Nigerian Netizens no dey hear word!!!
Fashion designer Veekee James; who wedded last weekend and has refused to leave the headlines has been slammed by Netizens..
She posted the beautiful gift her husband gave her and Netizens went crazy with the name branding, they tagged it as ''From me to me''
Saturday, February 17, 2024
38 comments:
As much as i like her a lot. I think she should leave the social media for now. After such a lavish wedding. A marriage should be a private affair for it to succeed. That's the TRUTH. Too many spoilers and haters on internet. God bless them both
ReplyDeleteIt's the truth anonymous, remove your happiness from social media.
DeleteWho.is this vekee James pls? Never heard of her before until this fake wedding surfaced
DeleteShe's just doing too much already.
DeleteI heard a while back that she's been the one taking care of him financially since she met him, working as a manager with her then friend Waneka, and this scattered their friendship.
What does the man do for a living?
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a "faworaja"
You are part of the problem lol
DeleteSimple and short na faworaja na their likes plenty for UK!
DeleteOriginal faworaja. I like how he was a spectator at his own wedding. Once he has her where he wants her his true colour go emerge. I like VeeKee for her business sense. Na common sense she no get.
DeleteOniranu,elenu shi potπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteI must trend by fire by force
ReplyDeleteLoool
ReplyDeleteThey should ride on who God bless and what to show off should feel free
ReplyDeleteveekee is a beautiful hardworking lady but i think it's time to tone it down. She's drawing so much attention to herself and marriage.
ReplyDeleteShe's trying to prove a point but she's the one to drown in misery,when the chips are down πππ
DeleteIt is obvious that this is a big deal for her. And it feels like she is carrying it all. All the best to them.
ReplyDeleteDid you forget to go anonymous?
ReplyDeleteBeejay you are free to go elsewhere. Stella is not responsible for the universal dragging of this girl. Her netizens and followers are now telling her that she is too loud and she should try and focus on her marriage and business so she should be wise and listen to them.
ReplyDeleteStella has the right to post any story she wants. But saying she's a bully is outright bullying here.
ReplyDeleteSo you know my own opinion. I still don't care. I'm not moved by her wedding. Trying so hard to break the internet.
SO EKA JOY NOT COMMENTING IS YOUR PROBLEM HERE?NOW I KNOW THOSE WHO TROLL ME; THANK YOU...AS FOR THE EKA JOY YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT IF SHE IS INTERESTED SHE WILL RETURN; IF NOT BARRACKS STILL DEY WHERE E DEY:
ReplyDeleteMEANWHILE SHE NEARLY CAUSE WAHALA FOR ONE POST WEY I DO FOR INSTAGRAM SOME DAYS BACK,,,
Beejee don cast herself
ReplyDeleteBut SDK is not cause of this girl's dragging, truth is,she's doing too much.
ReplyDeleteContinue to pepper us,at the end,na your eyes,the pepper go enter. Remove your Happy moments,from the Internet. πππ
ReplyDeleteI cannot say what I really think because it is someone’s joy. But I sincerely hope that all goes well for her so she does not end up being the butt of jokes.
DeleteWhen Jesus healed the blind man he told him to go and tell no one. If God is working there is nothing that needs to be spoken, let the work be complete and who sees will give praise to God.
The BJ will change her id now and stella will start carrying her like egg and forget old bvs. This is why i left my former church. If my pastor sees new members, he will start treating the old ones like trash and me, i no get time for rubbish. I left the church for him. And yes, this is winnie, i dont hide my id.
ReplyDeleteLOL
DeleteWinnie oooo,oniyeye π€£π€£π€£π€£,truth is,SDK don't hold grudge
DeleteWinnie she has changed her ID already
DeleteπππWinnie you're so hilarious but one thing is certain the Bj would change her I.d to something else she logged out already .
DeleteSo what are you still doing here?
DeleteThat is not true. Stella may not have made a series of posts on this lady’s wedding, but I clearly remember a post showcasing the bride’s dress and all the ppl whose dresses she designed for her event. Stella commented on the beauty of her wedding dress and her wonderful talent. The post was positively received by the majority of commenters, I was the only BV that stated something off centered on that post. Let us be truthful and ethical in our commenting.
ReplyDeleteI like veekee. She's a very creative fashion designer. She doesn't need to do too much. I don't know why she's doing all these things
ReplyDeleteShe need to rest from all these social media stuff π π
ReplyDeleteVeekee KEEP QUIET and enjoy your marriage in peace
ReplyDeleteThis veekee James wedding,the girl should just rest like that Biko,the thing don too much. Make I comment here at least she no go pin my comment
ReplyDeleteIt's beginning to seem like she's doing the most but then again it's her life her choice her happiness her show off.
DeleteBeejay you're the bully here . Bdw you really don't have to be here you know. Please don't pollute this space for us thank you.
ReplyDeleteBeejay has changed her id to avoid trolling. Thank God she did , if not, they will mistake the other Beejay the preacher for her.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, Stella only posted this lady's wedding after we begged her to. I told her that I'm not on Instagram, that I saw the wedding post on one website like that, that was how she posted it the next day. I never knew that Beejay also talked about it.
Truth is, journalists and bloggers thrive on negative news, they call it good news in journalism.
In all, we should be able to.pass out points across to Stella without insults whether we have blog id or anonymous.
I dnt even know her
ReplyDeleteTill this her wedding