Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Chomzy's Husband Accused Of DV And Allegedly Siezing Son From EX Wife

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Reality TV Star Chomzy's Husband Accused Of DV And Allegedly Siezing Son From EX Wife

Reality TV Star Chomzy is currently trending and being dragged by Netizens for accusations that she is not directly guilty of...
The man she married is being accused of serious Domestic Violence and forecfully taking away his baby son from the mum whom he divorced to marry Chomzy....

The recent star studded first birthday celebrated for the little boy with all Chomzys co stars in attendcance sparked off reactions from Netizens and they are dragging Chomzy for supporting evil and that same fate may befall her with the man she married...

23 comments:

1. God won't allow me be 2faced.
    If it was a man denied of his baby you all will support the lady.so two can play.let thr man take hold of the child.afyer all women hold babies against the wish of their dad.
    When it was the men shouting no one asked for army.

1. Army ko army ni. They should all solve their differences if they like, I pray the little boy is always happy.

2. I support you people should not be two faced. However the mother is usually the person the court gives custody of a child & give the father a visitation access except if yhe mother is....
      The most complex B

3. It’s not in all cases that the mother is given custody. If there is proof that the mother is no good for the child in any kind of way, the child will be given to the father if his head is correct too.

4. Please don’t be foolish in an attempt not to be two faced. This is a baby that wasn’t up to a year old being forcefully snatched from the mother. That is a stage in life where a kid needs their mother most. Sheesh!

2. Chomzy are you aware of this,or you were not informed,broom dey for back door o,adi amaama.una go see ,hear,still choke head inside maka ego,I here.

Ada ohafia

3. Go to the police,social media is not,the solution.

4. I NEVER liked this Chomzy right from bbn. There's something about her that pisses me off. Bitter, cunny, hateful, envious, NEVER happy when u win, and selfish🤨

1. Well, if she really posses that character then maybe this man will humble her.

2. Very good observation, l second it. This lady there is something about her and it aint a good thing!!!!

5. Hmmm 🤔 this their union just get as e be from beginning,too many talks upandan but the babe still shook head ... people rarely change tho, and I think some women should just get down from this high horse of saying I'm different,the man won't do what he did to the first wife and whatnot

1. Some women know how to manage some men better.

Some men managing some women better.

Some men and women are unmanageable by any man or woman. Those are the ones who blame the other gender the most for all their woes.

2. There was speculation that she is pregnant based on strategic placement of the fan based on the wedding photos. Maybe she couldn’t leave even with the warnings.

6. He no beat her well. All these silly DV stories when e no work. Miserable women all over the place

1. Would you like to be beaten well? Wicked and miserable person

7. Haba! She for add r@pe too make the accusations complete.

8. Why deny a mother from her child just because u want to be spiteful and her fellow woman can't say anything about it. It is well with women supporting women

1. And you know the story? abi is it not this one sided one here

9. I never liked all this nwa nnaaaa kind of guys, no matter how rich they are , I can never have any relationship with them. I didn't actually know the genesis of their rift but still, these kind of nwa nnaaaa men's mentality eh.

10. The truth will be out in time.

11. I can relate with this story. Nigerian system is never in favor for the right of women and her children when going through divorce except the woman is from a rich family. The court give the custody of my 2 kids to their dad who is a drug addict. ( My first daughter and her brother) I and my mum cried and pleaded that the children wil not be well care for but the court rejected I and my mum plead. ( age 5 and 7) the father dump them in Ibadan with an elderly woman ( age 60 yrs then ) those children really suffer. My children were selling bottles in the streets of Ibadan jus tot eat. I continue to fight for my kids to be released to me but not unti 7 yrs after ( their father called me to come for them) by the time I got them my boy of 12 yrs can not right his name .I and his lovely siblings taught him how to read and right. (He is such a wonderful man and very hard working also very honest) am proud of the man he is becoming. Nigeria system is a trash. I prayed everyday for God to pick his call.

1. May God be with you and your family.