Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, December 02, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post

WOOOW!!!.....I am eating this right now for Breakfast....

What are you eating? left over or freshly made like this one in my imagination?

26 comments:

Olori Jojo said...

I don't know what to eat yet,maybe later in the day I will have garri and groundnuts

Poshscents...For your perfume needs ,08084295854 said...

Rice and Stew

Blogbrity said...

Enjoy SDK, I am making moin moin elewe with ogi,this morning.

ABIONAH said...

Waaooh!!! Those snacks up there I can eat every day, although nowadays meatpie is no longer 'meating'. Bought CR meatpie the other day and it felt really dry and tasteless. Puff puff, my main snack.

That part of turkey, is there a special place they purchase it? The sellers in my area market hardly have it.

I just may have oatmeal this morning but what I feel like having gangan is rice and beans with stew. I will cook that later sha.

Awele said...

Leftover vegetable soup with hot garri

Baboni said...

Have just taken tapioca with okpa.

Mide said...

Left over vegetable with rice
Those snacks up there are snacking 😍

Justyswt said...

I wish I can have that breakfast up thereπŸ‘†

I don't even know what to have for breakfast. Let me drink water first.

Mariam said...

Yam and beans.

Ada Zion said...

Bread and pepsi.

The Lifted said...

I don chop akara and custard this morning.
I dey go birthday party this afternoon, I dey hope say dem fot share small chops for the party πŸ₯³

Anonymous said...

Made moi moi this morning ate it with garri

Bidex said...

No breakfast but I love the combination up there.

Chika (hello iya boys) said...

Left Over
Rice and stew
With the kids jareeee

Rose said...

I am eating moi moi and pap

Ms Amber said...

Rice and palmoil stew with smokefish,that picture up there is tempting.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Okro soup with Eba will do just fine.

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

Left over rice and stew

Fair lady said...

I'm eating rice now with vegetables soup

Bv osundi said...

I love what I'm seeing up there πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
I ate fried potatoes and my signature gingered pap.
I dread going to the market these days.

Anonymous said...

Wow, same thing we are having, but for lunch.

Miss H said...

Is the chicken for me.

Simply Divine said...

Had beans and garri

CEO Empress said...

I took Oats and Fries

Makason said...

Took golden morn, latter one boil egg now I am taking water melon, later on will download fufu with vegetables soup 😊

Vicky Posh said...

I had spaghetti and boiled eggs πŸ˜‹