Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, June 09, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newweek #time #smile #marvellosmonday #noworriesmonday #theperfectmondaykindamonday #neversaynever

Good Morning...

May today be that Monday that is loaded with so many miracles that when you talk about today the next day, all your miracles seem like a lie to the listener......
Stay Blessed.
😍😍😍😍😍😍

120 comments:

1. The good thing about the God I serve, is that He has given humans the freewill to choose whether to serve Him or not. He doesn't coerce, doesn't force, doesn't impose!
    As such, if anyone has chosen not to believe in God, it's their business. I can only hope they reconsider that decision.
    For some of us, we have Tested, Trusted and Tried God, and we can confirm 2 things - GOD IS REAL AND GOD IS GOOD...πŸ’―
    Cheers to a hugely successful week..🍷..
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning and happy new week.

2. Good is good all the time My brother. Beautiful morning πŸ’™

3. No truer words, God is real and good

2. Some days, the weight of life feels unbearable.
    Responsibilities pile up, expectations feel overwhelming, and no matter how hard you try, it never seems to be enough. You carry so much, your worries, your fears, your doubts, until it feels like you're drowning in it all. And the worst part? You don't always know how to fix it.
    It's okay to feel this way. It's okay to admit that you're struggling. You don't have to pretend to be strong all the time. Sometimes, the best thing you can do is pause. Take a step back. Breathe. Let yourself rest, even if just for a moment. You are not weak for feeling tired. You are not failing just because you need a break.
    Life won't always feel this heavy. The weight you're carrying now won't stay forever. Even if you can't see the light at the end the tunnel yet, it doesn't mean it's not there. One day, the things that feel overwhelming now will be just a memory of something you overcame. You are stronger than you realize, and you are allowed to take things one step at a time.
    So don't be too hard on yourself. You are doing the best you can, and that is enough. Keep going, but also allow yourself to slow down when needed. You don't have to carry everything alone. You are allowed to put some of that weight down.

Good morning everyone, have a lovely and productive week😊

1. Some of us carry our struggles quietly, hoping no one notices the weight we bear. We just don’t wanna be a burden to anyone anymore. But the truth remains, even the strongest of people get tired at a point. The ones who always say, “I’m fine,” sometimes aren’t.

Always know this one thing. Strength isn’t just in standing alone, it’s also in knowing when to reach out.

Oh Lord, bless our today to be better than yesterday.

2. Powerful message πŸ™Œ

3. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
    He will also send you rain for the seed you sow in the ground,and the food that comes from the land will be rich and plentiful.In that day your cattle will graze in broad meadow.
    (Isa 30:23)
    Beloved of God,in this season,the Lord has made a strong promise in our lives,our seed sown will receive the rain of God's blessing in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May heaven protect our means of livelihood, cause streams of water flow from every high mountain and every lofty hill to our field in Jesus in Jesus name πŸ™.
    May the sun of his presence go before us and our families this week in jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Blessing and Honour
    Glory and Power
    Be unto the Ancient of days
    From every nation
    All of creation
    Bow before the Ancient of days

Every tongue in heaven and earth
    Shall declare Your glory
    Every knee shall bow at Your throne
    In worship
    You will be exalted, oh God
    And Your kingdom shall not pass away
    Oh Ancient of days...

Have a smooth day, Lovelies!

1. Ancient of Days by Ron Kenoly πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Integrity/ hosanna music label those days had good gospel musicians

2. Every knee shall bow
      Hallelujah πŸ™

5. The Power Of Protagonism!!
    John 1:41-42.

"In advancing God’s Kingdom today, we need a massive army of God’s people who are committed, passionate and unrelenting in their dedication to the Gospel."

"It’s imperative for us to recognize that to effect a change in the world, we require a united army of Christians, each playing their part in advancing the Kingdom of God, especially as the Lord’s return is imminent."

Dear Father, thank you for making me a protagonist in the advancement of your Kingdom. Through me, many are brought into the Kingdom and enlisted into your great army, fulfilling your divine purpose and changing lives everywhere. I walk in the wisdom and power of the Spirit, continually spreading the influence of the Kingdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

6. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    His called the GOAT 🐐 for a reason, Let's save the best for the last dance, comes world Cup 2026, Where we say BYE to international football.
    Plenty People no believe say Portugal go win Spain but e clear for their eyes last night.
    My beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend? I know you are happy for our 🐐 CR7.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ©΅πŸ’š
      My weekend was interesting with football & wrestling 😁

Im so happy for Portugal especially my Magnifico Bruno and of course CR7 the GOAT❗️what a player..I never wanted Spain to win , that will be them winning it back to back, for what? It may seem as though Lamine Yamal is still in Mendez pockets πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… twitter roasted the kid last night

See as France managed to beat Germany 1:0 for the third place match..that France team with their clueless coach dey vex me

7. BEARING SPIRITUAL FOOD

God created man...Then...said..."Be fruitful."' Genesis 1:27-28 NKJV

A pastor writes: 'When God created man, he made him "in his own image" (Genesis 1:27-28 NKJV). God's original plan has not changed. He wants to make us like himself...godly. He does it by working on our character through his word, his Holy Spirit and circumstances. The Greek word for "character"...means "tested and proven reliable". It's like the work of a blacksmith, something that has gone through the fire, has been beat on...but has stood the test.'

Notice, one of the first things God said to man was, 'Be fruitful.' Jesus tells us how: 'If you stay joined to me, and I stay joined to you, then you will produce lots of fruit' (John 15:5 CEV). But fruit takes time to ripen. When you rush the process, it doesn't taste as good. Have you ever tasted gassed tomatoes? You might buy them at the supermarket. If farmers pick ripe tomatoes and ship them, they could get smashed en route to market. So, they may pick them green, spray them with ethylene gas before they go to market, and the gas quickly ripens green tomatoes into red. Nothing is wrong with those tomatoes, but if you have ever tasted a vine-ripened tomato, you know there is no comparison.

It takes time for spiritual fruit to grow. You can't take a crash course and graduate with spiritual maturity. It requires a lifetime of walking with God, leaning on him, learning from him and loving him with all your heart. God wants to produce the fruit of the Spirit in your life, so cooperate with him
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing Nne πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ§‘

2. Thanks for sharing Essa babe 😘 stay blessed.

8. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

9. It's another day to rest. Thank you, Jesus πŸ™πŸΎ.

Congratulations to Cristiano and his team. Yesterday's win too sweet me! 😊😌
    Paris darl, we won yesterday πŸ˜‚

Enjoy your day everyone πŸ’–

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn. 😍

2. Good morning sista mΓ¬ 🧑🀎 hope you’re enjoying the hola?

Yes ohπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ the goat did his magic again VIVA CR7 scoring in semis & finals a 40 year old man fa? He’s a hard worker πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Yes o. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. So happy for them.

10. Cristiano Ronaldo is the greatest player of all time.

1. Good morning handsome 😍

2. I'm not into football and all that but one thing I know is that Ronaldo was born for football.

11. Good morning everyone
    Our day and week is blessed in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Have a grace filled day πŸ₯°

12. Yesterday my phone was acting up and I was so furious my head began to pound. I went to a nearby pharmacy. I know a few of the staff. One of the younger guys was on duty,;and after the usual greetings, I told him how I was feeling. He replied with a tired smile, “Oh God, as I’m talking to you, my own head is also aching. I’ve taken drugs but nothing is working.”

I laughed. “You? Pharmacist dey sick?. Fear no catch the headache πŸ˜”

He smiled, a bit too sadly. “Sis, you won’t understand. I’m under too much pressure.”

My mum and siblings are on me for everything. feeding, school, rent. It’s too much. My boss is threatening to fire me because I’ve been distracted at work. But how can I concentrate when all I think about is how to survive and carry everyone else?”

I asked about his father. He lowered his voice. The man is there jobless in the village. He left everything to me. I wanted to go to university, but there was no one to sponsor me. My mum just told me to go learn how to sell drugs. That’s how I landed here.”

I was speechless. A young man should be building his future not drowning in debts and emotional burdens he didn't choose. And yet, here he was, breaking under the weight of a family that should have lifted him.

I gave him my number and asked him to call me when he is free. We couldn’t talk much more because customers kept coming.

When I got home, I couldn’t stop thinking.

Some parents need to stop having children they cannot care for. Don’t birth kids in the name of “God will provide” and then push the burden of provision on the older ones. You are not raising children, you are raising future slaves to pain.
    I plan to tell him to pause. To blank out the noise and choose himself for once. Most siblings forget your sacrifices the moment life becomes sweet for them. They don’t remember your sleepless nights or the loans you took or the dreams you buried.

Free yourself first. You cannot carry everyone if you’re breaking. You cannot pour from an empty cup.
    Nnaa Choose yourself. Heal. Grow. Then help if you still can. Uwa bu ofu mbia 🚢🚢. Parental pressure Is crushing too many young lives

1. Its difficult my sister to choose only urself., becos wen they start disrespecting u later in life ,, u'ld think dats d reason.
      Always call family meetings to explain.
      Happy new week full of God's blessings n Mercy ..CHEERS.

2. Thank you for this,that was how one so called educated girl was telling me God said we should multiply and fill the earth, so that means you should keep birthing and no means of provisions abi,may we be enlightened.

3. Na African mentality, born, born, dem go take care of you in old age, I laugh, you will so be alone and poor in old age, considering the children of this age, who are mostly lazy and very self-centered.

13. Good morning everyone
    It's a beautiful new week.
    I pray God grant all our desires this week. Amen

14. This new day and week as you go forth, …

May the Lord release the anointing of ease upon all that you do…

May you enjoy angelic ministrations multiple times this week as you go every step of the way…

May you be joyful and victorious over every challenging situation that arise in your life this week…

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Have a blessed week!

15. Goodmorning everyone
    Have a great week!

16. Isolation is the only price you pay when trying to fix your life.

πŸ’™

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

18. Good morning,
    May this week be our week of "He has done it", Amen.

19. The way we jump at conclusions when we hear anything about a pastor is overwhelming. 99.9% of pastors are fake? 99% of pastors are fake? You hide behind your phone and judge someone you know nothing about his calling and sacrifices with God. If you think pastors are fake. Open your own church and call it. Authentic God's voice. Win souls and keep it moving. Maybe you will change the narrative, until then be careful what you say and recruit others to say to score cheap points. God is a jealous God especially when it comes to his anointed

1. You always carry pastor’s issues on your head. Are you married to one? . Abeg sit down let’s hear word

2. Zaram the Bible says that by their fruits we shall know them . It is eazy to identify fake ones by their fruits. We can't turn blind eyes when their fakeness is glaring for the world to see and judge for themselves who to follow. Anybody who is not practicing or not emulating the lifestyle of Jesus is not of God.

20. A big Amen to your prayers Stella.

Good morning everyone, Have a great week ❤️❤️❤️

21. Holiday dey oo, but the way I still woke up like I was going to the office dey vex me. Abi baby, try dey enjoy small small, you hear.

E be like na only me never try this cake parfait. I just feel like it will be too soft and somehow in the mouth. Make I kukuma have my cake and ice cream by the side and enjoy rather than have them mashed up together.

Good morning.

1. Good morning beautiful Abi😍. Coldstone started it then,and it was heavenly. Tasted one brought by a so called Baker and it was bad.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Really, BB? Then I should try one from coldstone. Hopefully, it's still as good as before. I don't know if this Maraba own still exists. Even if it does, I no go even buy, before them give me akara come say na cake. Lol.

22. Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning great people πŸ’ž
    Blessed and fruitful week to us πŸ™

23. “Shew me thy ways, O Lord, teach me thy paths, lead me in thy truth and teach me for thou art the God of my salvation on thee do I wait all the day”
    Psalms 25: 4-5

David was a man after God’s heart, waiting on the Lord all the day long was one of his secrets.

Here; we see his heart cry, 'show me thy ways, teach me thy path, lead me in the truth'.

This is the key to a successful walk with God.

David did not just want to take his own decisions and act in his own wisdom, No, He waited on God all the day long to receive his inspiration and get guided in His path and truth.

Learn to wait on the Lord, spend enough time in His word, get into a quite place and commune with Him.

Seek, enquire and wait on His instruction until His will is perfectly revealed to you.

There is salvation with the Lord; His help is near unto them that wait on
    Him, set your heart like David today to wait on the Lord.

Good morning πŸ’•

24. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Date someone in your intellectual bracket. Not just book smart, but emotionally intelligent too. Someone who reflects before reacting. Who listens to understand, not just to respond. Someone who can hold space for difficult conversations without shutting down or blowing up. Because chemistry without comprehension fades. And if your thoughts, values, or healing feel too "deep" for them, they are not your person.
    Connection isn't just about attraction. It's about being met where it actually matters.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Good morning my beauty and brains 😘 wishing you a beautiful day ahead πŸ₯°

25. I will sing of the mercies of the lord forever
    I will sing
    I will sing
    I will sing of the mercies of the lord forever
    I will sing
    I will sing

With my mouth,will I make known thy faithfulness
    Thy faithfulness!
    With my mouth, will I make known,thy faithfulness to all generations.

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Only you can do what no man can't do, Jehovah. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘😘

2. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ₯°

3. Good morning love πŸ’•

27. Thank God for another bright and beautiful day.

28. Sometimes, you just have to accept the fact that certain things will never go back to how they used to be.

1. I wish I can accept this .
      I have partial stroke when I was 13yrs old. I till believe miracle will happen. The pain and shame see your self walking one side, it painful,... I wish my body will restore back the way I was born.

2. Come here anon πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— I still believe in miracle.

3. Chai, so sorry about your experience at such a young age 09:57πŸ€—πŸ€—

29. Good morning blog fam.
    Have a great week ahead.

30. Anytime some people see that an argument isn't going in their favour,they resort to insults ,kilode? Was just coming from pastor adefarati post and I can't help but shake my head at some people's comments, oga o

31. Lord, as we begin this week, I seek Your direction. Lead me in my decisions, big and small. Help me to walk in Your wisdom, and give me a heart that listens to Your voice. Amen.
    Good morning SDK and BVs

32. Early morning market runs, and my tired is already tired with a banging headache. And I still have so much to do today 😩. God help me πŸ™πŸΏ.

Have a good day people.

33. A beautiful morning to everyone and happy new week..
    It is getting better bcs it must end in praise

34. Woke up today at my usual time thinking it was work as usual before I remembered it's another holiday today,I happily went back to bedπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    A pleasant Monday morning blogfam
    In a mood of appreciation to God for all He has done,is doing and will do.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam one love❤❤❤

35. Amen πŸ™πŸ» to Testimony that will sound like a lie.
    Lazy mood mode continues.
    Feeli like eating hot akara n bread
    Will take a stroll down the street now. Hopefully the akara woman opens today.

Wishing everyone a pleasant morning and day aheadπŸ’•

1. Good morning my darling Teacher NK baby πŸ’ž

2. I love taking pap with akara, but I prefer to make it myself.

3. Sweet Pure 😘
      Nnukwuuuu ekene m 😘
      Same here God's Favour πŸ€—

36. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™ for a wonderful Eid celebration πŸ₯³
    Holiday is still on...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

37. Another beautiful day to rest ☺️ thank you Jesus 🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a blessed day

38. Good morning all.
    A whole week away from work, a rest well deserved.

39. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    How una dey?

40. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

41. Amen to the prayer up there
    Good morning everyone

42. Man crush Monday, am crushing on all the handsome hardworking men on this blog. ♥️All

43. Amen to the prayer.
    A beautiful Monday morning to everyone, hope we're enjoying the holiday for those of us residing in Naija.
    May God bless the week.

44. Good morning everyone 😘
    Sallah holiday continues today.

Stella thank you for the prayers and I say amen to it. God bless you πŸ₯°

Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

45. Came here to close gateπŸ”’ as I don come late.. see y'all lerra

46. Bonjour la familia πŸ§‘πŸ’™❤️

C'est lundi ici

Comment allez vous people ?

We can shut the gate now.

😌

47. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘🌹