Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Septuagenarian Reportedly Births Twins

Friday, December 01, 2023

Septuagenarian Reportedly Births Twins

WHAT!!!!!
There is viral news that a 70-year-old woman Safina Namukwaya has given birth to twins (a boy and girl) after alleged IVF treatment.
The news is reported by a hospital in Uganda .
She reportedly birthed the twins via caesarean section at a fertility centre in the capital, Kampala......

I hope this News is true cos I am so shocked that she could even conceive and i am also worried about the health status of the kids but then the ways of God is not of man....Who am i to question God!

35 comments:

1. Congratulations to her
    Funny enough, the kids will be fine.
    God has been using Science to bless humans 🙏

2. What our God cannot do does not exist. Congratulations to her

3. Read somewhere that she already had a daughter before this, and when the husband found out she was pregnant and with twins , the Man Japa, saying he doesn't want more children 🤣

1. What's the essence of the IVF if the husband is not interested in having more kids?

2. What God cannot do does not exist.

4. Congratulations to her. With God, anything is possible.

5. I'm happy for her,but I hope she's going to be able to take care of the young ones emotionally and financially, because no be to born but to make sure they don't suffer. Because she's past her active stage,those children deserve better biko. Make I hide my 🆔 before they drag me enter next year,...dey play

1. Anon 14:09 how come some young people throw away their babies and some young cannot even feed their children or raise morally disciplined children? De play... like you be God.

6. This is my prayers for myself and those believing in God. I want twins. God bless,hear and answer me too Amen 🙏🙌💖.
    Having difficulty publishing comment's. Network please o

1. Chika(hello iya boys)1 December 2023 at 15:11

AMEN 🙏🙏🙏🙏
      Congratulations to her
      May God perfect every thing AMEN

7. It might be a lie to sell the hospital's services

8. Our God is awesome 👌
    Congratulations to her.

9. Congratulations to her for the safe delivery,despite her age.This blessing is with mixed feelings,however God knows best.

10. Abeg shey she get strength to take of them my own opinion.

11. Hmmmmm congratulations to her !!

12. Is adoption not better? Are the children hers' in the real sense of it? Are the eggs not another person's own so how are the kids hers'?

13. Wat God can not do,does not exist
    D fact

14. Isn't this rather selfish? At 70, your best years are behind you. How much of your best can you give your children? Some one who is 70 is already approaching a care dependent. Raising kids at that age is not the best for her nor for the kids.

1. Not just one but two at that. My mother couldn’t even deal with the crying of her nieces when she was in her 60s, her patience was not there. I hope this woman has the strength for the sleepless nights, double feedings and hospital flu runs. I wish her strength and stamina. Or she knows who she is going to call for help? Who going to come for omugwo? I hope she sorted herself out.

15. Awesome God
    Congratulations to her

16. Congratulations to her
    What God cannot do does not exist

17. Madam Stella the way you dey fear for older woman giving birth makes me chuckle always
    Man no be God
    We have millions of women in their 40s and above not yet married and them go marry born plenty children
    Give it GOD HE IS ABLE