Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Album - Actress Apostle Eucharia Anunobi Celebrates 60th Birthday With Sweet Sixteen Photos

Monday, May 26, 2025

Celeb Album - Actress Apostle Eucharia Anunobi Celebrates 60th Birthday With Sweet Sixteen Photos

She captioned these beautiful photos...

''SOME PEOPLE ARE SO ANGRY AT THE SEAT OF GLORY AND HONOUR THAT YOU AND I OCCUPY , IN THEIR SECRET CHAMBERS THEY ARE PRAYING THAT WE ARE DISLODGED BUT WISHES ARE NOT HORSES .
WE ARE GUARDING OUR SEATS AND SPACES JEALOUSLY !!!!
THE CATALYST IS PLUS ONE .
HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY TO ME , MYSELF AND I .THIS 2025 IS OUR YEAR OF MULTIPLE HARVEST ''

53 comments:

1. Wow.. so surprised..
      She and Ngozi Ezeonu are mates??
      Mehn.. I admit she looks really good

2. Beautiful woman, 60 looks good on her. Slay Mama

3. Wow! Happy birthday to you
    60 looks so good on you oo

4. Happy birthday beautiful woman, 60 looks good on you

5. Congratulations Madam.

May God continue to strengthen you in Jesus name

6. So beautiful. Happy 60th birthday to her.

7. Happy Birthday Beautifulicious Mama🥰

8. Happy 60th birthday ma'am 🙏🏿😍

9. Nice dress happy birthday gorgeous mama

10. Happy birthday beautiful woman 🥳

11. Happy birthday momma! Ageless beauty ❤️

12. Happy glorious birthday 🎈🎈 Looking good ma'am

13. Happy birthday Mama, You look so beautiful 😘

14. She looks so good at 60. Happy birthday ma'am. Wishing you many happy returns. May you continue to be happy.

15. Happy birthday beautiful mama! 60 looks pretty on you. Golibe ,CHI agozigo gi.

16. This is what is called looking good for ones age, no too much makeup. You are beautiful mama. Happy birthday!

17. Happy birthday to you ma 🎉🎊
    God bless you always

18. Happy birthday beautiful Momma Eukay.
    She doesn't look 60 one bit. Love you loads, enjoy your day.

19. Happy glorious birthday UK Momma 🎉 God bless you abundantly

20. Happy birthday 🎈🎂 Aunty UK.

21. She’s Ageless

Happy Birthday the Original Baddie

Happy Birthday Ma🥂🥂🥂

May you live long in good health, Long-life and More prosperity

22. CEO Empress

23. Happy birthday beautiful mama 🎉

24. 60??
    I never knew she was up to 60. Beautiful momma , happy birthday to you

25. Happy birthday beautiful Eucharia

26. Happy birthday beautiful lady. The lady who made English sweet in my ears.

27. Happy birthday ma. You look absolutely gorgeous 🥰 God bless your new age

28. Wow!
    Eucharia is 60????.
    60 never looked this good!
    My love for this woman ehn!
    God bless your new age 💚

29. Happy birthday ma 🥳🎉🎂🎊🥂

30. Amen to your prayers
    Happy birthday ma'am

31. Happy birthday beautiful mama

32. Aunty UK is looking more beautiful at 60 . She obviously like purple.

33. Happy birthday our Elegant Eucharia, may the Heavens make your life continually beautiful 😍😍
    60 sure looks so good on you beautiful ❤️