Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, June 22, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....

Letsgo!

20 comments:

1. Lol..
    So one amotex smoked colos and when anon say Duggedity is my second account πŸ˜‚..
    I just dey pity Dugged as he dey waste big grammar to respond to person wey dey high and wasted.. just leave am e eye go clear when e sober up lol..

Amotekun FBIπŸ˜‚

"The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to ADDRESS NICELY or REFUTE INTELLIGENTLY......The clapback post is not GUTTER LANGUAGE...."

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
    SDK go still leave this blog for Una one day.. Una won use amoteks behaviour frustate person pikin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it is well oh

1. Your write up stinks!

2. Your write up stinks!

3. Dante please I have few questions for you

1, are you THE MAN in the other blog?

2, are you a virgin? If no ,why do you think you deserve to marry a virgin

2. Miss Aboki pls leave your name as it is, it is just a blog name, changing it to Mrs Aboki won't affect your life in any way.
    I don't know why that anon has been crying that you should change it to Mrs Aboki.

Anon, come out straight and tell us the truth now. Will her editing her name here on the blog add to your life span? Is your progress in life tied to this?
    We are waiting...

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      SDK Bvs!

2. You are right.
      The other anon is also right.
      Everybody is right.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. 14:18, I wonder o
      My mind tells me that the anon is that foolish rat.
      Yeye somebody

4. It's just like telling Eka joy to add Mrs to her name or telling Cynthia Iyede to change her name to Mrs Cynthia Ade... since they both got married after joining this blog.
      The anon is not okay. The way it has been hammering on it shows it is sick.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ miss Aboki.

6. Dopamine is wickid. The colors is even the "vibe" brand, the one that makes you hear those voices saying "jump down, down πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ jump down".
      Soon that old corn see heeenn, she will be declared missing bv, husband she no see, money she no get.

7. Wahala Wahala Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I no too dey active over the week, wetin I go write now?

Abi ki n da gobe sile ni?

4. Small advice wey I advice person to drink petrol na im team X restrict my account for one week 😭😭😭😭
    The person complained about motion sickness when traveling and I gave the solution that worked for me, team X say na hate speech.

1. You took your stoopidity from SDK blog to twitter? Lawd!
      Kwakwakwa

Pls. That place is not for your lots. Restrict the emptiness to this arena.

5. So I have finally watched this ' over hype ' movie STRAW that made many cried.
    The story was actually touching, but more of dialogue and short setting. I was expecting more action . The scene almost ended in the Bank.
    I rate it 6/10. Taraji was the only actor that made it seems real.

6. Great match -
    Team Women United v. Team Men F.C.
    Date: Saturday, 21/06/2025.
    Venue: Stadium de SDKville
    Match Commissioner: The Officious Bystander

Only Stella can set up such a match.
    Man laff taya.

The scores –
    Team Women United: 78 goal comments
    (74 by women wearing name shirts and no-name shirts. 4 other goals were scored by men. One was clearly a mistake by a man who went on pitch to seek some healing rays of the sun not knowing the match had started. One was a fun goal. But without last minute drama, a match is drab. So, Dante put in an extra time goal for Women United.)

Team Men F.C.: 26 goal comments
    (12 goals by women. 9 net tearing goals and 3 in the net goals.) The longest ball kick/comment or goal-post to goal-post kick was by Eka Joy.) The men just managed to score 14 goals for themselves.

Officious Bystander’s report:
    Stella’s rules were clear. Play only for your gender team and score only during your team’s allotted time. Whosai.
    See how easy it is to govern people? Especially those of us who like to blame the government and hit at anybody associated with the government we dislike? Even your blog mates refused to follow simple instructions. Hahahaha.

And so Striker Neat asked what Dante was doing, scoring an extra time goal during time for Team Women United. But she forgot to ask why so many women went to play during the time for Team Men F.C. Yet women generally say here that men do not come out on match days to say and give red cards when the post is on a man. A case of one kitchen utensil calling the others its own name?

Me too come ask why so many goals by Women during the time allotted to Team Men F.C.

Eka Joy scored for Team Women United and for Team Men F.C. She confirmed her status as a prolific (or dreaded?) sharp shooter in this Stadium de SDKville.

The plenty of goals by Team Women United appear to prove that women score more in Stadium de SDK, and most Team Men F.C. members prefer to sit and watch the matches. Or should we now believe that the women are more jobless as few of them tell Male strikers who regularly play and score comments? No be me talk O! See why sometimes gender based barbs and jabs are more injuring to self/gender? Like the proverbial four fingers pointing backwards?

The plenty goals by women, however, also appear to prove a cultural stereotype women often effectively use or abuse to their benefit, but dislike when used against them? The stereotype that Women in their majority (not all O!) are talk-athletes. Hence the self-derogatory questions some women ask a man sometimes: “You be woman?”, “Why you dey talk like woman?”, etc. Recently when the exchanges got hot here, the questions re-echoed. The retort should be: Is a woman not a person? Or equal in humanness to a man? And bound by all rules of decorous public/private human conduct?

Would limiting our comments on a Blog Post to the person or subject of each post prevent a rematch? But We know that is impossible. Certainly, a Bv would still say ALL men are …, or Naija women are… . Another Bv will justify a woman’s adultery by assuredly saying that the husband cannot swear he had not been adulterous (as if she lives with the couple). Yet another woman here will say, as sure as the sun rises every day, that “If na me, I go do revenge paternity fraud or this is only when I support it”. For such a woman, renegotiated terms of a marriage, or separation, or divorce is out of the question. And you can trust that one male Bv will certainly respond to comments or self comment on a post with a general statement. So long as it goes so, a TEAM rematch is assured.

Meanwhile, my seat for the daily matches is secured.
    Me too don book seat ahead of the Full Teams rematch.
    After all, laffta is good for the heart.
    Hehehehehe