Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Queen Mitchell Ihezue Gifted A Range Rover Velar As Wedding Gift By New In Laws

Friday, December 08, 2023

Beauty Queen Mitchell Ihezue Gifted A Range Rover Velar As Wedding Gift By New In Laws

Beauty queen Mitchel Ihezue is seen in a now viral video, crying after seeing the gift her new in laws presented to her as wedding gift....
Nice in laws... Some in laws will gifts wahala as wedding present and continue until they chase you away...

44 comments:

1. watched the video, it was such a beautiful sight to behold

1. And she knelt down to thank him.

2. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ to her

3. Beautiful
    Congratulations to her

4. Wow, this is too good. It's had to find in-laws who do this kind of thing for a new bride that the groom is wealthier than.

Me tapi๐Ÿ‘Œ

5. She must have been a cool headed woman,loved by her husband's family.

6. Seeing this and remembering how my sisters in-law ruined my bridal shower and ruined my mood on my wedding day… I will never forget.

Congratulations to Mitchell

7. Congratulations to her ๐ŸŽŠ

My future in-laws make una dey see am oo ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

8. Wow .... congratulations girl,may God bless your new home

9. Wao! Congratulations to her , her in-laws must really love her.

10. Congratulations to her

It’s such a good vibe when your IN-LAWS are in good place with you

11. Congratulations to her ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

12. Omo see in-laws na. Wawu. My ex in-laws na insult I receive as gift๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ shege banza people

1. Anon 13:58 Abi you’re also shege nana. They matched your energy. ๐Ÿคฃ☺️๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Lagos Mainland Girl8 December 2023 at 14:19

How lovely, Lord, I pray for this kind of in law. Peaceful, loving and godly family. My expectations shall not be cut off in Jesus Name

14. Beautiful!
    Onye ube ya Lulu, lachaba.
    Congratulations ๐Ÿฅ‚

15. Correct inlaws.
    Congratulations to her.

16. In laws wey sabi.
    God bless her in laws
    Nice one.

17. Chika (hello iya boys)8 December 2023 at 15:52

Correct
    In Law
    Is not the in law that. Will want to Use you Like rag..
    Congratulations Mimi oo

18. Congratulations Mitchell,, God let my in-laws welcome me in a grand style like this, Amen

19. Please God, from my heart to your ears... Amen๐Ÿ™

20. She is loved , may this love continue

21. Congratulations to the new bride, make she sha take care of those children well well that one dey very important gan ni.

22. Awwww...
    She seemed loved. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to her

23. Am happy for her she must have been a good hearted person.