Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's Wife Yinka Posts Relationship Post After Posting That She Wont

Thursday, June 12, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's Wife Yinka Posts Relationship Post After Posting That She Wont

.......And some Naija Netizens are dragging her in the comment section.

15 comments:

1. Attention seeker isonu ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

2. Yinka the attention seeker

3. Wahala
    This babe no well

4. But we all know that you married him because you are tired of waiting and he married you because he wants to japa.

5. I thought when she said no more relationship posts, means she no longer want to post about her own relationship?

6. I guess she meant her own relationship. Not random posts like this

7. Common guys, she now has a monetized account with huge following. She ain't gonna allow that waste. Time to make money.
    So wether you curse or praise, mama will be cashing out ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Attention Seeker. I trust the Netizens. Are you in a position to give relationship advice?

9. I wonder what Linc told her that gave her the impetus to go on a rant. For a woman who is 58 to behave and act like a teenager is alarming. Something sex does especially if you have no self control which I see Yinka dosent have, is it makes you become a jelly and begin to sing like a goat. Would she last in the edochie home? I doubt it! When she is 68 almost 70 he would be 57 still active she does sound jealous I wonder what happens when he wants a younger tities? Lets wait and see.

1. Age shaming has become a thing amongst many.

10. Your choice ma, peace of mind over everything.