Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star TBoss Celebrates 40th Birthday In Lingerie Termed HOT Photos

Saturday, March 09, 2024

Celebrity Album - Reality TV Star TBoss Celebrates 40th Birthday In Lingerie Termed HOT Photos

TBoss says that the view from the 40th floor is amazing!!!

36 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Tokunbo

1. So at 40, the only thing you can market are your breast implants and your thighs? Sex object at this age?!?

2. Thank you Anon 23.24. I am highly disappointed in TBoss for this kind of revelation. I watched a bit of her on IG and I was wondering if she was a sex worker or something. That was the vibe I got from the video.

Do not get me wrong, I like her. But those videos were too much!!

2. Happy birthday beautiful T boss. Her tattoos are easy on the eyes, one of the very few I actually like.

3. And this is someone's mother?? Now I see why baby mama has become an epidemic in Nigeria.

Dibia Alphonsus Arusi

1. Haibo wena take a chill pill we've noticed you.
      Voetsek

2. If na Beyoncé, JLo, Kim Kardasian, Rihanna or Halley Berry, ona go dey hail them, awwwing here & there, but when it comes to Naija , ona go turn to mummy GOs. By d way , u can’t literally shame d shameless .Tboss no send any body to like or hate her.

3. Arusi gbou gi dia Dante wanna be aka notice me or I die try get small sense

1. So sexy and yummy 😋🤤

5. Looks too old in these pix

1. She's still beautiful oh 😍

2. Pray to grow old

6. Happy 40th birthday beautiful

7. At least she is true to her age. I watched Tonto Dike on TV while I was a child in secondary school. Somehow,somehow she is now only 3 years abi 5 years older than me

1. Anon 16.06, it’s a public thing & no contest, that Tonto’s mum died in 1988 when she was 3years old, making her how old today, & that’s why she speaks more of her step mum as d mum she knew, bcoz she never knew her mum. Of all celebrities that reduce their ages, it’s Tonto that u are interested in.

8. You look good Tokunbo .

9. No fear of God, you removed almost 10yrs from your age.

10. Has she done bbl too? Happy birthday TBoss

11. Wonderful. I can see your bumbum and bwress from the 6th floor. 😉

12. Chika(hello iya boys)9 March 2024 at 18:55

Beautiful T
    Happy birthday

13. Happy 40th birthday ma 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

14. Happy birthday to you pretty 😍

15. Beautiful, but totally unnecessary

16. Hot hot hot! Happy birthday dear

17. Did she have some work done on her face? She looks totally different

18. That wig has to go.

19. Wow, 40 looks good on her, congratulations dearie

20. The hair didn't do justice to her face

21. Feed your spirit man not your flesh that worms will devour when you are no more....voice of reasoning

22. This woman is a pathetic liar and I wouldn't know why she has to lie this blatantly after coming out with her year of birth during her time in big brother as 1983,, that makes her 41 years now. In the next 10 years she will be celebrating her 42nd birthday. Liars abound!