This drama is just too early for Priscilla who does not need this stress right now cos of her condition!

''I'm appalled by your audacity! Referring to my daughter and her husband in such a manner, calling their content stupid, trying to drum fear and intimidation, this is unacceptable. As a parent, I've taught her to be confident and authentic. The Mkambala are very peaceful, but note i don't joke with my daughter.
Regarding the wedding rumors, its not your government who gave us money, it's a cultural tradition in my family, the wife's family cover costs, i wanted an elaborate wedding for my daughter in Nigeria and we the Nigerians gave her one.
I'm an activist, and as one, I stand by my principles and fight for what I believe in, without insulting anyone or targeting anyone, True leadership requires presence and courage. It's laughable that you, living in America, think you can dictate to my daughter and her husband, who are living their lives in Tanzania.
Keep my daughter out of your affairs. She'll post what she likes, when she likes, and how she likes. She doesn't need you to love her. She is very loved and well loved,
We protect our own..... Never forget that........
#temporarypost'
This got me laughing. Social Media drama will make you go crazy. Data makes everybody becomes mates on social media. Even if you don't talk,they will drag your legs outside.
ReplyDeleteIt's like they have those they personal target.
You will see them looking good, Once they vomit those viles you will know that not all that wears clothe is normal.
It's not all about the container is the content. And to think that they are full grown adults.
I don't really see this marriage lasting truth be told. Iyabo as an inlaw na error.
ReplyDeleteThere they come. Always spewing negativity for someone else’s blessings, especially when u guys don’t like d celebrant , jealous or crushing on d guy. Tell me how many celebrity marriages posted on blogs that some of u “bad belles”wish well with ur whole heart. It’s always “it won’t last” & all sorts of demeaning aspersions cast at d celebrants. To think that 99% of u critics are not married & not sure of what awaits ur own marriage, beats me. Whatever anyone wishes another , good or bad, always comes back to d well wisher someday. Period!
DeleteWith which lens are you seeing it sir/ma? Two young people got married honourably and u say u don't see it lasting? I pray for peace π️ upon you and ur family.
DeleteFunny enough life has its way.
DeleteAs Prisca carry belle before wedlock, its possible iyabo didnt want to loose face and arranged the marriage.
E go shock you say marriage based on arrangment last longer than that based on level as everybody knows the T&C and both famiies hold each other for blokos.
And even if Prisca leaves (because i no no wetin go keep vibrant babe to dey do house wife for dry Tanzania) she will leave as the much coveted Mrs I had all my kids from one man, and live her life.
A lot of slayqueens wey fall pregnant before wedlock, do all possible to get to the bride price o/parlour wedding o, lagos or abuja wedding o, court white wedding senrenren just to have the baby as a wife....and avoid babymama tag.
Them gats to survive in a judgmental, hypocritical society were blames are placed 100 percent on women nau.
13.15, no be everybody mama be like your own. Iyabo fit make better inlaw pass any kind you'll ever meet. (No vex say I bring ya mama come in, na you start am).
DeleteAnd you know how far along Priscy is to say she got pregnant before wedlock???π€·
DeleteThrow your bitterness aside and let them enjoy and thrill us with their fresh, young love. It's refreshing!
Make Jux do him work and stop letting his MIL speak for his wife. I just hope thd guh is mature enough for this thing called marriage
DeleteI really love and admire Iyabo Ojo very very much.
ReplyDeleteIf she doesn't stand up for her daughter, who will?
Queen Mother for a reason.
Hmmm... True, true wetin Miss Aboki talk na true. At this point, Priscilla is a national treasure.
ReplyDeleteAs queen mother take dey advocate for her now, na so her numerous compatriots go take come for whoever chook eye for that marriage.
Queen Mother
ReplyDeleteHas
Spoken
Fine Girl
Mind Ya
Business
How They Live
Their Life
Is Not Ya
Business
Perioddddd
I love Iyabo's response to the busy body that will not allow this new couple to live their lives. Face your election and leave them alone.
ReplyDeleteShe's in US oo,madam Tanzania election.
DeleteIyabo that fights for others ....this lady doesn't have any idea who the mother in law is. Lol
DeleteNice one Iyabo for standing up for your daughter.
ReplyDeleteBut Iyabo I will say the bitter truth, tell your daughter to take her marriage off the internet. Wedding don end. Every day they are trending on blogs for a new couple they should be getting to know each other instead of getting high on Internet attention.
There is so much noise around them, they need to tune it down.
She should lay low those Tanzanian people I'm sure they're not happy Jux didn't get married to one of them. She shouldn't be in their face rubbing it.
It is too early for black bonnet episodes
Oloshi u don see boyfriend wey u Dey advice married people… when u see boyfriend come back and advise. Enu shipoti
Delete'not happy jux didn't marry one of them', their female musician, jux's ex, is with a Nigerian, Rotimi, the actor/musician.
Delete15: 50 people that have you as a friend should be weary of you. Your type of person will tell a friend who loves smoking weed to keep smoking even when the weed is causing problems to their mental health. You will tell them to continue smoking it so long as it makes them happy, you will try to stop anybody that tries to stop them from taking the hard substance,until their health condition deteriorates to the extent that they will have to be taken to the rehabilitation center like Majec Fashak. Evil loyalist. Your friends need to wipe you out of their lives.
DeleteSlim Shaddy la wa. Too harsh on Chichi
Delete19:13 no, I wasn't referring to Chi. How can I? It's the first anon
DeleteQueen Mother tell your people make dem enter house....E no good...
ReplyDeleteTell your daughter, Head girl- Chioma Goodhair...Make una enter house...
Coming from you wey they share pussy like souvenir. My dear shut the fuck up . Aunty gwegwegwe
DeleteIdiotic Iyabo,so you are a bv.
DeleteDon't advise your daughter,when e set we dey for laughs
Queen mother Kenan. I wish Juma was the one doing this call out instead.
ReplyDeleteThe wedding is over, you people should come back home and leave the new couple to enjoy their marriage. Iyabo is doing agbero content on the streets of Tanzania, Chioma is the third arm of JP, Eni is singing their national anthem, kilode????
Haahahaaahaa
DeleteWhen you posted your second hand husband who caution you? Madam rest and go and suck your old man wrinkled prick
DeleteYou mean all of them still dey there? Nne na wa o.
Delete15:15 stay disgraced forever.
Delete15:55 hahaha π€£π€£π€£ wickid
DeleteAmen @ miss aboki
DeleteNice response Oyabo...
ReplyDeleteIyabo please keep off from this unnecessary fights , you may not like the end result. Nobe everything be gragra.
ReplyDeleteWhen you talk , they call you hater. Too much of everything is bad. This forced romance and forced trends is enough. I understand she is an influence but she read the room. If they are having an election, join in the national feeling as she is already a Tanzanian now not silly content . About being the
ReplyDeleteMost trending and most expensive 2025 wedding, that is just noise . It is just hollow extravagance without class.
Gbam
DeleteQueen mother for a reason, put that amebo in her place, i love it when a mother stands up for her children.
ReplyDeleteQueen mother for a reason ππ
ReplyDeleteI love how you love your own π
Queen mother for a reason, put that amebo in her place, i love it when a mother stands up for her children.
ReplyDeleteI understand iyabo is trying to defend her daughter.. but truth be told...they should take their marriage off social media..
ReplyDeleteI just pray for a lasting union for them cos me I no too trust dat Juma guy..
I wish them well sha
Mother fighting the fight!πͺ
ReplyDeleteThis person doing the callout isn't even in TZ; speak of hypocrisy...
Iyabo and defense na 5&6, in a norms. So I don't expect anything less than a response. As for madam in the US, how can people's social media distract you from voting? It's Nigerians abroad complaining that we shouldn't do something here, e dey vex me. Una like here so much then what are you doing there in the US?
ReplyDeleteAll these take the marriage off the internet, honestly can everyone really do that? That's why we have recluse introverts and extra extroverts, if Kunle remi posts are about his daughter..fine, if pricy is about her husband fine, if toyosi is about Daniel it's Okay. I respect that, not everyone is Genevieve, and I also respect her . let's accept people , it's easy to scroll pass a reel, easy to block certain contents on ig. My ig never suggests Nigerian celebrities or any celebrity page or reel. Why? Because I don't check them. All I get it's stuff about real estate, decor and FOOD, I like food..make I go find something chew for fridge πΆπ½♀️una do ooo
ReplyDeleteBalanced.
DeleteYou talk true.
Doh
I hope you find somthing inside your fridge?
Hahahahahaha
Thank u oh. Thank you! They complain about Veekee tire, that one no kuku answer them, now they’ve moved on to Priscy.
DeleteI tire, every time singing take your this and that off the Internet, how will we be engaged or entertained if everything is off the Internet.
DeletePlease I they should allow Pricy and her German juice to enjoy their marriage.
ReplyDeleteIyabo should get off our comments section too
DeleteNneoma πππ
ReplyDeleteA Yoruba proverb says, “The hen doesn’t forget the hand that throws corn.” Iyabo, in the heat of maternal instinct, fires back with all cylinders - but perhaps overboiled. Fire, when uncontrolled, burns more than it warms. My issue sometimes with her public spat is giving audience to online hecklers who are undeserving of her response, like in this case. Still, the emotion behind her reaction is something I respect - it’s maternal, fierce, and deeply human.
ReplyDeleteWhile it’s noble to shield one's child, strength also lies in strategic silence - a wise queen knows she doesn’t need to roar at every passing stray dog. Silence, sometimes, is the loudest protection from such an irrelevant loudspeaker, especially in the digital age, where noise is endless and memory is short. Priscilla and Juma are no strangers to the public gaze; they’ve lived in it long enough to own it.
People should understand that with their marriage, they deserve their online visibility. Which is less of a social media circus and more of their parable about love, control, identity, and the blurry lines of public life - as celebrities in their own right. I know that public love, when paraded too openly, tends to invite inspection or scrutiny. Iyabo’s constant defence might crowd out the couple’s own voice.
What they need now is breathing room - the space to misstep, to laugh, to figure out their new marriage, away from the glare. Their online gallery is their nostalgic album to live, not our notepad for critiquing. She deserves joy, away from the bright, brutal theatre of the internet opinionist. Every rose blooms better when not yanked daily by curious hands who think of themselves as the litmus paper.
As for Mange, unsolicited advice masked as activism reeks of projection - as with most online bullies and haters. Let people love, err, and grow without turning their lives into an endless referendum that mirrors more of our own insecurity rather than the subject being criticised.
Wow
ReplyDelete…So Iyabo and family paid for the Nigerian wedding and here I was thinking the Juma guy did. They really tried. It was colorful and a lot of millions.
Well I think the couple need some alone time though. I love the combo(JP)
All I see is someone trying so hard to gain publicity through a young couple that are doing their thing - minding their own business. Ms unknown person, please stay in your lane π. Queen Mother, don't mind the notice me somebody. We know even see am at all. She is desperately looking for unpaid PR... I know her type.