in its connection to the last testament or will of Jesus Christ. The last will of a person before their death holds tremendous importance."

"Therefore, when we partake of the bread and cup, we're not only participating in a symbolic act but also declaring and announcing the New Testament—the final will of the Lord."

"In that will, Jesus bequeaths His wealth, rights, and privileges to us. He delivered everything to us. That will is now in force. The beauty of it all lies in His resurrection; the resurrection of Jesus ensures that no one can cheat us out of the blessings and provisions of His will."

Confession!!

Thank you Lord Jesus for your vicarious sacrifice and the new Testament established through your blood. Therefore, I emphasize my victory over Satan, the world and it's elements. I have eternal victory and dominion over sin, sickness, disease, death and the devil. Amen.

Further Study:
    Hebrews 9:15-17; 1 Corinthians 11:23-26 AMPC.

2. Hello everyone, happy Sunday to us.
    Sunday rice gang, make una make sure say you cook rice today and shame the devil, one bag of rice 52k in my location πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„.. Nigeria jagajaga and everywhere don finally scatter, may God help us!

Biko people that goes to club every weekend, you guys got mad energy jeez!! That place is so noisy, loud speakers everywhere!
    I can't feel my ears and my body again o after attending a friend's birthday party at the club last night, i'm very sure i will sleep for two days straight before regaining myselfπŸ˜‚.
    You are free to call me a bush gyal no problem 😜! Arike boo how's you dear?

1. Do people still go to club in this economy? Let me ask my Boss man @Dante..

2. Currently preparing rice and stew o. Even if it's not up to standard we will still eat it

3. Yes! Mor that's what am talking about, chop away nne..

Tee try a good club in your location and see for yourself, I couldn't believe eyes, no space sefπŸ˜ƒ!
      Your Boss Dante is a baller

4. Baba..
      Clubs dey full oh..
      Some werey sef dey even throw money for air like it's nothing πŸ˜‚..
      I don kuku give my life to Christ make intimidation no wound me.
      It pays to serve the Lord bikoπŸ˜‚

5. Pls be careful when buyo foreign rice my people.
      I saw a video on Facebook, foreign rice made with rubber, chinko have finished us . The rice was made into a ball and it bounced on the ground like rubber ball.

6. Can't remember the taste of foreign rice, local rice is bae and the price has come down now sef

7. I am fine my darling 😍😍

3. A woman was brought to oriyomi Hamza program yesterday, her name is Toyin, she gave birth to 4 kids and not even one is for the husband, ages 16,12,8,5 , whoever justifies this wickedness deserves to be stoned no matter what no man deserves such wickedness. Her Facebook page is currently on fire , trust Nigerians na, infact her pictures are seriously trending on Facebook, married women are now doing more than hookup babes ,and they won't allow single to rest with their "oko mi" "oko mi" up and down

1. Inbox me the story please....Ah ah story dey trend like this you no yarn me........i cant find it on facebook

2. Yea..u are right..just finished listening to the program again in order to get the gist properly..

3. Men commit atrocities but you see women baa, theirs is sacrilegious in nature. This is why I don't pity them when Dante goes hard on them here.

4. Stella is trending o.. I felt for the man o

5. SDK, it was a video program o,I'll send the link of the video,but it's in Yoruba.

6. πŸ˜΅πŸ˜«πŸ™†, what a wicked woman, so her husband has been toiling and struggling to raise another man's children all this while? Chai, my gender why are we this heartless? It's not fair o
      God will judge that woman for this wickedness.

7. You go dey trust womanπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

S!MPs would continue to learn the hardest way

8. Very very sad. That man don see fire.
      Men, shine your eyes very well.
      How can you stay comfortable knowing your husband is not the father of those kids?
      That woman really needs to be stoned to death.

Sluttychic.

9. This is wickedness. Even if her husband is impotent, she should have let him know, them they both plan on what to do.

10. @Courage some of them don't tell their man that he is impotent so that he won't feel bad or that the marriage will scatter if they do. Didn't you read that chronicle? She went to collect the husband's result and he had low sperm count or no sperm at all, I've forgotten. She now refused to show him but brought the story here asking for advice.
      They prefer to go and carry pregnancy from outside and dash him.

11. Na wah ooh.
      Dante come address this wicked woman.

4. Finished my laundry not too long ago. I hope the weather will be sunny today to enable my clothes to dry. I can't remember when last I went to church. The zeal isn't there anymore.

Lest I forget. Where is that guy from Friday night gist post who absconded after meeting his crush for the first time? That comment cracked me up and I can't stop laughing whenever I remember it.

Bro, I feel you and I understand you even if no one does. Let me tell you something. There are women whose status, beauty and well kept will get you intimidated at first. But then as a man you need to hold your balance. No woman is above a man no matter your size or pocket. That's how baba God made it. A man is above and will always be the head.

Quite acceptable and understandable that we have great women whose presence alone command respect. I don't mean bragging women with fake lifestyles. I mean successful career, humble and beautiful women. Women with kind and positive aura radiating from them.

I have been in that situation and almost feel lost of words to say as she kept staring and smiling at me. She knew I was uncomfortable and intimidated. I managed to find my courage and flow.

She later told me she understand how I felt initially and I wasn't the first person to feel such a way meeting her for the first time. We became friends but not relationship.

I later found out she is among one of the executives in a multinational here in Port Harcourt.

One thing I noticed is that, most genuine successful women who grew up from good home are usually humble and free spirited.

Good Morning Guys....

Happy Sunday.

1. I follow you understand too. It goes both ways sha but more in female

2. Teejay, please, how did you come to the conclusion that "no one does"? People did understood that guy, biko.

3. Ezege!πŸ™Œ

One man to every woman but one woman to one man remains the motto😁

@Last paragraph.. very correct. Na amotekuns dey display bad characters up and down, even when they achieve a lot later in life and travel various countries, it remains the case of taking the lion out of the jungle but can't take jungle out of the lion.. but you see those babes from good and wealthy home.. most of them are so humble and reserved

4. "No woman is above a man no matter your size or pocket. That's how baba God made it."

Please don't deceive yourself.
      It is this belief that gives some guys fake liver and makes some guys to always overstep their boundaries. Yes, we are all human but Some people irrespective of gender are above your league.

5. Anon 13:39 No mind am. I was expecting him to say he dated the lady na, since he as the man is above her by default. It's women that date down that encourage these type of utterances.

5. Good morning and πŸ‘‹ happy Sunday to you too.

Word Of The Day
    Addendum- (n) Textual matter that's added onto a publication; usually at the end.

Hyponyms:
    Appendix.
    Continuation.
    Sequel.

Hypernym:
    Matter.

Part meronyms:
    Back matter.
    End matter.

Its synonym is postscript.

#SweetSunday
    #SuperbSunday
    #SparklySunday

6. Thank you all so much for your wishes and prayers yesterday, I am deeply grateful to y'all.
    Pinky, Ijeoma PH, Esther Okoro, Omotola B, Blogbrity, Mariam, Mercy, Fresh petals, Agieeenwa, Fair lady, lady Kaima, Miss H, Starr, Justswyt, Paris, Official prestige, Shyla, Milkshake, Mor, Candy, ChardeyAlade, anonymous, Word on Mab, Fabmum, Beejay, Rose, Deheroine, Faithful, Osundi, black slimy, pretty patience, Vicki posh, Shooter gyal and every other person I might have missed out on.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    The time has officially been set back by an hour today, the moody season where everywhere turns dark by 4pm is upon us again, but we movee!
    Happy new week everyone.

1. Hope you had swell fun. Blessed morning sweetie

2. You wey dey always fvck up, how can you share same birthday with one of my favourite girls πŸ™„

Belated happy birthday sha

3. Belated birthday to you dear. Many more years to you.

4. Happy birthday Dainty. You are blessed.

Sluttychic.

5. I hope you had fun yesterday

6. Belated happy birthday to you dear. Safe delivery I wish you.

7. Belated birthday wishes dainty.hope u had fun.

8. I'm sure you had fun πŸ€­πŸ˜‰

Wishing you safe delivery. We will hear the mother's voice and the baby's cry in Jesus name.

7. Beloved! God says "For I know the thoughts that I have towards you, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end" Jer. 29:11

God will specially attend to your situation today and beyond in the Name of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

Happy Sunday SDKville Fam πŸ’•πŸ’œ

8. Happy Sunday people.

Preparing Sunday rice before going to church.

Have a good day people.

Stella, I have put smile on the face of the aboki that came to pack our dirts. I gave him some irons. He was so happy.

9. Good morning and happy glorious Sunday 🌺

10. Holy be thy name of the Lord πŸ™
    Blessed Sunday lovelies

11. Good morning my lovely people...

Things I hear these days dey always make me sad I swear.

This is so disheartening..Alot of stories shaaa...we go meet tomorrow

12. Dear kings,.
    You see your body and your nakedness ehn,. Let babes sweat to see it.
    You are not cheap bro..
    You are a king,.
    A spec with spectators😁
    No allow them see you finish..
    Let them beg for it..
    Let them cry for it..
    Learn how to say "No, I am not committing fornication with you"..
    Scrutinize them wella,.
    You deserve better chics not amotekuns..

Hide your nakedness bro..
    Let it worth a lot.

Since I started my celibacy journey 5 years ago, comman see how all these babes are obsessed with me😁😁
    But I keep telling them No No No Never🀭.. I'm not like those cheap boyz😌

If I can, you canπŸ’ͺ🏼😁

1. OMG you made me laugh.. that's the spirit bro. Keep it up. Dear Kings hope you're all listening o

2. Boss Man,

This advice dey somehow ooo. Something wey even presidents, kings and strong men goes on their knees to beg for.

Haba, boss if you don enjoy finish, me never enjoy reach half naa.

Make I hear say I struggle cloth with babe wey want remove am from my body. Even jollof rice has nothing on a sweet pu**y

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Why don't I believe uπŸ˜‰

4. Dante the activist πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚ you are such a clown πŸ˜‚, leave our men alone to treat us as we want..learn to mind your business biko

5. Teejay I just close my ears and eyes pass your comment πŸ˜€
      I beg follow Dante advice.

Dante this your advice is not only for the king's only. Even we queens should do the same.

I will never allow any man see my nakedness. My body is meant for my king alone. I will never sell my body, no matter what. That's why I do my business (roast my corn) after school without any shame.

6. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 way to go man!!

7. Dante says he is celibate? Permit me while I go get a crane to lift my jaw off the floor. If Dante is celibate then there is no sand in the desert.

8. 🀣🀣🀣

Could have fool me πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Dog A, chaiiiii worski sombady πŸ˜‚

11. This may sound funny but he his giving a very sound advice. Same advice I give to my boys. I am bringing them up in the way of the Lord. God does not know whether you are a man or a woman when it comes to sin so no special treatment.. Aman of hig value does not join his body with just anyone.

13. SDK Psychologist5 November 2023 at 08:21

✓KNOW YOURSELF PART THIRTY THREE.

BELIEFS
    Beliefs are the deeply ingrained thoughts, convictions, and assumptions we hold about ourselves, others, and the world around us. They shape our perceptions, attitudes, and behaviors. Beliefs can be influenced by various factors, including upbringing, culture, experiences, and personal reflection. Some beliefs can empower and support our growth, while others can limit us and hinder self-discovery. Here are fifteen examples of beliefs that people may hold in relation to self-discovery, along with brief explanations:

1.) "I am the author of my own life": This belief suggests that individuals have the power and responsibility to shape their own experiences and destinies.

2.) "Self-reflection leads to personal growth": It is believed that engaging in introspection and self-reflection helps individuals gain insights about themselves, leading to personal growth and development.

3.) "Embracing vulnerability is key to self-discovery": This belief suggests that being open and vulnerable allows individuals to explore their authentic selves and deepen their understanding of their strengths and weaknesses.

4.) "Embracing failure as a learning opportunity": This belief holds that setbacks and failures are valuable opportunities for self-discovery, as they provide insights into one's limitations and areas for improvement.

5.) "My values define who I am": This belief suggests that aligning one's actions and choices with their core values is essential for self-discovery and living an authentic life.

6.) "Self-compassion fosters self-discovery": This belief emphasizes the importance of being kind and understanding toward oneself, as it creates a safe and nurturing environment for self-exploration and growth.

7.) "Exploring diverse experiences broadens self-awareness": Believers in this concept believe that engaging in a variety of experiences, such as travel, learning new skills, or interacting with different cultures, helps expand self-awareness and understanding.

8.) "Embracing discomfort leads to growth": Acknowledging that growth often requires stepping out of one's comfort zone enables individuals to embrace challenges and explore new territories. It fosters resilience, adaptability, and self-discovery.

9.) "Self-care is essential for self-discovery": This belief emphasizes the importance of prioritizing self-care activities that promote physical, mental, and emotional well-being, creating a foundation for self-discovery.

10.) "Adopting a growth mindset facilitates self-discovery": Believers in this concept hold that embracing a growth mindset, where challenges are seen as opportunities for learning and development, enables individuals to discover their full potential.

11.) "Seeking feedback from others aids self-discovery": This belief suggests that actively seeking feedback from trusted individuals provides valuable insights into one's blind spots and areas for personal growth.

12.) "Embracing solitude promotes self-discovery": Some individuals believe that spending time alone allows for introspection, self-reflection, and the discovery of one's true desires, passions, and values.

13.) "Recognizing and challenging limiting beliefs": This belief focuses on identifying and challenging self-limiting beliefs that hinder personal growth and self-discovery, thereby expanding one's horizons.

14.) "Self-expression fosters self-discovery": Believers in this concept assert that engaging in creative outlets, such as art, music, writing, or dance, enables individuals to express their true selves and explore their inner depths.

15.) "Embracing uncertainty as a catalyst for self-discovery": This belief suggests that being open to uncertainty and embracing the unknown can lead to new experiences, insights, and self-discovery.

These beliefs can serve as guiding principles during the journey of self-discovery, promoting personal growth, and fostering a deeper understanding of oneself.

14. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People

15. Got highly disappointed by this tailor yesterday. Almost a month now I gave her material for a wedding that is this week Saturday. I told this woman oo. I told her I will need it first week of November and she said she thought it was end of November. I am so very angry. Out of annoyance I collected my material back but now I am thinking I should not have becos I don't even know anyone that can make a dress in less than a week. Every tailor is claiming to be busy. So very angry right now.

1. Why did u collect it back?
      She must see it, if I'm the one, I go nowhere,she must see it before Saturday.. Take it back if u can, tell her she has wasted all ur time, so no way out.
      Kpele

2. So sorry. Tailors have been disappointing since 1900. Next time you give a tailor your cloth, tell them you will need it 2weeks before the date you intend using it.

3. Just take it back to her and allow her to make your dress.

4. You should have kept reminding her every week, she forgot. Tailors are busy now, this is the season, if you take a cloth to your tailor, keep reminding her of the day you want to collect it. So sorry.

5. Take the material back to her with a very angry face, the her she must make the dress. Don't go there and plead with or open teeth o. Enter with a serious frown on your face.

6. Na normal things with tailors na. You should have booked 5 years ago πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Because of tailor wahala i don't sew clothes anymore and all my trads are worn out. But I love myself too much to add tailor stress ontop the one wey dis Nigerian economy dey give person.

7. I thank you all for your advise. My spirit was like she may choose to rush in making the outfit, thereby not getting the exact style I chose. The style I chose make sense gaan and the yeye tailor charged me well. I am supposed to be among the asoebi ladies, now see.

I already called my friend and she was like wear whatever you have. I will just use the gele and hand fan. Life goes on.

Allah, if to say the material na ankara, I for attempt to sew something, cos I have a sewing machine. Na to just download video for YouTube and follow instructions. No tailor will give me high BP. Ko jo rara.

8. Abionah, it takes two days at most to sew a nice dress, except the ones that they use needle to make beaded patterns on it.
      Give her , she will see it and see it well to appease you.

16. He is the reason why you and I are alive today.We are not better than those who are in the hospital or those who have died and left this world.lets always say "thank you '.
    Happy Sunday guys.
    Hugs and kisses to you all πŸ’•

17. Nigeria old currency is expiring next month ooh πŸ˜ƒ
    Hope you never forget πŸ€”

1. It's no longer expiring. Still remain legal tender.

2. Abeg no look for my trouble like dat aunty. Are you saying we will go through all that rubbish again? God abeg o!

3. The money is still valid, no expiry date.

4. So a the billions paid to the company that "designed" the new currency was for nothing?

18. Good Morning and Happy Blessed Sunday blog fam πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

19. Happy Sunday everyone

I’m so sad this morning
    My Sister lost her baby again due to her and her husband’s negligence. After she gave at home everyone advice them to go to the hospital for proper checkup they refused. Even the nurse they called to circumcise the baby told them the baby had infection.

On the day the baby died when the noticed changes they called a nurse that prescribed antibiotics for them. It was in the evening when it was late they started going to the hospital and the baby had already died before they got there.

I’m pained

1. Why are people so careless with their children? Is it because they conceive easily? Because I don't get it, what will it cost u to go to the hospital for ur delivery?..

2. So sorry about this. Why are they so careless? The mother should have known better. This is painful to hear.

3. So sorry about the death of your sister's son .
      We see their type everyday in the hospital.
      May his soul rest in peace.

4. What is this in this 21st century?
      Why give birth at home? Why call a nurse to treat a new born baby at home?
      If it is because of money, then they should do family planning and go hustle for money before bringing innocent children to come and die here.
      I'm very angry at this comment 😑
      Pls Amyviv, tell them that I said they should stop having kids until they can afford hospital treatment.

5. They Killed that baby. I hope they can forgive themselves. Even if they don't have money, can't they borrow and go to the hospital?
      RIP to the poor child

6. This is sad. I hope they slapped them at the hospital when they took the dead baby there. Some people just risk their lives anyhow, doesn't the woman know that she can even die while giving birth at home? Let them zip up until they are ready to have more kids, they are not ready.

7. So sorry about the loss, the baby's parents didn't do well at all, may the baby rest in peace! Some countries will sue them for this negligence.

8. If they don't have money, they shouldn't be having kids. There is no shame in waiting for a few years. This is negligence and you need to make sure both or one of them does not have mental health issues and is influencing the other in taking these decisions.

20. Good morning house. Pls I need clarification on something. I feel I am under cobweb attack because I sometimes feel something on my face especially when I go out at night but this thing is just like a strand of hair. For people who know about cobwebs attack, does it come like a strand of hair or it comes like a real cobweb covering the face.

1. It comes like a cobweb covering on your face when you walk, it can also be one string of cobweb hanging on your face when you are walking. Start midnight prayers with the appropriate Psalms.

21. Happy Sunday wonderful BVs.
    Remember it is more blessed to give than receive.

22. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️πŸ˜€
    Honestly some men are very funny! My friend family planning failed her twice and when it failed her the second time , she didn't even know she was pregnant, while she was in the gym, she passed out and was rushed to the hospital, when the husband got there and was informed the wife was 4 months pregnant, he walked out on her, she had to call her mum to pick her in the hospital and take her home. Leaving her alone in the hospital was too harsh if I may say, why didn't he go for vasectomy since the family planning is not working?
    Though they already had 2 kids already, they have 2 houses and are both doing fine.
    The funniest thing is that that baby is the finest baby among the four children and the father is always strolling with her every evening, whenever I see them, I just smile when I remember the story.

1. Hmmmm, thank God it ended well, but I may not forgive the man if I were the wife

2. True, let him go for vasectomy since hers is failing. Must it be only the woman that should do family planning?

3. The rejected stone became the cornerstone.
      Let him use condoms na. Is condom for singles only?

4. A guy I know now has 5 kids because of 2 failed family planning. I told him to go do vasectomy or use condoms but his response was "how can"? The wife broke down and wept when they told her she was pregnant, her life has basically been put on hold because everytime she has a major breakthrough about to happen, she falls pregnant. The saving grace is that they are now in a country where education, healthcare etc. are free. Imagine paying school fees for 5 kids in Nigeria today.

23. Good morning boos, happy Sunday to everyone

Let's make today count by doing right to us and giving helping hands to others. Cheers 🍾🍾πŸ₯‚

24. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone πŸŽ‰

25. Good morning all.

I have a question to ask.
    I intend to give my first fruit as a way of appreciating God for giving me a well paying job after months of joblessness. I dun suffer well well 😟.

The problem is I don't have a regular church I attend.
    Do I just walk into any church and give the pastor or how is it done ?
    I need your inputs please..
    Thanks xx..

1. We are also a ministry here, you can drop it here. But on a serious note, isn't the money meant for your parents? Parents prayers answers faster than any prophet own

2. People that know will answer you

3. Go and give the money to the less privileged in the Society like the orphanage, struggling widow, beggars, etc. Their prayers work very fast. Don't go and give one pastor to add to other people's own and bullet proof car.

4. Give your parents your first fruit. Even Bishop Oyedepo gave his first fruit to his grandmother that took care of him while growing up.

5. How did you know that I just opened my church yesterday? You must be in the spirit my dear. I'll quickly forward the church account information so that your seed can be received. Amen! Are there other first timers with seeds in the house? Can you please come to the front? Amen! Glory!!! This is massive. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

On a more serious note, I'm sure most churches do have a standard way of announcing for those with any form of seeds to bring them. It tends to be frowned upon to give your first fruit directly to your pastor. But whose making rules right? Established churches also do have robust online giving platforms. You can check their website.

Congratulations for the end of your job hunting journey. I'm happy for you.

6. Don't go and give one pastor to add to other people's own and buy bullet proof car.

26. Good morning good people of SDK blog sphere.
    Please help me, where can I buy Lady portable handbags( in whole sale price of between 2500 and 3k) in Lagos for sale?

1. There is a warehouse in Lagos mainland where they go and buy these things and slippers/sandals too. Also in Balogun market, they sell.
      Ask people that are selling it. It's better you know the way so that they won't rip you off or scam you.

27. Good morning and Happy Sunday to us all ❤️

28. Good morning everyone. I'm back from church. First service things 😁
    Children of nowadays are enjoying many things that we didn't. Those days, we will go to church by 8:am and close by 3:pm.

29. Thank God for the gift of this beautiful morning. Father , may our blessings be full in the name of Jesus. Good morning blogfam

30. PLEASE DANTE IS NOT CELEBATE ANYTHING; WE GISTED INBOX XESTERDAY AND HE TOLD ME HE WILL BE CAMPING A BABE FOR TWO DAYS:....IF HE VANISHES FROM THE COMMENT SECTION UNA KNOW WHERE HE DEY::: I WILL NEVER KEEP QUIET AND DANTE WILL BE SAYING HE IS CELEIBATE; THAT IS A LIE FROM THE PIT OF HELL AND TODAY NAH SUNDAY SO I NO FIT LIE

1. SDK 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. What's going on here🀨🧐

Big Stellz, are you talking about my female cousin or school daughter?πŸ€”

Eyin fans, ema gbΓ  mΓ­ keπŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️🀷🏽
      Make Una no answer Big Stellz oh..

Women don't like to hear when men are celibate and advice other men to be celibate too because it reduces their bottom power of manipulation😁😁😌

Dear Kings, join me to say,.: WE REFUSE BE MANIPULATED BY THE BUM BUM ANYMORE! 🚢🚢

3. Hehehehe.....

Boss you and I knows how therapeutic a good sex is. Its sexual healing can't be overemphasized.

Poor man children go think say sex as a single brother na crime or bad thingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

We sabi

31. Please pray for me, I dreamt of having sex with a colleague in the office and in the presence of other colleagues. It was wack though but I'm not comfortable since l woke up

1. Pray for yourself, the dream indicate a humiliating sack is on the way. Declare a three-day fast, reciting Psalms 35, 91, 121, 125, 126. Recite them during prayer watches - 6am, 9am, 12pm, 3pm, 6am.
      You will testify.

2. Pls pray against a humiliation at office ,where you stay and everything that concerns you, pray with those psalms Yolanda sent, and embark on midnight prayers pray esp at your place of work , anything that will bring shame ,humiliation,downgrade to your worth, source of food and dignity let God cancel it .
      It's well with you