The drama continues and the late singer is still waiting to be buried...
''Nigerians, if you k!ll me, you just want to be w!cked to me. There is nobody to take care of my kids. If my husband marries another woman, she will maltreat my kids. I don’t know anything about Mohbad’s de@th, I was not the nurse that injected him. My de@th is not useful to you. Pls don’t k!ll me. My bl00d will be on you all. Nigerians you are w!cked, What else do you want from me? I have no father or mother. You all have started the narrative that I was the nurse that injected Mohbad. If I was the nurse or if I was ever in the house with them before Mohbad’s demise, may I d!e untimely’
Wunmi, you and Iya Tunde lied against me that I wanted to borrow from the money Nigerians contributed for Liam. Everyone is now calling me a thief. I am a hardworking woman that earns her own money. God will judge between us. I contributed an ajo of $12,000, I withdrew it when Mohbad d!ed and I bought tickets for myself and my mum to go to Nigeria. My father warned me not to follow my mother to Nigeria but I didn’t listen.
He told me to let my mum sort out the trouble she caused herself. I wish I listened to my father. In my next life, I will never associate with any family member again. When Mohbad d!ed, you all started playing his videos where he was crying out and nobody listened. You will play this video too that I cried out. If my kids should suffer, the sin will be on you all’
‘May God judge me if I don’t want Mohbad to get justice. I have my own kids and I don’t pray that they experience what happened to Mohbad. You all should have listened and acted on what I told you but you didn’t because you h@te me. I brought out my son and showed you the mark on his body which he got from the broken railings at Mohbad’s house. What made the railings to break? The mark is still on his body.
Wunmi didn’t tell me what actually happened to Mohbad. Throughout the two months that I spent in Nigeria, they all lied to me. If you had acted on what I told you about the railings, Mohbad would have gotten justice. Everyone in the house including the wife denied they didn’t know what happened to Mohbad. Did Mohbad k!ll himself? I used style to give you all a clue but you didnt listen’
Wunmi, you and Iya Tunde lied against me that I wanted to borrow from the money Nigerians contributed for Liam. Everyone is now calling me a thief. I am a hardworking woman that earns her own money. God will judge between us. I contributed an ajo of $12,000, I withdrew it when Mohbad d!ed and I bought tickets for myself and my mum to go to Nigeria. My father warned me not to follow my mother to Nigeria but I didn’t listen.
He told me to let my mum sort out the trouble she caused herself. I wish I listened to my father. In my next life, I will never associate with any family member again. When Mohbad d!ed, you all started playing his videos where he was crying out and nobody listened. You will play this video too that I cried out. If my kids should suffer, the sin will be on you all’
‘May God judge me if I don’t want Mohbad to get justice. I have my own kids and I don’t pray that they experience what happened to Mohbad. You all should have listened and acted on what I told you but you didn’t because you h@te me. I brought out my son and showed you the mark on his body which he got from the broken railings at Mohbad’s house. What made the railings to break? The mark is still on his body.
Wunmi didn’t tell me what actually happened to Mohbad. Throughout the two months that I spent in Nigeria, they all lied to me. If you had acted on what I told you about the railings, Mohbad would have gotten justice. Everyone in the house including the wife denied they didn’t know what happened to Mohbad. Did Mohbad k!ll himself? I used style to give you all a clue but you didnt listen’
Clout chaser isonu 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteOh, so now it's about you🙄. Wait, so Wunmi didn't tell you what actually happened to Mohbad. For real?? 😯😯😯. I thought you knew EVERYTHING.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is kolo mental, always ranting without head and tail, they should bury Mohbad and let him rest, this is wickedness to him.
ReplyDeleteThey should just bury Mohbad. The drama is too much
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo, aunty isonu.
ReplyDeleteSo this woman has a husband and she's disgracing herself on social media like this. You even had to do ajo to gather money to come back to naija. You thought you'd cash out with Mohbads's death abi but it backfired.
ReplyDeleteThis family wahala is just too much
ReplyDeleteYou want to cash out in the grief of a young widow but didn't want your own kids to suffer. You claim not to know the cause of the man's death but have spent the last year claiming you do and pointing fingers at your own blood. Are you not already maltreating your children with blood money from a monetized page built on falsehoods?