Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, June 20, 2025

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Weekend hailings...

FRIDAY IN HOUSE MEMO

I salute everyone and pray that your day is going well.........
So many good things are happening in my space right now and its distracting me oooooooooooooooh........nice distraction though...

Please if you have any business that you are free to advertise our way in the comment section and please numbers as phone number......Please post well oh cos i may wanna patronise some of you just for patronage sake.
I am actively on the road right now so cant type much......
Can you guess who called me today? A big VIP and we talked for real and OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG...lol #dramaqueenvibes

###############

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

My birthday is four days away, and I am super excited. My kids have been counting down and talking about how they are going to have a good day on mommy’s birthday. I even overheard them talking about the gift they would be getting. I smiled when I heard them say it.

I will be getting them small gifts, though, just to surprise them. Receiving gifts is one of my love languages, and I love to give gifts too . Since I am planning to focus more on doing things I love in this new year of mine, why not.

I have been thinking in the last few weeks about what I want for myself on my birthday, and I decided that instead of celebrating just that day, why not celebrate the whole year. I want to do this by being aggressively intentional about myself.
My needs, desires, dreams, aspirations, and more.

I haven’t been reading as much as I did before having kids, I want to make sure I finish a book and go back to school . Rest more and go on a vacation (solo), this new year of mine.
I am used to being “there” for everyone.
This time around, I want to show up for myself, no more being on the back burner.
On the day itself, what I want is to hang out with my sisters and go on a food delite trip( as a food lover that I am). I want to visit several restaurants on my list, try out new dishes, and experiment with new food textures.

I am looking forward to the mocktails, too. I would like to go back home with a lot of takeout since I can’t eat much in a sitting because I am a very slow eater so I can eat at my own pace.
So many times in the past, I have promised to be more intentional about myself, and I have fallen off the track, but this year, by God’s grace, it will be different.

Awww this is so nice...Dont forget to gist about how your day went......I would rather wish you a belated happy Birthday than an happy birthday in advance, we dont do that here...
You sound like a very spoilt Ajebota that motherhood slowed down, I pray that you catch your groove back soon.

###############

INTERESTING STORY WITH A FUNNY ENDING

There's this man on my street that found out I'm a teacher, so everytime, he'd try to come and ask for all types of information from me.
The moment he sees me outside, he'd ask me something related to school or examinations. The last time, it was why Health Education was not included in the NECO Timetable his daughter showed him.

For about a week now, I've been dodging him.
On Thursday, I told him that I was traveling to Lagos for the midterm holidays and that I'd be back on Monday morning.
I completely forgot.
This afternoon, I was inside when I heard someone knocking. I quietly went to peep at who it was. It was the man.
I wasn't in the mood for questions so I didn't open the door. Instead, I quietly went back inside my room.
In my room, I heard my neighbour's kids talking... two of them.
One of them told the man, "I'm not sure anyone is around o."
"But her car is here," the man replied.
"Sometimes, they don't go out with the car," the boy replied.
Bless his little heart. Sweet boy.
The second boy then said, "Senior David is not around but I think his mother is around. I saw her this morning... and I saw her yesterday and the day before yesterday. And I heard her in the kitchen not too long ago."
Okwupuru.
"I think she must have gone out." The first boy insisted.
"Okay," the man said as he turned and walked away.
I went to the window and watched him leave.
Then from nowhere, Okwupuru's head appeared at the window looking inside...
Our eyes met.
Us:

Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha

#############

###############

THE MOST EXPENSIVE BURDEN A MAN CAN CARRY: A BROKE WOMAN

Let’s settle this like men.

----A broke woman is not a partner — she’s a financial liability.
The only thing she consistently brings to the table is sex. And truth is — you can get that cheaper, with zero emotional chaos, from a street corner than the toxic, expensive ride you're on now.

---- If her only source of income is her private parts and your wallet — you’re not a boyfriend, you’re a business plan.
While you’re catching feelings and breaking your back to keep her afloat, she’s running a quiet hustle where YOU are the product.

---- Remove your money and watch the 'love' vanish.
Stop funding her hair, nails, rent, data, and see how fast those midnight “I miss you” texts disappear. That ‘love’ was a lease — and payment just expired.

---- A woman who can’t fund her own survival is an irresponsible adult, not a partner.
If she can’t handle her rent, bills, or upkeep — what makes you think she can build a future with you? She’s searching for a sponsor, not a soulmate.

---- Love without financial independence is modern slavery.
You’ll stay trapped in a toxic cycle of guilt-tripping, fake affection, and sex used as a bargaining chip. Every argument will end with “you don’t care” just because you won’t finance nonsense.

----- Stop feeling guilty for refusing to carry dead weight.
You’re not a charity organization. You’re a man with a destiny, a purpose, and standards. A broke, entitled woman will drag you into financial ruin while smiling in selfies.

----- The fastest way to know a woman’s true intentions? Cut off the money.
No dates. No transfers. No surprise airtime. Watch how she moves when you’re ‘financially unavailable.’ 9 out of 10 will ghost.

---- Men don’t go broke chasing dreams — they go broke chasing broke women.
You’ll wreck your savings, lose your focus, and mortgage your future trying to maintain a woman who contributes nothing but attitude and entitlement.

----The right woman multiplies your peace, your money, and your mission.
The wrong one multiplies your debts, your drama, and your regrets. Choose wisely.

---- Don’t confuse sex for value.
Millions of women can spread their legs. Few can build legacies. Discipline yourself to know the damn difference.

FINAL WARNING
Brother — your time, energy, and money are weapons.
Spend them like a king.
A broke woman will drain your pockets, delay your destiny, and derail your progress.

If she can’t solve her own problems, she’s got no business being in your life.
Clear your circle. Guard your crown. Build your empire.

Stop sponsoring liabilities.
Start building legacies.

by Idwurldtalks

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha women don suffer

###############

110 comments:

1. They're people in your life who treats you like power bank 🙂 they can only come back to you when they're low 🙄🚶🚶🏂

1. Hmmmm...where's the lie? 👍

Adunni

2. I avoid peeps like that, they only remember you when they have trouble

2. Good afternoon y'all
    A dull day here. Weekend not looking like it's going to be fun. Time still dey sha.

1. It will be fun 🤩 like you said, time still dey

Pls house, a family friend just got out from a successful surgery, Im thinking of getting her a basket of fruits or just package money in envelope to give her? Help me out pls 👏

2. Awwwww....sending some fun & sunshine your way dear ☀️🥳

Adunni

3. @Paris pls give hermoney to get whatever she wants. She might be on certain medications that wont allow her take fruits for now.

3. Lovely weekend to you all.

How are you all doing?

May God bless all our hustles

4. 🤗 to IHN
    Good afternoon everyone.

5. Reading is not a problem but comprehension.
    Understanding is not for everyone,many are call few are chosen.
    Olodo that doesn't understand simple English and still open her gutter mouth to call someone olodo.
    When you read and you didn't see your name,ask for explanation before you start acting crazy.
    Who talks when nobody talks?? Onye ara'

1. I pity this anon o. Always repeating the same line here everyday. Chai!
      I wonder how you cope out there. It is well.

6. No be small suffer! 😙

1. 🤣🤣
      Women matter plenty dear

Adunni

2. Their ink go soon finish 😤

3. @"broke women burden"

7. good afternoon bvs

it's another weekend again. time to rest for some and time to continue work for some.

please do not allow the weekend to weaken you

cheers everyone

8. Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    Wellcome To Chi Online Clothing And Luxury Wears
    I Sell Luxury China Beautiful Gowns , Block And High Heels, Made In Nigeria Neatly Gown, Lounge Wears , Fashionable Shoes And Slippers, And Canvas
    I Also Issue International Ticket
    Location; LAGOS
    CONTACT; zero Seven Zero Six Two Three Five Six Three Zero Nine

1. Ahia oma o 👏 🥰

Adunni

2. My darling chikalicious chika good afternoon beautiful ❤️

3. Thank You Adunni Dearie 🥰🫂
      Purest sweetie Darling 🥰🫂

9. Good afternoon everyone.

C'est Vendredi Ici 🎉🎉

Comment allez vouz ?.

Lunch time for me. Bon appetit !

10. While cooking my gas just got finished. I no fit vex.. they should make this cylinder transparent so that someone will know when gas will finish jare.

1. There are transparent cylinders and it doesn't have weight like the normal ones even when gas is inside.

2. Very annoying something and it gets to finish in the night, early morning or on Sundays.

3. Gas is colourless. You won't see the gas in those glass fibre cylinders (I have one) unless you have the cylinder that has a gauge. Even that will not tell you. It will only indicate for you to refill a second cylinder ahead.
      If you have a steel cylinder use water. Pour very little water on the body (even a trickle is enough). The part that stays wet longer is the amount of gas in the cylinder. Do not shake a gas cylinder and immediately turn it on.

Mr. Mann

4. I wanted to bake cake yesterday with gas and I wasn't sure if the gas would be enough, it just occurred to me to shake the gas because I didn't want "had I know"
      That's how I will be shaking my gas now anytime I don't want a touching story because it's very frustrating when you're cooking something important and gas is finished, especially when it's something that will spoil.

11. Good afternoon guys and how are y'all doing?

To that story, I do that alot, especially on Sundays. Sunday is my resting day, if you like knock from morning till 4pm, I won't answer you . I will peep to know who it is, but am not always in the mood for visitors on Sundays.i love my phone, some snacks, peace and quiet alone.

WE MOVE!!

12. Women don really suffer...lol
    Enjoy yourself motherhood poster..
    Don't laugh at your wife's mistakes..lol

13. Na who dey alive they enjoy life.
    Take care of your health.

14. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹🌹

15. If you are looking for the best beddings, and unique combos, we for you covered.
    Available in all sizes and designs. Both for personal use and for hotels, schools, hospitals etc.

We also sell very very comfortable pillows. Either memory pillows or fiber pillows. Our fiber pillows are so flat that waybilling outside the state is easy. Very soft and comfortable pillows.
    Our Towels are the main Odogwu parara. We have them in lush or compressed. Best of qualities and yet, affordable.
    We have water resistant bed covers that is 💯 water resistant. Comes in beautiful colours.
    We have beautiful fashion jewelleries and necklaces, including fashion watches too. Just DM us

We have different colours of plain creeps that we are selling off at 2k per yard. Don't miss dis deal if you are a tailor or reseller.

We also sell souvenirs for occasion and brand gift items or any item too.
    Call or WhatsApp (no on my ID)
    Our location is port Harcourt
    IG: @hf_emporium_
    Delivery Nationwide

1. Plenty sales dear 👏

Adunni

2. Only you won sale everything. I carry yansh for you

3. Thanks Adunnin. I appreciate.

@anon 15:20, I fe.ared your kind of comment and wanted to shorten it to avoid bashing. on a second thought, I told myself why fear to showcase your legit biz and hustle?
      So I braced up to post these.

Well, as my name implies, it's an emporium in making. Hoping to eventually realise this by God's grace. Then, I'm sure I will have more than a thousand different items on my shelves.
      Thanks for noticing by the way.
      So which are you buying?

16. TGIF 🤸🤸💃
    Motherhood Momma, happy birthday in advance 🥳🍰
    Enjoy your weekend beautiful people 😍

Adunni

17. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 to the teacher narration.
    Your are so lucky the boy didn't run out to call the man back..

18. I don't belong to any Calbar,Akwa ibom,Hausa,Yourba, and Igbo group.
    Any group that you formed and you do see me there, don't mention my name . I'm not your president.
    Many are mad few roaming.
    Get busy and being nuisance.

1. You again?
      I pray you don't enter street soon.

19. Sunny greetings my people..today's sun na helele...

20. When they say the words of elders are wise words. I don't think that all elderly are wise. Some of them foolishness don dey old for their body.
    You that get this sub, catch it and respect yourself. Why do you lie like this??
    Leave my name out of your mouth,I don't remember talking to you.

21. Everytime, women this, women that. Tufiakwa oh

22. Welp!!!
    Everything I know about Zeeworld, I know against my wish. My manager at the office won't let me be. Every morning, she recounts every details of the episodes she watched the previous evening.
    She would see how uninterested I am yet she continues😫😫
    But still, I love her sha😒🥲🙈

1. 😅😅😅 I can imagine.

2. 🤣🤣🤣

Please continue to indulge her🤗

23. @THE MOST EXPENSIVE BURDEN A MAN CAN CARRY: A BROKE WOMAN.

Everything Checked ✔️✅

When I read "She’s searching for a SPONSOR, not a soulmate". I remembered something/someone😁 and just shrugged.. So I'm not crazy after all, I was beginning to think my reasoning was flawed or maybe that's the way things were supposed to be.. . I have finally been vindicated.

24. Good afternoon everyone

I sell children's crocs,slippers and adult crocs
    Contact me on zero seven zero three eight nine four nine three two nine

25. About Stella's Post:
    THE MOST EXPENSIVE BURDEN A MAN CAN CARRY: A BROKE WOMAN.

Big Stellz, why did you just toss a nuke into the blog room?🤭🤭🤭🤭

1. I knew for long you were Doggedity. I was waiting for the day you expose yourself. King Isonu, double comment at Dante ati Dog
      Look up there ☝️

2. @15:40
      No vex. A broke woman is not for every man. And the worse of broke women are the those who really have nothing really special (financial, SX skills, spiritual, emotional, and appreciation) for their husbands. Only men who have walked the road with broke women know the pains. It is like being married to a broke, lazy and proud man. As a woman do not ever try that. You get the picture now? No vex. Let men learn too and let women know to teach their sons too.

3. Eweeee
      Kpokiripko🤣🤣🤣🤣

It has rejied 🤸🤣

4. @Dante o. See this mad used object at 15:40. Madam in what way am I and Dante the same persons?

I know the finer points of basic education never could stick to you but surely you can't be this stupid?

5. Doggedity= Dante.
      Double kpokrikpor

Gifty 😀😀😀
      I second you

26. Cultivation of Watermelon

Watermelon is a warm-season fruit. Cultivating watermelon requires careful consideration of various factors to ensure a successful harvest.

Watermelons thrive in well-drained, sandy loam. Before planting, the soil should be tilled and enriched with organic matter.
    Watermelon seeds can be sown directly in the field Alternatively, seeds can be started indoors
    Watermelon plants require ample space for growth. Typically, seeds should be two seeds in a hole,spaced 36 to 42 inches apart in rows that are 6 to 8 feet apart to allow proper air circulation and sunlight exposure.
    Adequate watering is crucial, especially during the fruit set period. Watermelons require consistent moisture, but overwatering should be avoided as it can lead to root rot.
    A balanced fertilizer should be applied at planting and again during the growing season, particularly during the flowering phase to support fruit development.(this optional)
    Regular monitoring for pests such as aphids, beetles, and diseases like powdery mildew is essential. Integrated pest management strategies, including crop rotation and organic insecticides, can help control infestations.
    Watermelons are typically ready for harvest 80 to 90 days after planting. Signs of ripeness include a dull skin color, a yellow spot where the fruit rests on the ground, and a hollow sound when tapped.

The Season to Cash Out

The phrase "cash out" in the context of watermelon cultivation refers to the period when farmers can sell their harvested fruit and realize profits. This season typically coincides with the peak harvest time, which varies by region but generally occurs in dry season to early fall.

During this time, watermelons are in high demand due to their popularity. Farmers can maximize their profits by:

1Timing the Market;Selling watermelons at peak ripeness ensures better quality and price.
    2.Direct Sales; Engaging in farmers' markets, roadside stands, cause this can lead to higher returns than wholesale.
    3. Utilizing social media to attract more customers and boost sales.

Effective market timing and strategy are crucial for farmers to capitalize on their hard work throughout the growing season.

Good day people...❤️
    Do enjoy your day..✌️

1. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)20 June 2025 at 16:14

Watermelon; my fave fruit.♥️ T

2. Great read on watermelon 🍉 We just consume & don't know the nitty gritty of it's production 😀 Thank you 🙏

Adunni

27. It's raining here 🤸🤸🤸
    I can't wait to have my weekend to myself 😁
    Happy birthday to you motherhood poster 🎁
    Good afternoon everyone

1. Motherhood poster happy birthday to you. I smiled reading through your column and I admire how intentional you want to be about yourself this new Year. I pray works as planned.

28. IHN o'clock
    Good afternoon house
    It's about to rain here
    Women all the time, it is well..

29. Habit of craving and eating one particular thing is bad oo
    may God help me from this munchkins biscuit chai 🙈

1. Glory have you tasted flora biscuits?

2. @Osundi, flora biscuits is overrated jare. They've even increased the rate due to high demand. Lol

3. Glory, munchkins wanted to finish my pocket money....I run o 🏃🏃😀
      @Osundi, flora was too sweet for me but my son loves it 💕

Adunni

30. For your beautiful Aso ebi Ankara supply 😍 Crunchy delicious chin-chin 🍪
    Blocks & ice cubes for your party drinks 🧊🍹
    I also sell fan yogo ice cream (children in the neighborhood are now my friends 😀)
    Pls call me on: zero seven zero, four seven, three nine, six seven, three two 📞 Or refer me to your friends & contacts 🙏
    Thank you for your patronage in advance, God bless you 👏

Adunni

1. Are you in Port Harcourt?

2. Anon 15:33, no dear. I am in Lagos.
      I can waybill to you tho 😊

Adunni

31. Good afternoon everyone, NECO is starting on Monday,see how school is so busy.

32. Stella dear, you fell for that Chiemelie’s story about those Lastma officials. I knew it was a lie immediately i read that made up story.
    It’s so easy to fool many Nigerians.
    No wonder fake pastors and prophets and MMM kind of scams are thriving in Nigeria.
    Everyday, 1000 suckers are born in Nigeria.

1. I knew that story was fake immediately I read it but i just kept quiet, thank God the truth will soon be clear.

33. That teachers story is so funny, the boy has totally sold you out, Hahhaha 😂 😂 😂, Sorry u hear.

Good afternoon everyone

1. 😅😅😅 the boy has seen her finished.

2. No be lie babe 🤣🤣🤣

34. Good afternoon blogfam. Hmmm dont confuse sex for value..well said. Sign out post on point. I wish us a beautiful and relaxing weekend ahead.

35. Omo, I'm exhausted already. A busy weekend awaits me.

36. Hello beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️...
    Have you tried Choco musk 50ml with vanilla crush body mist ✅
    That combo is 🔥
    With just 6999, you can try that and thank me later
    WhatsApp zero eight zero eight four two nine five eight five four for more combo tips
    Please patronize me, refer me to your family and friends in Ibadan and it's environs
    God bless you all
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕😎

37. No truer words @ sign out meme. May God bless us with good friends when necessary.

38. Good afternoon lovely people 💞😍🌹

39. Cheers to a wonderful weekend

40. A very good afeenoon to everyone..
    It been a while..
    I was a bit busy..
    Stella my business include
    Hair making
    Nails making
    Lashes making..
    Selling of original human hair..
    Hair accessories and
    Pedicure, manicure..
    Thanks in advance

41. It's raining cat and dog here, I'm somewhere hiding for the rain to subside before continuing my journey.
    Keni nice day o

1. Where is that?
      The weather is just somehow here in Abuja. Looks like it's going to rain.

42. That we speak the same language or come from the same state doesn't mean we all are from the same family and friends. Know the boundary and know when to mind your business.

1. A ma waa ri're bayi o! Jesus, take the wheel 🙏🏽

43. Stella mentioned last time that ignorance has caused more harm than good,even in a ' civilized society '.
    It was when started ' eye communication' that I know that ' nzuzu' get level

44. Good day peeps, howz the go dey
    We are water engineering firm, the best drillers in the heart of center of unity, geophyical survey test , soil test, solar powered - motorized boreholes reticulations water treatment
    plant and installations of pumps and maintenances. Call us Zero seven zero six nine four eight two two two five
    maintenances. Call us,

45. It's raining cat and dog here, though still in school but I love it.

46. If you need someone to source for livestocks like cow, rams goat, for your occasions or rearing, I'm available.

If you need processed oven dried goat meat, rams, cow head tails and legs to abroad standard we are also available.
    Call or WhatsApp zero eight zero three four three five four five three two.
    Thank you Stella.

47. Mumu' people that are using my name to chase drama. When last did you see me or what was our last conversation.
    Incase anybody is using my name to deceive you,ask them when last they saw me or talked to me.
    Wait till I tell your that I like you before you start dey carry shoulders like say I send you.. make jealousy no kpai you. I hate what I hate.

48. I'm trying to clear their lies,let others beware so that they will stop using my name to chase drama and deceive people when I don't talk to them. The lie has affected me in many ways yet they don't wanna stop.
    Silence doesn't make one a fool,las las truth is clear and everybody go dey alright.
    Them say ,them say ,ask questions.
    If you wanna come out to be popular,let it be for good not all these cheap attention that's all lie.
    Also chose another name for clout chasing,cos my name you are using is like they didn't ask questions to know that Queens don't do shit.
    Shine your eyes.

49. When they think that they are doing me by trying by all means to destroy the name that is full of integrity with all manner of lies they cannot prove.
    They forget that they are showing people the ' stuff they are made of '. Who wan trust you and your lies,
    They don't know what's up to know that Queens don't do shit.... Dey play

50. THE MOST EXPENSIVE BURDEN A MAN CAN CARRY: A BROKE WOMAN

@Stella:
    "Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha women don suffer"

The man just don't like women who cannot afford a car.
    Hehehehehehe

51. Good afternoon 🌞 blog family
    It's great to be back with blog family
    I miss everyone on this platform 💋💋🥰

52. If you want foodstuffs such as melon ogbono, dried fish, dehydrated vegetables, dried periwinkle, etc delivered to you abroad, call or WhatsApp me on zero eight zero three three one three zero seven one five.