Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, December 02, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

WOOOW!!!.....I am eating this right now for Breakfast....

What are you eating? left over or freshly made like this one in my imagination?

26 comments:

1. I don't know what to eat yet,maybe later in the day I will have garri and groundnuts

2. Enjoy SDK, I am making moin moin elewe with ogi,this morning.

1. Wow, same thing we are having, but for lunch.

3. Waaooh!!! Those snacks up there I can eat every day, although nowadays meatpie is no longer 'meating'. Bought CR meatpie the other day and it felt really dry and tasteless. Puff puff, my main snack.

That part of turkey, is there a special place they purchase it? The sellers in my area market hardly have it.

I just may have oatmeal this morning but what I feel like having gangan is rice and beans with stew. I will cook that later sha.

4. Leftover vegetable soup with hot garri

5. Have just taken tapioca with okpa.

6. Left over vegetable with rice
    Those snacks up there are snacking 😍

7. I wish I can have that breakfast up there👆

I don't even know what to have for breakfast. Let me drink water first.

8. Bread and pepsi.

9. I don chop akara and custard this morning.
    I dey go birthday party this afternoon, I dey hope say dem fot share small chops for the party 🥳

10. Made moi moi this morning ate it with garri

11. No breakfast but I love the combination up there.

12. Chika (hello iya boys)2 December 2023 at 11:29

Left Over
    Rice and stew
    With the kids jareeee

13. I am eating moi moi and pap

14. Rice and palmoil stew with smokefish,that picture up there is tempting.

15. Okro soup with Eba will do just fine.

16. I'm eating rice now with vegetables soup

17. I love what I'm seeing up there 😋😋
    I ate fried potatoes and my signature gingered pap.
    I dread going to the market these days.

18. Took golden morn, latter one boil egg now I am taking water melon, later on will download fufu with vegetables soup 😊

19. I had spaghetti and boiled eggs 😋