Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, June 28, 2025

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#readtheprayermemeandletitsinkin #smile #itiswhatitis

Good Morning....
Claim that powerful prayer there as you begin your day....
God bless us all.
πŸ‘Œ✌️✌️✌️✌️❤️

123 comments:

1. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another wonderful Saturday morning.
    The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you; He will never leave you not forsake you.Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.
    (Deut.31:8)
    Beloved of God,there is no cause to be afraid of anything,for the Lord our God will go before us and our families this day and always in Jesus name πŸ™.
    We pray his abiding presence to encamp our households forever in Jesus name.
    We declare, we remain engraved on his palm as long as we live in Jesus name Amen.
    GOOD MORNING AND ENJOY A BLISSFUL WEEKEND 🌹🌹

2. Christ - The Seed Of Abraham And David!!
    Galatians 3:16.

"God’s Word is remarkably precise when it comes to prophecy. The promise made to Abraham was not a general promise to many descendants but a specific promise concerning one seed."

"These prophecies describe the nature and character of the Messiah, Jesus Christ. He’s indeed the fulfilment of the promises made to Abraham and to David the son of Jesse. He’s the Seed and the Righteous Branch who has come to establish God's Kingdom."

Dear Father, thank you for the fulfilment of your Word concerning the Lord Jesus Christ. He’s the Seed of Abraham, the Righteous Branch from the lineage of David who reigns in righteousness and truth. In Him, the nations of the earth are blessed, and His Kingdom is established forever. I live in the reality of His reign and proclaim His Lordship over all the earth today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning all and I wish you all a wonderful and positive weekend ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Wish you same beautiful 😍

2. Happy Weekend DarlingπŸ₯°

3. Beautiful Morning Purest 😍😍

4. Thank you purest pure babyπŸ’•

5. Good morning my darling MercyBee, my beautiful chikalicious chika, my beautiful SMB and beautiful sis Mariam ❤️😍

6. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

7. Same to you sis πŸ’ž

4. Good morning and Happy weekend Bvs.
    Thank God for the gift 🎁 of life.
    πŸ’• Day ahead πŸ™

5. AMEN And AMEN πŸ™
    Goodmorning Darlings
    Happy Weekend πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

1. Good morning my darling chikalicious chika ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

6. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil." Ephesians 6:11.

This day, the love of God will enfold you, the arms of God will hold you, the Lord will keep you under His pavilion and you will be firmly secured in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a happy and exciting weekend

7. Good cold Saturday morning Sweethearts πŸ€πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’™
    We thank GOD for life today πŸ™
    Not getting up from this bed anytime soon, Phewwww!
    Body no be wood!

1. Good morning ma,
      Pls relax and get enough rest. Your body deserves it.

2. Same here 😘
      Lelax and be taken care of Nneoma😁

3. Happy Weekend Sweetheart πŸ₯°
      Please Relax πŸ«‚

4. Good morning ma and happy weekend 😊

5. Body no be wood o! Have a restful weekend πŸ’–

6. My ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi abeg relax your self this body sometimes needs better rest.. enjoy your weekend sis

7. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

8. Good morning
      Still in bed too😍

9. You need the rest dear, enjoy your weekend πŸ₯°

8. Wake up and smile 'cause it's been awhile
    It's been like a whole day since I stopped so You could hold me
    This child awaits, strong in the faith
    Lord you are the refuge that I can't wait to get to
    'Cause I can't let a day go
    Can't let a day go by
    Without thanking you for the joy that you bring to my life
    And oh there's something 'bout the way Your sun shines on my face
    It's a love so true, I could never get enough of You
    This feeling can't be wrong, I'm about to get my worship on
    Take me away, It's a beautiful day

9. Amen.
    Good morning everyone

10. One woman around here lostt her grown up son on Tuesday. Them say! them say! they poisoned him at a burial. Everyone around here is aware her son is dead excluding her. .They are waiting for her first daughter to come and break the news to her. May God continue to guide and guard our path.

1. Chai πŸ˜” πŸ˜”. It's well

2. May God comfort this family and May his soul rest in peace.

3. Ah... May we never sorrow over our children. I pray God comforts her.

4. Good God,very terrible tragedy
      May we never cry over our children in Jesus name,Amen.

5. 😭😭😭😭😭😭

6. Oh God !!
      😭😭😭

~ice

11. Lord that you for the gift of life, couldn't catch some sleep during the night cos of cold. Happy Saturday morning.

12. Good morning and happy weekend everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    This world eeeh. Hmmmm...
    My uncle gave my mom his uncompleted building where she rear her birds. So last month his wife told my mom she wants to make use of the place. We pleaded with my uncle and his wife but no way. My mom had to vacate the place.
    After one week, my uncle's wife started her our poultry there.
    Now she has lost more than 15 birds, and she's pleading with my mom to come help her out.
    Alhamduillah 🀲 a kind customer, gave my mom a place to start again.
    Tomorrow I will bring in all the steps. .

1. Awwww, God bless the kind customer.

2. It's their property for god's sake, why are you people entitled on other people's property,?? So you people were happy she loss her birds?? Wait for what fate has in stock for you too. Wicked heart, did you even appreciate him for the time he allowed your mother to use his property? That's why I can never give anyone my property for usage cos you'll become the evull person once you want it back

3. Your Mum's business is blessed πŸ™πŸ»

4. Just 15? She never see anything yet. Your mom shouldn't help her. I detest people like that...envious humans.
      I guess she thought handling a poultry was a piece of cake.

5. God never sleep in the case of his own..

6. Sebi i told you that she wanted to start poultry...Your mum should not help her...their wickedness was out of this world.......Is there not somewhere your mum can rent? cos your mum is doing so well, the customer might also want her out....

7. @8:53..so she can't think of any other business to do except the poultry?who's wicked?
      Taking back help you've render to a struggling woman is call what?
      Your mum should not help her at all..

8. Miss H that's human beings for you, so full of envy.
      Your mum should help her and leave her with her conscience,let it judge her.

9. @Tango thank you
      @ Anon 8:53.is too early pls. That is why we vacated the place.
      @Nk thank you.
      @sluttychic my mom her, you can't rear birds without understanding the business. Thank you.
      @ Stella Maris. God never sleeps.
      @SDK wallahi exactly as you said.
      Yes she's renting the place. Not for free.

10. @8:53 It's not about the property, it's what she's using it for - same business!
      #covetouswoman

11. God will give your mom a better place for her poultry business. May I also say this, it will be unfair to see her as a bad woman. It's their property and she has every right to demand usage of it whether she ventures into poultry business or not. The only place I will fault her is, if adequate information and timing weren't given to you people before the evacuation.

At least for the period they gave it out to you people should be appreciated. Not everyone will do that. This singular act shouldn't rubbish their good deed before now. We might not really know how things are with them to make such decision.

Lastly, for those occupying people's property for business purpose. It's very important to start planning for yours once your sales base has increase. Reason is that, some of these landlords might eventually get jealous and demand for their property just to venture into the same business.

12. Ok, but the uncompleted building belongs to your Uncle abii? Dude has the right to collect it back. Whatever your uncle and his wife decide to do with it is irrelevant...and the birds she lost? She lost because she hasn't got a clue what she is doing. Your mum should try as much as she can to source for a place to do her poultry...being at someone's mercy has its consequences, nothing beats 'your own'

13. May God give your mum her own placeπŸ™Œ

14. Your mum should put her through in appreciation for the time he let her use his property.

15. Oh Dear God Will Surely Come Through For.Mum πŸ™

16. Somebody gave your mum somewhere to use free of charge and you are now trying to paint them as bad people because they now had need for their space even practically gloating over their loss! This is why some people don’t like to help people in the first place! Because when they are no longer useful to u, u see them as bad!

17. The birds dying may be because she did not properly clean before introducing her own new birds. The new birds got infected from the leftover feaces of the old birds

18. You people should let her be....Do you know the meaning of gloating? I know the full story cos she carried me along..it was just jealousy and wanting to stop her so that theycould continue the chicken business...This old woman begged them to give her time to find somewhere else, they refused and threw her and all her chickens out but GOD cae thru for her ...How can you throw someone out that you want to use the space for something and then start doing exactly what the person u threw out is doing? its not about being ungrateful, its about trying to kill one mans hustle cos its your space.....
      Stop trying to make this young woman look bad, i know how this affected them and i predicted that the lady wanted to do exactly the same business and needed hers to go down so that she could poach her customers...
      If anyone here is Miss or Mr goody two shoes, well not everyone is.....I pray that her business will not stand just becos she tried to bring someone else down...To raise fowls na yam?
      Abeggy!!!
      Its the same thing some BVs here did to me years back now, they came here to study my blogging style and went back to open a blog and kept stealing my stuff and posting their links everywhere....and even spreading false stories about me..... evil does not stand for long, note this!

19. abeg use eyes correct the typos..i dey vexs

20. When they gave you people the place you were very happy.
      Now they need there place back you're angry and even happy there chicken is dying. It's well oo.
      Helping that woman will not take anything from you. It will show that you are better than her. Thank you.

~ice

21. See there is one thing in this life eeh, grace and gift differs,let she teach or coach her with her heart and leave her ok
      Then let your mum continue with her own too, I promise you nothing will bring your mum down
      Talking out of experience

22. Omo, this is why people dont help; its just like squatting a friend and finaly telling them you have need of the space
      You give them time, they exhaust it and still keep begging
      Already friendship is soured cos of this favour nd they now regard you as the enemy, saying just because you have a BQ/space

Like this help, but don’t invite anyone to your space that you plan to use in future

So Miss H, wherre you expecting your uncle to never ever have use of the land?
      You were begging them to do what exactly, extend the time given to vacate or to leave you to stay on the space till infinity?
      Now u are bringing the story here and expecting us to laugh at your uncle

God Abeg

13. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Beautiful cool weather here..

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin to your prayers stella
    May God bless you

15. I fear who no fear person wey use elephant set trap. Only God knows wetin she want use am catch eeh.

Cheers to the weekend 🍷

Good morning mutuals.

16. You are not defined by your failures. You are not the accumulation of missed opportunities, broken promises, or unmet expectations. Your low grades, unsuccessful job applications, and fleeting relationships do not dictate your worth.

You are more than your most disappointing days. Your resilience is evident in your ability to try again after setbacks. Courage is demonstrated by your willingness to face challenges despite fear. Bravery is exemplified by acknowledging your pain and choosing to move forward. Everyone experiences regrettable choices and disappointing outcomes.

However, these setbacks do not define us. Instead, our growth, perseverance, and self-compassion in the face of adversity truly define us.

So please, don’t be so harsh on yourself.

Don’t let one moment speak over your entire life. Failing is part of being alive. But being a failure? That’s a lie you don’t have to believe.

You’re still learning. You’re still trying. You’re still here. And that, in itself, is something to be proud of.

So if you’ve failed recently, or if you’re carrying something heavy from the past, let this be your reminder: Just because you failed at something, doesn’t mean you’re a failure.

It means you’re walking through the messy, real, and beautiful process of becoming. And you’re doing better than you think.

17. Hello everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend 🌹

18. If someone blocked me on Instagram can I open another account to view the person page? My brother blocked everyone on IG and I'm hearing stuffs about him and will like to check his IG page for something

1. Yes, you can open another one as far as you didn't follow him with the new handle which might make him block you again

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Yes except he chose the option to block other accounts you may create

19. it's raining here already since last night. So I'm canceling all my outings for now.

Good morning 🌹 🌹 🌹

20. Amen Jewelu, πŸ™πŸ»
    Happy Weekend Beautiful people πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰
    Resting Mode tilllllll 9am
    Enjoy your day πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. Happy weekend to you my darling Teacher NK baby πŸ’žπŸ’ž

2. Sweetest Pure baibym😘😘

21. Genesis 6:6
    God is unhappy with the current state of man that He regretted creating humanity after seeing how sinful they became.

The above scripture reflects God's sorrow and disappointment at the wickedness and rebellion of humanity, leading him to initiate the great flood.

His regret is not above a change in his divine plan or a mistake in his creation. It's a response to the actions of humanity, specifically the increase in sin and violence.

The notion of God 'regretting' creation doesn't imply that he was unaware of the potential for sin or future outcomes instead, it highlights the impact of human choices and their divergence from God's intended path.

God's sorrow over humanity's sin reveals his love for them and his desire for them to return back to him

Good morning πŸ’•

22. Good morning beautiful people

23. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    I woke up feeling so hungry...
    Breakfast done already...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

24. When you appreciate your present blessings, your future will be filled with magnificent blessings. Good morning all❤️

1. Good morning dear and how're you doing πŸ€—

25. Beautiful Morning Everyone..

Party jellof rice on my mind
    Hmmmm!!!

Missed this street...

Thank God for life..
    Thank You Jesus

26. Good morning and Happy weekend

27. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy weekend ❣️

Thank God for life πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
    E go surely be ✌🏼

28. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Plsss pray for me..
    Am sick.

29. Very cold Saturday morning. No rain yet but the weather is just sweet for lazy people.
    Enjoy your weekend.

30. A beautiful wet Saturday morning blogfam
    Raining since the early hours,loving it
    Have a restful and refreshing weekend
    One love❤❤❤

31. Amen. A great saturday morning to you all. Cheers to the weekend.

32. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend

33. Amen to your prayers SDK.
    Good morning everyone. Happy weekend