Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Collect Appointment Letter From The Speaker House Of Reps

Monday, May 27, 2024

Actress Eniola Badmus Collect Appointment Letter From The Speaker House Of Reps

Actress Eniola Badmus was recently appointed as a special assistant to the speaker of Nigeria's house of representatives on social events and public hearing....

38 comments:

1. She looks so much better with less. Congratulations and hope you serve the post well

2. Çongratulations to her
    She worked hard for this

1. Hard in doing what exactly

3. congratulations, you deserve it. do good with your post

4. Na Dem dey reign now, congratulations to her

5. Nonsense.
    In other climes, government appointment is a call to serve your people. while in Nigeria its a means of settlement of party boys and girls, come and chop and other things.

Nigeria as currently constituited is NGMI.

1. Lmao.

Sluttychic.

2. Wait till you get there.Everyone can run their mouths and insult politicians all they want until they become one of them.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 May 2024 at 16:58

Congratulations Eniola, but why is Tinubu not noticing Yuliana's posts on Instagram, even when he tags him every eke market day, I believe he is looking for appointment.

1. He’s Igbo maybe that’s why. He’s sorting his people out first.

2. He is Igbo ko, he is Igbo ni.
      As he given any appointments to Toyin Asiwaju baby? Na everything una go turn to tribal issues.

Anne k

7. Congratulations to her

8. Congratulations Eni, so happy for you ❤️

9. Congratulations
    Go chop your share

10. Congratulations Eni baby💕

11. Congratulations to her
    Her famzing don later pay

12. Congratulations girlie!!!

13. Awwww! So happy for you babe