Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nadia Buari Shows Off Her Son...

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Actress Nadia Buari Shows Off Her Son...

Ghanaian actress and Super mum, Nadia Buari showed off her latest addition , a baby boy as she danced and sang to a popular Gospel song from the American Contemporary music group Maverick Choir.

30 comments:

1. Pretty mum and cute baby 💜

2. Nadia just arranged her life very quickly and quietly, cute boy even though she refused to show us his face😁

3. But this isn’t Nadia na.

1. if it is not Nadia then its you....

Always try to verify before you come here to try to run me down.....Go to her page!!!

2. That's Nadia. Have seen the video on her page on IG.

3. See as you make Stella para, you guys won't confirm b4 running mouth abi na hand sef you run. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stella biko don't mind her, we love you and your job. Oya take 🥰

4. This lady is beautiful abeg 😍😍

5. Cute baby and beautiful mum

6. Yummy Mummy! 😘

The boy acts like he was schooled. All through the duration of the video, he didn't even turn. Cutie ☺️😍

7. Beautiful mama with no drama

1. Yup. She stays her lane and focus on her family. Not chasing a thing in the world but the love of her family. She can’t act for isht, but she seems to be an amazing mama and wife.

8. Beautiful Mama and son 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

9. Beautiful Nadia

I bet the Baby is a Stunner 🥰🥰🥰

10. Chika(hello iya boys)21 February 2024 at 20:37

Wonderful mummy

11. The baby is whity

12. What happened to her nose