Saturday, June 07, 2025
Media Personality Mange Kimambi Tells Singer Juma Jux' Wife Priscilla To Tone Down PDA
Mange Kimambi, a Tanzanian media personality, has advised Priscilla Ojo to tone down her public displays of affection with her husband, Juma Jux. According to her, the couple's PDA is distracting the people of Tanzania, who should be focused on pushing for better reforms from their government. She suggested that if Priscilla and Juma Jux really need to express their love, they should take it to Nigeria or do it indoors.....LOL
18 comments:
Jealousy, is that you? Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteLol.. oya dem say make una pipe low
ReplyDeleteWhat is her business with how they choose to show case there love... This her comment smells like some one that is ________
ReplyDeleteBitterly Jealous ๐คฃ
DeleteNawa ooo.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteJust the same way Naija babes get bitter when their successful men go marry from another country.. that's the same hate going down here
Hanty, how does their PDA distract Tanzanians from voting or the leadership from performing their civic duties. Haunty, come outside and do your own PDA, or you dont have a boo??? Haunty, Nigerians we like it like that; suck it or please leave road...
ReplyDeleteHaunty, if you dey jealous; come marry davido as second wife or falz wey neva marry or flavour. So that you can enjoy and experience what our priscy is enjoying. Make I no cuss you ooo...
ReplyDeleteThis one and the ones that said BBN will distract the youths, same level of foolishness.
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteAnuty we Don hear...oya enter house
ReplyDeleteGbas gbos Tanzania branch don start. All of them are right, it’s a free world.
ReplyDeleteChai jealousy want to choke this one o.
ReplyDeleteSame way Nigerians used to complain that the government uses big brother Naija to distract citizens of their planned protest against bad government because the show is usually airted during serious political event's
ReplyDeleteShe wn use them trend.
ReplyDeleteShe is a young newlywed so it is expected, the tone down will come naturally when the newness wears off. Let young ppl experience their moments of happiness.
ReplyDeleteBusybody isonu ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteNa wa o!