Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Saying...

Tuesday, May 07, 2024

Soso Saying...

19 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha

if you taya you go go is for who?

1. For drunkards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. What type of rubbish reasoning is this biko,I beg to disagree, divorce can happen to any class,even pack and go can happen to the rich

Ada ohafia

1. All na separation plus end of marriage.
      All na di same.
      Like child and pikin be di same.
      All said na joke.
      Lol

2. It is a joke nau anon
      Why so serious

3. Nobody can tell a rich independent lady to pack and go or comot for my house. Even you have never seen that happen. They can only tell her, "I want a divorce"

4. na wa oooo. It's just a joke ni

3. 🀣🀣🀣 this is hilarious πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ€£, especially that mad people own..Soso take your time o

4. He's quite right you know.

5. 🀣🀣🀣 just become a comedian

6. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Joke wen suppose make person piss for. na e some people dey para for up there. Abeg Soso, keep it coming.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ comot for my house

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 na wah

10. Lmao .sodo cracks me up big time

11. Let Alakija's husband tell her comot for my house! taaaa!!!, not possible. his own would be, secret packing his box and leaving when madam is abroad. SoSo was right shaa