Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Slams Instagram Celeb Saidaboj For Trying To Shame Singer Rihanna For 3rd Pregnancy

Wednesday, May 07, 2025

Actress Anita Joseph Slams Instagram Celeb Saidaboj For Trying To Shame Singer Rihanna For 3rd Pregnancy

Instagram Personality Saidaboj in a video talked about  singer Rihanna's third pregnancy.... she asked if Asap Rocky is worth being pregnant for three times, and wonders what she would do if he misbehaves the way men normally do....
She also wondered why Rihanna doesnt sing anymore and concludes that she has sacrificed her career to be with ASAP Rocky.....

Anita said

“So, I just saw something on the internet now. Talking about Rihanna. Is Rihanna your mate? When she started singing you were still in primary school. She has been collecting money, awards so where were you? So, if she doesn’t want to sing anymore, she is a westerner. Nah oyinbo she be, she dey sing dey write. So even if she doesn’t sing from now to the next ten years, she is still going to be collecting royalties.

If she is really happy? Of course she is really happy. Do you think it is easy to get pregnant and have your baby train them? She has three kids. It is not easy, if you think it is easy, run it. Rihanna doesn’t even know you, if you want to chase clout do it with something else not Rihanna.

There are some things you don’t chase clout with, and there are people you don’t chase clout with. I know you want to be relevant. I know you want people to hear about you. You want to talk so people will notice you. That is okay, try another thing. She is sexy pregnant mother of three and she is still winning. Do you know how much Rihanna is being paid”

29 comments:

1. Una no get work..
    So she should have kids for different men?

1. My dear, I envy Rihanna in all ramifications. If I had known I would have had all my babies when they were coming. I had only one, was doing shakara saying later, now I am stuck with that one , Anyway sha, we shall always glorify God, he is all knowing

2. Calm down Mrs sharon ...na one man get all her children including this pregnancy.

3. You and Sharon are saying the same thing @12:48

4. 12.48, go and read Sharon's comment again.

2. Lady STAINLESS7 May 2025 at 10:19

Since everyone wants to say something in this matter.

Let me too say something.

The both of them are actually right in their reactions and couner-reactions.

Sometimes, things we say don't concern is actually concerns us at the end of the day.

That's why minding your own business at all times isn't the best.

3. To be relevant is not easy. You all want to be noticed.

4. How is Rihanna's pregnancy your concern? She borrow your womb abi she collect your man?

5. I No dey Put Mouth For Wetin
    No Concerne Me ooo..

6. Is a pity, when people feel they have a say on how you choose to live your Life.

7. Anita you didn't come correct, if you want to defend Rihanna come with facts, proofs and points. That's how you win the audience over on conflicting issues.

8. I don't even get why she had to complain of Rihanna getting pregnant three times for one man. Did she one her to give birth for different men?

9. Rihanna na Oyinbo? Olodo Anita. As for Rihanna...at least she can take care of the three kids financially herself. My problem would be having this much kids when you are broke as a woman cos men can be reliable. So even if ASAP misbehaves later,he kids will be fine. Kylie Jenner already has two kids at her age na.

10. I don't know Why people think because they see you online or because you are a public figure, they automatically have a say In how you live your life.
    Not like you are even among the ones doing too much for validation.

Anyways, they say everyone is entitled to their opinion.

11. Both of you are clout chasers.
    Saidaboj that's condemning Rihanna for getting preggo and Anita that is condemning saidaboj for condemning Rihanna do you know Rihanna personally, are you living with her? All na clout.

12. Saida queen of Cho Cho cho

13. Many netizens have a lot of growing up to do. It's baffling how they think they can drop unsolicited opinions about celebrities' lives. Who are they to tell an adult how to live their life? Some people just go online to spew nonsense just because they have phone and network. Saida is really doing too much.

14. But the thing is that with Rihanna she can take care of herself and her children. So there's nothing off about this

15. Saidaboj with a little research you'll know why Rihanna stopped singing.
    Her fenty beauty company is doing so well, she's actually a billionaire and doing so great for herself.
    She's no fool, so her having three kids for Asap rocky should be none of your business.

16. Saida, always proving madam know it all.

17. I am completely with Anita on this.

18. Only in social media will people keep schooling you on how you ought to live your life.
    Just wandering of what relevance is the ranting of saida. Person wey "may" never know you". Anyway, you get to go viral again. Aim achieved

19. Saidaboj you must be a clown, babe faced career earlier in her life and is now facing motherhood, why are you ranting? What do you even know? Who told you she will die if ASAP leaves her today? Do you know her worth? You think she is the average struggling woman? You better zip it and keep your advise to yourself.

20. Talk talk 🙄🙄🙄

21. The way I hate this saida ehn

22. Too much chochocho leads to a smelly mouth. Said zip your stench for once abeggg