Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Soma Talks About His Relationship With Co Star Angel Smith...

Saturday, June 01, 2024

Reality TV Star Soma Talks About His Relationship With Co Star Angel Smith...

Reality TV Star Soma has reacted to questions about his Relationship with co housemate, Angel Smith.

During a recent interview with Channels Tv Television, Soma opened on the status of his relationship with Angel, he revealed that they were both maintaining privacy in their relationship.He said they were together in the sense of 'togetherness'.

Below are the excerpts from the interview;
You are still together right?
Soma: Yes, we are
In what sense of together?
Soma: In the sense of together like you mean, we are...you know, we are good
Are you in a relationship with Angel as we speak?
Soma: I feel like there are other important stuffs to talk about
It seems your love life is not important?
Soma: No my love life is important but I like to keep it private cause I've seen how the public sort of twists things so I've come to the point...
Okay,you said that you are ready next year, that was in 2023
Soma: Family has started na...(Laughs)
We saw you guys do that brand video and you guys really looked cozy
Soma: Yeah, ofcourse we cozy like that.The way three of you(the interviewers) are just eyeballing me..
The reason we are asking is that people have a perception of her and a perception of you, and then seeing both of you together, they are like can Soma handle Angel, whatever that meant, they say Soma is too calm,maybe you can be able to explain
Soma: Everybody has their own opinion to think they know and people think they know people by just watching them on the screen but you can never fully know someone unless you spend time with the person so about Angel and looking at her in a certain light,you need to know someone personally before you start making presumptions about their life".

7 comments:

1. If I was them I will choose my privacy too

2. Ohhhh
    Two Love birds
    I like their Love 😁😁😁

3. Na to go private sure pass, neticizen abi how them dey call it, they are not smiling

4. I love how his response
    Love is a beautiful thing