Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Thursday In House News

Hailings!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO.

Shout out to everyoneeh..... I aint got much to write today...
That email address that has been sending me mail trying to gaslight me, please i have blocked your email address so no bother, I am not interested, the only thing that Interests me now is this Vegetable soup i will soon eat....Any other thing na blah blah blah....I am so hungry eh and i wonder why i always wait for the hunger pangs before i start looking for what to eat in a kitchen full of assorted food and foodstuff...Bad habit right? who else is like this?
This Zeeone is just pissing me off
Simply Divine, please what will happen with mansin and King Jalas half brother?Will Jalal find out that mansin is innocent?Kai this Jalal can act sha, I am so upset with him for comparing himself to God eh...This story has a lot of lessons to learn from, so many.......
I nearly fainted to see that Jalals half brother is planning with sherrif huddin to overthrow Jalal...The man is too stubborn, the trouble from every angle actually gave me headache, like SERIOUSLY??? I AM SHOCKED (Side eyes)
Prince Salim has finally taken up the role of crown Prince, I like how hes acting now, except that i dont like his love for Anakali at alll..... The babe is caursed and i think she came into his life for a reason and that is to teach him how love, as his father didnt have that in him until he met Joda madam seer.
Roshni is there planning how to gbensh Siddart but i think he is planning to serve her divorce papers, the siddart sef dey do like ozuor...Why do the men in Bolly series wear pancake and lipstick? like seriously! Yash and Sam are now married....The sam eh, i wont watch any movie she acts again, u cant be using eyes and face to act movie that has a script....hissssss
Someone posted yesterday that siddart and Roshni takes up to a year....My dear, i have been watching it since last year oh....... All of a sudden siddart that has been doing as if he knows too much is allowing his mum control him and doing like mumu? Zeeone una do this one, una do this one eeeeeeeeh.
BV Gorgeous Pola say make i salute una, she is back in London and wants you guys to follow her for goodies coming up soon.....You can only pertake in the goodies if you are following her already and not emergency following oh....EHEN!!!!---follow my sister friend here

I love to use Polas photos cos she is so cute and her skin is on fleek...She is not a troll and full of love and empathy for people on and off social media and the phoney na die!!!...Waffy babe dragging phoney with oyibo pipu.....
This woman up there is full of positive energy, if you ever feel low, have a chat with her to tank up..........Make this woman do pay me for PR make i use do giveaway.......Oh wait, una think say all this praisesna free? my friends know me as tax collector for the poor..LMAO.
Smile and have a great day....No mind me oh!!!

###################

The woman is evil and I am happy that the man did not jump.......At least man stayed back to show change of mind but the woman get pomo mind, she jump knowing fully well say the man for jump to his death...she is evil abeg.....

This na my two cents and i would love to see what some alleged Kings have to say on this.
Please when we discuss topic thats have to do with gender crimes, lets try not to use demeaning language OK?

.###########

READ THESE

-Snollygoster (noun) — A politician whose actions are motivated by self-interest rather than morals-Infomaniac (neologism): A person who is obsessed with acquiring information
When it comes to luxury brands, rude employees tend to boost sales
-In a bar, turning up the music can cause customers to talk less, resulting in them drinking more
-The Roman Empire existed for more than 1,000 years, making it the longest-lasting empire in recorded history
-A beautiful face attracts more partners than a beautiful body, according to a scientific survey.

######################

156 comments:

1. Stella both of them are the same..
      So after changing his mind, he can't tell his wife abi?..
      ThankGod the woman also has a plan B.. 😂🤣🤣
      Two can play the gain... Simple

2. Tomorrow is real indeed!
      Everything is working out for my good too!
      Good afternoon lovelies 😘
      No matter what, be happy!

3. Mrs sharon both of them are very wicked..the man should have told his wife that he changed his mind like you said and like wise the wife should have told him too

4. Sign out post on point.
      Both are funny. They fit each other sha. Cunny man die, cunny man buriam be that 🤣🤣The wife is smarter.

5. Chika (, hello iya boys)18 April 2024 at 18:35

Tomorrow is Real ooo
      In house News I salute yaaa

1. Good afternoon too.
      This guys throway Arsenal.
      Oh dear.

Thank you Lord

2. Good day everyone.
      Pola Mami ❤️ A very special thanks to you.
      You are beautiful. May Allah continue to bless you,

3. When it comes to Champions League, I will support any English club over Real Madrid. Support for national leagues is different from Champions League. Real Madrid have won CL 14 times when some clubs have not made 2nd round of the competition how much more any of the finals. To those that are yet to play or have played CL years ago and support Real Madrid, good luck to you and your clubs.

Paris Savannah
    Different opinions as to why Man City lost but personally will say removing De Bruyne and Halland who are our penalty takers when Guadiola did cost us the match.

Pep and every City fan wanted the match to end in regulation time hence not thinking about penalty and the substitutions that should not have happened.

Bayern have won it 7 times. Why should I support Madrid and Bayern when Dortmund have won it only once and PSG, none? Anyways, support is personal.

Like I said, it went the way it did. No excuses. We try again next season.

1. You guys did well, jare

I want PSG or Bayern (because of of Harry Kane) to win it.

2. I like that fact that you're are objective with your analysis...instead that Haaland,De Bruyne and one other player like that asked Pep to substitute them but he didn't! Not allowing the two prolific penalties takers to participate on the shoot out is obviously the coach fault but then again I won't blame Pep cos often times,these guys bows to pressure and may lose it like it happened to Luka Mordrich

Yes Madrid are masters in Europe, Bayern, Liverpool,Ac Milan, Barcelona are far ahead but like you said support is personal and I choose whom I wanna support regardless of their dominance

3. @Baltika and @Paris, truth be told I'm of the belief that Real Madrid has God's favour of mercy when it comes the Chsmpions league. I have been a Real Madrid fan from the early90's grew up among football fanatics. I was drawn to them by their heritage and royalty that comes with their charisma as a footballing institution. My first cousin who has been a fan since his late 80's made me fell in love with everything Real. I remember watching recorded VHS matches of both Julen Lopetegui (Former Spain, Real Madrid and Wolves Manager), Luis Enrique (Former Barcelona, Spain and present PSG Manager), Bernd Schuster (Former Madrid Manager), Gica Haji, Alfonso Perez, Robert Prosineki, Fernando Hierro, Chendo, Emiliano. As young as I was then that was the RMD team I grew up to know as real madrid back in our football crazy compound then. We watched our Bros and their friends gathered to banter and talk european and local football most weekends. Still a fan of the defunct New Nigerian Bank FC, IICC shooting stars, Leventis United and Rangers FC.

I remember an Arsenal for that often taunted me that madrid won the consecutive (now Champions League) back when football wasn’t great, and my answer was even if it happens now that our grandchildren will still claim same so it is inconsequential and boom within 5 season Madrid won it 4 times with 3 consecutives. So for @Baltika I understand your sentiment but whom God has blessed no man can curse. If the shoe fits others let them wear it na, after all they started the race together. Football is not just a game of chess, it is a game of balance, a chess game interwoven with monopoly, scrabble and ludo with a touch of golf - compact defence, vibrant midfield and an effective attack.

Madrid football under Don Carlo is not expansive but effective. They can switch on the attack or defend deep or a mix of both by counter-attacking. Identifying your weakness against an opponent and modifying it into your strength is a weapon on it own. No two matches nor two halves are the same.

4. Good afternoon all 🥰🥰

5. This LIFE get as e be....As

G wagon get convoy naso

Leg get convoy too.

1. Pleasant surprises18 April 2024 at 18:20

This reminds me of G wagon bv,been long she commented, hope she is fine? G wagon,shout out to you,even Unknown too,hope you arr fine?

6. BITCHandSLUT.com18 April 2024 at 14:02

There's this joy that comes with adding some flesh to your body.

Everybody cannot be bony!

Lepa isn't for and doesn't fit all.

Some looks way older when slim.

Lepa does not define age.

I don't know what gives people the conviction that slim people look younger than their age.

I mean.. don't you look at people's faces, body before concluding.

**Any gbagaun is autocorrect, correct with your eyes or your mind**

7. Good afternoon y'all
    A dull day for me here. I'm so bloated that I feel like crying.

1. Sending you hugs. Please don't cry.

2. I know products that will help you remove that bloating asap. You’ll TML

3. Gorgeous _pola please tell me 🙏🙏

8. Good afternoon everyone

Today weather isn't weathering at all🤧🤧

9. WINNER, YES I AM!18 April 2024 at 14:06

@the couple's story that jumped, both of them are at fault. what if the woman didn't hold her parachute just in case?

Good day all.

1. Exactly what I said. They both played themselves.

2. Exactly what I wanted to type o

3. If you ask me, they're a perfect match.

10. Good afternoon house, the sun is to much menh.. how una day they go, polas you are such a beauty..

1. Gorgeous Pola ,you look so good 😁♥️

Holla Babe 😘💕 how is your day going?

2. Hey hun, thank you so much ehhhhh. What’s up?

3. Thanks Helen….
      I feel the love….

4. Thank you so much Big Mama. Amen to your prayers. Naija was sweet for 2 weeks but the charity give away almost reach my event budget. People are suffering sha!!!
      It’s ok not to be on Instagram. The love will get here too like during Easter when ready…

5. Paris baby I am good the sun is suning this side..
      Gorgeous POLA you are shining..

11. Manchester City should bear in mind that we the Chelsea fans weren't among the people especially the United gangs so excited about their elimination on the UCL. Pep Guardiola and his boys shouldn't transfer the aggressions on us during the weekend FA cup semi final. We were all routing for you guys to win.

We no follow dey laugh una before De Bruyne go take am very personal😁 In fact, we extend our deepest heartfelt condolence on your painful exit at the UCL.

Make una allow us carry one cup this season eeh🙏 Be your brother's keeper.

1. Haha, TEEJAY. You know how these coaches shout "we need to show character" in their interviews after losing matches? City will like to show character before the press writes us off just as they're doing to Arsenal.

You should understand City has not forgiven Chelsea for how Rudiger took out De Bruyne who was our talisman in that CL final and went on to win it couple of seasons ago.

Anyways, let the better team win but know that Pep does not forgive.

City players are tired and exhausted from playing too many matches from last season with little rest. Chelsea should take advantage of that or the stats against Chelsea since City lost that finals will continue to increase.

12. Physics students come closer

How long is the speed velocity an innocent brother uses in accelerating when a sister with big b*** and a killer curves 👙 on the bed commands him to go check if the door is "properly fractional locked"?

A..... speed of light
    B..... indefinite force gravity
    C..... borrowed Usain bolt legg

13. You know who gets jealous when you succeed? Small-minded people. Small-minded people think that you moving up makes them look bad, so they try to pull you down. Instead of believing that what God did for you, He can do for them, they start criticizing, finding fault, trying to make you look bad. They think God’s favor is limited, that you being blessed is keeping them from rising higher. They don’t realize God has unlimited favor. What He’s done for you, He can do for them.

Joel Osteen

14. "I dont like you, I dont want to date you so I cant go out with you"
    I've said this to many guys and I'm really surprised you guys think it's rude. I have a policy of not taking a dime from any man(including going on a date) if I'm not interested in having a relationship with them.
    Most of the time I meet these men in public places and it's easier to just give them the number to avoid long talk.

So dear bvs of SDK, what is the best way to tell a man off without sounding "rude"?

1. I think ALi has answered this on SP this morning. I agree with his response.

Politely decline by telling him you're busy with work and don't have the time to hang out is better thank saying "you don't like someone". He hasn't done anything wrong asking for a date. Na yes or no answer na.

2. Be blunt! Politely blunt...why make excuses (lies) for not wanting ro date someone, huh? And yes, I can meet someone for the first time , have a conversation with him/her and decide 'I don't like you' and of course not everyone will like me too! Why do men hate rejection?? Egos on testersteron, right? You Kings say make women no dey chop money from man wey dem no one date? So why say a lady is rude for refusing to date one of you guys by saying 'I do not like you'???

3. I don't want to date u...
      I won't date u..
      We can't have a relationship..
      I'm in a relationship..
      I'm not dating right now....
      Do u date everybody u like?
      U should have a reason not to like someone, not because u don't want to date them..

4. The truth...
      I don't like you or ignore them or block them

5. @Cynthia, I don't see the need to lie by making excuses. Our is it that some men cannot handle rejection?

6. 1) I'm sorry;I'm not ready for any relationship for now

2) I appreciate the compliments;but I have a lot on my hands and now isn't perfect for any sort of relationship for me

3) I actually have a boyfriend;I'm sorry😊(even if you don't have and don't like the person asking)

4) I have a very tasking job or studies;have so many exams to prepare for and a relationship would be a very huge distraction to me;I'm sorry😊

5) we can just be friends if you are okay with that;but nothing more than that as a relationship is the last thing I need now for many personal reasons..

These and many more;not saying "I don't like you😄😄 outrightly";e dey choke;the man go dey reason say na because he no get money;or because he didn't pass the face,vibe or outfit test.
      And yes you sure won't say YES to everyone;but just add a little politeness.

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

7. Hi @the beloved..

Let's use that Ezege scenario,. He didn't ask her out yet, so it's not time to be that blunt on why you don't want a relationship or not..

Yes, we know the reason he's asking for a date,. You don't like him, so you politely turn the date down:

*I'm not chanced..

*I'm always busy..

*I don't go out (with strangers on a date)..

*I have a boyfriend/ I'm in a relationship (a sensible/reasonable guy won't stress you if you say this, cos doing otherwise is him asking you to deceive/cheat your boyfriend ..

*I'm sorry, but I'm not interested (at least, you can say this if you want to honest and blunt)..
      Etc etc

You don't have to be rude about it, you don't have to make it obvious that he isn't your spec or that you see him beneath you..

Lol..
      You know, how you turn down guy wouldn't seem like a big deal until a guy does it to a lady, that's when you guys now see how hurtful it is.. babes that just that they call you and you don't pick, they begin to regret calling you immediately,. Very sensitive people lol, but they don't give the sensitivity they demand from men, and that is very unfair..

We guys have also been approached by females and we're not condescending about it,. We don't even make hoes feel that way when they throw themselves at us, talk more of a lady that's not a hoe,. E.g.. in strip club, some of those strippers would throw themselves at you, you might not like them or you are not interested in getting a lap dance, but still, you'll turn them down politely, you might say you're not in a good mood, you will call her back, you're still drinking etc etc, one has even told me directly that she knows she's not my spec, that's why I'm not giving her attention, was she right?- Yes,. Did I agree?- No.. I told her I wasn't just in a good mood..

When someone haven't done anything wrong, we have no right to hurt them.. someone liking you is not a bad thing, you either accept or reject politely, so far the person isn't becoming aggressive.

You can even just block them or ignore their messages and call
      . Very simple stuff

8. @Mrs Sharon, tell a man any of the above and they will ask you why. It's better to just say the truth and keep it moving.

9. @Martins, I don't agree with you on this one, all those excuses are lies.. truth be told politely, I don't like you enough to want have lunch with you, Ezege already asked the lady out sometimes a few minutes with someone can tell you all you need to know about their social skills...enough said...TJ dust yourself up and keep it moving!

10. I dnt like you! That's rude man

11. That Ezege babe na Amotekun Lol..
      That's an amoteks behaviour..

Just like a comment made by an unknown above, under your comment.. it's obvious that one is angry that we say they shouldn't 'chop' a man's money, if they can't date him..

Hunger won finish that one😂😂
      Hungry geh

12. Miss Aboki me I usually use one of those thing Martins listed above, telling him I dont like him sounds so harsh and looks insulting to me..well every body cannot be Dsame..

13. I see a lot of wisdom in what Dante posted up there. 👆👍

14. @ Miss aboki, I am not saying you should lie but you can be diplomatic with your response without coming off as being rude or blunt. How do you just say you don't like someone you barely know? There are good excuses to give to not go on a date. That is my point.

15. I don't like you is a childish thing to say and shows a lack of emotional intelligence. It's a very small world and you never know where or when your paths will cross in future. All the options proposed by Martins will achieve the same aim of conveying that you are not interested, without making an enemy.

16. @Dante, choose a battle already, why go out on a paid lunch date with someone you don't like? Why chop the money if she no like the guy? Isn't it what you have been advocating against? Which I actually agree with unfortunately...so why say the anonymous is angry about it, hence making the comment? Nobody likes rejection, if the lady says 'I don't like you' doesn't make her rude, she is straight to the point, no need to chop mouth, some people do not know how to be diplomatic.

15. During my school days while in campus, I visited my crush one Thursday morning and we spend sometime together.While we were gisting, the emotion was so high, she had to place her head on my chest and we continued the gist Suddenly we heard a knock on the door, Initially I thought maybe one of her neighbour was the one knockingThe person knocked the second time and my crush responded with phonetics "Yeap, who is there? Come in...Guess who came in? Her father !!!
    Her father paid her a surprised visit that morning and saw her daughter on top of a man's chest The man saw me , looked at me like a lion ready to devour. I saw anger on his face and started shakingHe turned and asked his daughter "Why are you not in school by this time?"Instead of the daughter to say "Dad there was no lecture today " maybe the man could have calmed down a bit, the mumu girl told her father "Daddy I was tired, so I just needed to rest" The next thing I heard was "Tawaiiii" on her face" , I ran out and left my face cap and my eyeglasses .The next day she brought the Face cap and eyeglasses to me in school, I thank her but I was still terrified
    The crush I went to visit got crushed ,Since then till now, anytime I see that girl from afar, I run for my dear life
    copied

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣she was really crushed 😂😂

16. Hello lovely people of this yard ♥️

Stella, the man and his wife both played themselves. I agree the woman had ulterior motive, but why didn't the man jump at the count of 3?

The sign out post is so true. Be good to people because nobody knows what tomorrow holds.

17. Three Mistakes You Should Never Make At Your Workplace:

1. Never assume that your colleagues are your friends; they are not. They're only doing their job. In the end, they'll prioritise their own interests and toss you under the bus.

2. Avoid discussing your personal life with your colleagues. Refrain from discussing your ambitions, investments, and future professional moves. Only a fool would do that.

3. If you disagree with company policies or culture, never discuss it with your coworkers; anything you say could be used against you, or worse, someone could see an opportunity to gain favour with management by snitching on you. Copy That!
    Copied

1. 1 & 3 eh
      Dey play.

Yesterday our HR told me not to follow my colleague to discuss a potential competitor, that amebo guys full everywhere.
      Now I'm telling people that I'm not looking for job again o, before they will report me that I want to submit my cv to the new competitor.

18. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    I love this sign out post ♥️ Bv POla is gorgeous!

19. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone

Zeeone, I jump and pass
    BV Gorgeous Pola, looks gorgeous
    I don dey follow her the last time you posted her picture for here

20. When they come to Etihad Stadium,we will beat and dismantle them.
    Na so so so cho cho dem dey do, where una workings dey?
    Carlo Ancelotti - Big name
    Rodrygo - Big name
    Jude Bellingham -Big name
    Mikel Arteta- The boys did their best
    Una good afternoon ooo 😊😊

1. Their arrogance is just too much, 8 years dominance na only once you don win yet we won't drink water and drop cup with all the billions they have spent oh 😏😏

Holla Blackie 💙

2. Try to qualify for top 4 first. As it is, Man U might not see Conference League play how much more Europa next season..

Man U spent more money than any other EPL club in the last 10 years. Google is supposed to be your friend.

21. Figuring out what to eat everyday is actually ruining my life, I’m tired of food repetition🤦🏾‍♂️

1. I feel you bro!!!! I understand that scenerio.

2. Huh! I thought you would have been married to that your babe by now.

22. Good afternoon my people.

23. Stay blessed everyone...

24. Good afternoon Stella, I am that way too Stella, i wait till I am shaking before getting something to eat

25. Good afternoon ma 😁

Yes, Jalal will find out that Maan Singh is innocent and Merzir Hakim will be defeated in a war by Salim and his brothers. But Jalal instructed them not to kill his brother because he's still family and that it is just a misunderstanding that would be cleared and that was what happened. Maan Singh pretended to be working with Merzir Hakim but he wanted information about his plans to attack Jalal.
    Sharifuddin told Merzir Hakim that he doesn't trust Maan Singh because he's a Raj put and they hardly betray. Merzir Hakim will find out that Maan Singh is still working for Jalal, he'd be so angry but won't do anything.

Sid will divorce Roshni just because of his mom. But will remarry Roshni later. For now, Sam and Yash will be in love and enjoy themselves but Sam will soon show herself. Sam's mom, Mona, is also a wicked woman. You'd see it later when her true colours will show.

Have a nice day 😍

26. Husband and wife are evil abeg. He stayed back and allowed his wife to jump, wify too used a parachute. Both of them fit each other

27. They are both wicked individuals. Man never had any intentions of jumping and wife never had any intentions of dying. They both deserve each other. I hope they lived sadly ever after together in this imaginary fairy tale.

1. Camdaaaaan! Ahh ahn ikwakwakwakwakwakwa Nne na wa o!

28. Welcome ihn
    Hope everyone is fine?
    Bvs pola is so cute

29. Why didn't the man jump? If he had a change of mind, he should have told his wife before she jumped. That's how she'd have jumped to her death. I applaud the woman and it is true... Trust no one.

30. Yes, Signout post; Echidime - tomorrow is pregnant with a lot of possibilities....Good Afternoon everyone...

Cool and easy Thursday afternoon

31. Sign out meme on point.
    No matter what happens, stay positive.

32. Zee world. Hmmmmmm, whoever has patience to watch them can have patience for anything. Just one time I followed some of their series. I vex plenty vex tire. Very annoying bolly wood

33. Good afternoon my people. Greetings mo and BB
    Mor

34. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your sweet vegetable soup. 😋😋😋

1. Fine afternoon sweetheart. Hope your day is going on well?

2. Good afternoon babes 😘😘

3. Good afternoon amazing one, hope you're good?

35. I dont have patient to watch Zeeone or any show related to it....it get boring overtime

36. Stella and her Zeeone 🤣🤣🤣
    More strength to your eyes ma'am

We now have light once in three days and it's for three hours max.
    I feel for those who use light for their businesses. The POS woman beside me has started selling snacks and recharge cards, her POS machine battery would be off for two days after working for one day, till they bring the light again.

37. Yes,tomorrow is pregnant with lots of goodies...

Both husband and wife are evil..
    See their senses.

38. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    BV pola thank God for journey mercy.
    May the soul of your loved ones that departed, rest in peace.
    May God bless all your endeavors in Jesus name 🙏
    I'm not on Instagram. Wishing you well.

39. Stay positive..No matter what happens..

As I dey now, na Egusi cooked with veggies dey do me now

40. Both of them are at fault;they have trust issues;and no love or loyalty.

As a couple;say what you mean,and always Mean what you say;let your words be your bond.

No need to test each other to prove any point;its either you are both in Love;or not.and TRUE love doesn't hurt or lie.

@MARTINS

41. Onichabor Christopher18 April 2024 at 14:57

Good day bvs, howz the day dey go, enjoy your rest of your day

42. BV Pola is so fooooiinneee
    Sign out meme 💯
    Good afternoon my beautiful people 💞

1. Yea BV Pola is beautiful

2. Eligible bachelors shoot your genuine shots.

See fine gal.

43. Bv Pola, so pretty 🤩.

Stella, to me the both of them are selfish. The man already knows he will not jump to his death and the woman also knows she has a parachute somewhere to take her to safety.

44. See my fine waffy big sist for there,🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍👍👍👍💃💃💃,WARRI TO THE WORLD 🌎, Busy day for me as today is our market day in the local market where I sell, larra guys

45. We are REALMADRID!! We own the Champions League.. Let that sink!!!

Dibia Arusi

46. Women will stain your white 😂😂😂

Anyway, both the wife and husband are evil people.

They deserve eachother

47. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰🏃🏼‍♀️
    Thank you Jesus Christ.🙏🙏😍😍💙💙😎

48. Welcome IHN 💞
    Beautiful Pola 🌹

49. Good afternoon,@stella,both of them are wrong.

50. Stella O.
    Every man is a king of his kingdom.
    Every woman is a queen of her kingdom.
    No alleged king or queen.
    "Alleged" king or queen is a demeaning word in context.
    As you do not want demeaning words, try stop garnishing your use of kings and queens with "alleged".

Meanwhile, you also forgot to remind us about not using general words/phrases/over-worn cliches: men are ...; men will stain your black; women are...; etc.

Welldone o.

51. My darling sister friend Stellzzzzzzz
    Thanks for the love oh…
    Na to pack con join you for Germanyyytyy. lol.

Giveaway coming soon to my lovely BVs for lunch. How much lunch food can 5K Naira buy in that Naija sef? E go belle full person wey Dey office or workshop? Suggestions are welcome…..

1. I can't waste 5K at restaurant. A mudu of beans 1,500 5cups of rice 1500, Palm oil a bottle 800 the remaining balance 1200 go for ingredients, and this can take someone days to finish it

2. You mean 5k . Spending 5k in a restaurant, no way.
      I will buy little food stuff that will last for at least 5 days.

52. Just a quick reminder. Carry out that DNA on your children today. Tomorrow might be too late.. When the statistics improves, we will now wage war against unwanted pregnancies, out of wedlock pregnancies(driven by casual, unprotected and careless sex) cwhich has led to an epidemic called "baby mama".

Dibia Arusi

1. This DNA just reminds me, Just heard that Khloe and Kim Kardashian are not of the same father.

53. "Avoid Giving Girls Money, Many Of Them Don't Like It".

''You don’t get rich by hustling more , you get reach by stopping things that consume your money .

"When I got into drúgs I sold 2 houses , 3 luxury cars and lost over 4 billion Naira . No amount of hustling could solve that .

"I had to fight and stop , money I used to buy those things with I now use it for different things.

"As a young person , stay out of drügs , avoid things that will drain you when you don’t even have . Avoid giving girls money , many of them don’t like it , they also see it as an insult . It makes them feel like they can’t hustle . Stop it and hustle ."

Nigerian Singer, Timaya

1. Timaya the fabu master! Who dash you N1billion not to talk of N4billion?

54. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍

Bv Pola,you are beautiful 😍 ❤ ♥ 💖 💕

55. Pola you're so fine😊
    Abeg are you single? Asking for a friend

1. She's beautiful so juat crush, she's wife'd abi she's taken. You're pretty pola

2. Thanks oh…..
      No, been married for 15years, 3 months and 3 weeks.

56. Good afternoon Stella and BVs.
    That sign out meme is everything!
    BV Pola you are really gorgeous.

57. Good afternoon everyone

58. Both Man and wife are evil. neither of them dey sincere.
    The Sun Sun Me today😔
    BV Pola , You is gorgeous 🥰
    Remembering Fidel's comment yesterday on Jewelu' s Zeerone still got me 🤣🤣🤣like seriously how do you n Simply divine manage to spell those native names correctly 😁 I raise bum bum for una o
    One more runs today then hit home to rest. Kai !! adulthood na scam 😔

59. Greetings and peace be on you all🙏❤️🌹

60. This DNA just reminds me, Just heard that Khloe and Kim Kardashian are not of the same father.

1. Where you for hear am?

2. It's been on since even while that their series - keeping up with the kardashians was still on, in one of the series, she said she will never do dna,she was scared of the outcome,her mum played away match then

61. Martins well said..
    Why will couples lie to each other?? Like you say something to mean another, where is the trust???
    Lie pass Lie. When you constantly tell lie, nobody will take you serious or believe you because you have given that room of doubt.

62. Martins well said..
    Why will couples lie to each other?? Like you say something to mean another, where is the trust???
    Lie pass Lie. When you constantly tell lie, nobody will take you serious or believe you because you have given that room for doubt.

63. * room for doubt*

64. BV Pola you are beautiful

65. Pleasant surprises18 April 2024 at 18:56

Stella,both of them are living a lie and I don't see them living together again after that jump else one may" dagger "the other as e don reach like that.

66. Two of them are betrayals, no one wanted to die but didn't mind if the other did.

67. Good day aunty stella. about the parachute story. The guy too should be checked. He too must have had a parachute somewhere just Incase. Both of them clearly were not fair to one another

68. Gorgeous Pola , you are all shades of beautiful ❤️.

1. OMG!
      Thank you so much for your kind words.

2. Thank you Rose

69. About the parachute story, we can see deception everywhere. They are both betrayals and Love isnt found in any of them.
    Pola you are fine!