Pinky is standing alone....
PINKYS CORNER
There is this friend of mine, who stays just the building beside mine(an ordinary room). There is a kiosk just at the entrance of same building where they sell akube clothes. We all sit there to gist.
One day, i called his attention to his age and also asked him why he doesn't have someone he is dating(though i know but just need him to deceive me because, he is stingy but wants to date a lady. Someone who will be 44 this year). He answered me saying, he wants a beautiful lady who is hardworking, calm, submissive etc.yinmu.. I said to myself , you need all these qualities but you are no where to be found with any.
I asked him to try a lady who comes regularly to sit and gist with us there too(this lady is not that beautiful but has two properties already and also a federal staff).
My friend was angry with me and said alot of things to me but I kept calm. I said that to him since the lady is also single, and has money a bit and friend is single but has no money and doesn't want to spend.
To cut the long story short. Before i traveled to Ekiti with wify, i have been seeing both of them together but they do things codedly.
More than 5 times I have seen aunty coming out of brother house around 11pm(my living room window makes it visible for me to see bobos room cuz he stays upstairs in a building beside mine). What i now found out was, my friend has been keeping his distance. He doesn't want to have any conversation with me or sit for long with me because he knows i will ask him questions to clarify what I have been seeing. ....
When my wife and i returned from our journey recently, someone saw me and asked if the two have started dating but i stylishly ignored the question because i wasn't in a good mood. Later, i went to aunty house to buy ogi(pap),(she also sells pap, dried ponmo etc at home too). I was knocking but no one answered, i never knew she stepped out or something but the door wasn't locked. minutes later, i was just at the corridor about to call her on phone and i saw my friend going into the room from bathroom with towel . Kay baba weyrey, i said to myself and left.
I went home immediately to do amebo with my wife on what i saw, we began to laugh. I now realized reason behind his distance. He doesn't want me to know he has gone to accept the rejected offer. What a life.
Someone he has condemned in so many ways in my presence and has even sworn never to date such person. I did amebo finish with wify and i heard kettle crying(water don boil but i never buy pap), had to switch off the gas and went to get the pap somewhere closer than Aunty's house. I don't even know what led me to her place sef .
Some men are in this category, they pretend when you show them food, they will even say a lot but later, when their rod dey breath, dem go find that same thing they rejected. I've vowed not to even talk about it but e just pain me say bros go later fall my hand.
I dont think it's a gender thing some people put up such behavior, it baffles me but i guess that's how they prefer to run their shows.
ReplyDeleteI just hope he's not there for any sinister purpose and why can't people have decent relationships these days ?
I just hope the guy truly love the lady and not in the relationship with her solely because of what she has.
ReplyDeleteMostly likely na parasite
DeleteMostly likely na parasite
DeleteBaba Kay eyes dey the sister since, he was just pretending.
ReplyDeletePinky weldone
DeleteThey are both Adult an mature to take decisions that would sooth them, but It would have better if they do things officially.
ReplyDeleteBaba Werey Got me Laughingπ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAbeg Live Baba Werey make He Enjoy while it Last ooo..
Why do people bad mouth others and still go back to their vomit?
ReplyDeleteDon't vow kankan you wey go soon go back go finish quarrel for them ππππ
I pray your friend really likes the babe ooo, and not to deceive her.
ReplyDeleteDoes he really like her or he is in it for what he can get? I hope the aunty doesnt loose guard before he uses her money to get himself his spec.
ReplyDeleteSome people actually badmouth what they are really interested in.
ReplyDeleteHope the guy is sincere to avoid stories that touch.
πππ
ReplyDeleteThat bΓ bΓ were got me lol, I imagined how you would have say it out unknowingly.
ReplyDeleteNa amebo carry you to a further location to buy pap, when you could have gotten it at the nearer place initially. π€£
ReplyDeleteHe's just there for what he can get
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best
ReplyDeleteIt's a scope na...after badmouthing, they go after same thing. Pinky, just leave them o, they're in love at the moment π
ReplyDeleteAdunni
The Anuty better Shine her eyes hefore unkulu will chop and run four forty
ReplyDeleteWehdone Pinkyππ»
Oga why as man you be, na gossip dey sweet you
ReplyDeleteDon’t encourage bad and unqualified men of poor character to go for innocent women for them to exploit, man hand empty wetin him dey find with relationship and wife?
ReplyDeleteThat your Friend is Aju alo Anya( He will pretend he’s not interested only to go through the back door)
ReplyDeleteHe should Kwatinue