Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Bolanle Ninalowo And Damilola Adebgite Flaunt Their Friendship

Wednesday, December 06, 2023

Actors Bolanle Ninalowo And Damilola Adebgite Flaunt Their Friendship

These two have been around together lately and they are flaunting it..... I dont want to give a name to what they have until they come out to say it by themselves, make i no go follow do PR for new movie.....
I dont know about you but they look so good together and i love the hashtag #BOLDAMEE posted by Bolanle

45 comments:

1. This affair crashed his marriage; it just ended 2 months ago. I will not support evil, so that evil will not become my portion...

2. I would have said she is too much for Bola based on big girl small God things but hey, ma she marry the fine boy Ator , so anything is possible.

2. I hope it stands the test of time. Good luck to them.

3. Beautiful Dammy is full here. They look good together.

4. Nino aka Maka!
    I like them together.

5. Na sidon dey look me sef dey, Dami is so fine and clean ❤️

6. Damilola’s body is a 10/10😍

7. Make I no lie they look good together. They be dripping some hot sauce all over the place dammit!

8. They look good together

9. The babe has gained tons of flesh. I like her previous body.

Congratulations to them anyways

10. My fav that claimed, he was learning how to toast a woman after divorce is already in love? Who helped him to toast her? Mennn sha!

11. Awwww 😍
    This is beautiful

12. Beautiful Dami
    They both look good.

13. They look good together 🥰🥰🥰🥰

14. They are looking good together 😍❤️

15. I like them together,beautiful people.

16. As man scarce na recycling them dey do. Na dames why no get go follow naira spec of her former husband I blame. Tomorrow she go come cry like ewu for Internet. Premium breakfast loading

17. I like that word "FRIENDSHIP"
    Wishing them the best.

18. Beautiful 💕 💖
    They look good together ❤

19. Bolanle pepper dem ooo pepper dem o 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

20. They look good i must commend whatever rock their boat is their business. Both are matured enough to do whatever pleases them.

21. I don't think they are in a relationship. I think it is a publicity stunt to promote their reality show on startimes TV "screen perfect" where they both feature as host and judge

22. did she work on her body

1. Na hot pap from Nino work her body

2. 18:18
      We're you there? Stop assuming!

23. I don't believe they're dating sha, I believe it's a kind of PR

24. They look nice no doubt. I just feel it's too early though

25. Not a good look

26. They look good together,if they're dating, good for them.

27. This is called initial "GRA GRA" time will tell.