Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, November 29, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hmmmm...... we had Akapo, we had ''Baffing'' We had spit sprayer, there was one teacher whose shoes at the edges had seen the end of its life...hehehehehehehehehe

30 comments:

1. Mr Pankere, cos he always had a cane with him.
    Settle. He was a soldier always telling people to settle him.
    Mr Wuz Ere. He saw signouts on the walls, and said he wants to know who wuz ere is. He didn't know wuz ere meant was here. 🤣

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES29 November 2024 at 18:06

Piakasia,
    Shortput,
    Aunty extra teeth,
    Nwanyi Akawo(she looked like all those women that collect Akawo money)
    Aunty Krijanjanja(my primary school teacher, she was teaching us the sound a train makes while passing and that's how the krijanjanja came about).

3. Madam Gagun is the only one i can remember

4. We named one "uncle yellow" in my primary school

5. Hanger
    Ibo (he used to gba gaun alot)
    I can't remember most names again

6. Madam khaki,she used to say her husband has worn khaki and drop it,meaning nobody can dare her.
    O Chi m
    Very mean woman.

Madam gap teeth with a lovely smile always.

K leg 🦵 master lol 😆 😂

7. Amoeba.
    Slapper
    Goaty
    Kurah
    Sandals
    Kai I don forget some.

8. Mr cat,our mathematics teacher then had little beards around the mouth,like the whiskers of a cat. 🙄🙄🙄

9. Talophytw
    Owigi
    Wayio

1. Owigi😅Anon 18:43 You're definitely an ExMay😊

10. Mr eteh (Mr beating) that one was ruthless

11. We name our math teacher lasher cos of how he beat us with long cane
    Literature teacher ITK miss Macbeth
    We had aunty dum dum cos of how her bum used to bounce 🤣 she was our government teacher
    We also had osmosis & diffusion our biology/chemistry teacher cos he loves this particular topic
    We had Etuk Udo our VP admin he forced us to buy the text book in accounting by Etuk Udo

12. Secondary School, Methodist Girls' High School. Our then Geography teacher had lines on his face like he fought with a bear. We nicknamed him OJUELEGBA

1. Wow ... we attended same school . Nice to meet ya Abi

13. Ikemefuna for literature teacher
    Amoeba for biology.
    They gave our VP, OYY, his vehicle plate num.

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Abeg mk I laf first
    Madam koikoi
    Teacher nwegbe
    Sister, this sister wicked die she dey teach mathematics oo
    Vegetables
    Amoeba
    Spyrogyra 🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. 2 awkward etiquette lesson teachers.
    Named 1st one Miss Catty Catty.
    Always angry and sparking while teaching a million things;
    Don't dig for gold in your ear.
    Don't dig for diamonds in your nose.
    Fork is 4 letters to your left.
    Knife is 5 letters to your right.
    Things I already knew as a toddler. Hiss.

2nd one.
    Always late, coming with untabbed heels,kpoo kpoo kpoo.
    I flipped and named her Miss Cricket.
    Ndi ala. Ndi ala.

They come ban me from some privileges. I no send dem.

16. I will peel your back,our then maths teacher
    Young at the back,old in front,,that man was a Gardner in my school,his back view you will think he is a young man,but looking at his face na ancestors.

17. Our Biology teacher was nicknamed Mr. Kito. He loved wearing that famous Kito sandals 🩴🩴 to class.

18. Smalli.. Everybody called me this in school

19. Se egusi pepe (our class teacher due to blinking eyes) God forgive us
    Our principal got full mouth of teeth and his name is Olusoji, we changed it to 'eyinsoji'

20. Our mathematics teacher back in secondary School, we named him Sir Add maths... Always shouting add it here or there 🤣🤣
    Lady koi koi our English teacher

21. Our literature teacher was named double headtie. She always wears two head tie on her head.

22. PARARA Mathematics teacher teaching parallelogram

Mama Metu - our matron. I think she had an axe to grind with me cos her son was in love with me . Or so my innocent self thought. 😃 God rest her soul.

23. blow blow with cane, this teacher sabi blow and fight any student, so tey we nicknamed him blow blow. But my class given am shege promax, and my principal really dealt with us because of him. 🤣😂😂🤣
    English man. This particular one is always speaking grammar
    You can never catch this man speaking another language except blowing big big grammar to the extent you have to check your dictionary to know the meaning..😁😂
    Food master. This man is always eating food, even during class period he will send the student to buy food for him, Omo l see person wey like food pass me. 😆🤦🙆
    Pastor , he speaks in tongues during morning assembly

Barrister, he likes to judge and give order to his fellow teachers so tey one of them now challenge am one day during closing time. 😆😄😄😃 My school be like Fuji house of commotion and it's not government school. Chai, l wish l had phone then l would have recorded all this happening then 😁😂😂
    Mr. Trump. Yes we nicknamed him trump he looks like Trump and he is always aggressive but very discipline and highly educated.
    Last but not the list.
    Mr gentle, he's always in the staff room except during class period, the man knows alot,, anything you ask him, even if is not his subject he will give you the answer, my government teacher is a brainy for life, Omo this man tuugthi me about history, till today l still like government and l can narrate the events that took place in Nigeria even before my parents were born as if l was there. The students loves him so much, cos he will teach you government the way you will not even forget it till the end of the world
    I remember when he taught us about the North after a woman called Amina conquered the snake that was hindering people from fetching water, but this woman defeated the monster desguzig as snake, what other men saw and ran away but this Amina didn't ran away rather she stood her group and defeated the monster.the story long sha.
    Let me stop her.

LICIOUS BABE

24. Join join river our Geography teacher then. He was a corper then, his grammar nor be here ohh
    Making a toast our English teacher. We that we supposed to be preparing seriously for Waec oh, this woman used one month on that topic. Shey na how to make toast we wan write give Waec?😄