Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, July 03, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

17 comments:

1. When two elephants fight, the grass suffers.
    The kids of course.

2. It's depends on the circumstances that surrounded the divorce, hence anyone of them can experienced the worst most. We have seen so many circumstances that either the husband or the wife could not find any suitable suitors have divorce.

3. I think it's always the kids, they will lack parental care, I mean mummy and Daddy love chai 🙃

4. Most times, it's the woman. I say this cos, in Nigeria if the woman isn't financially strong or from a wealthy home, she suffers for it. The stigmatization is loud and suitors hardly come by.

Men will rush a divorcee rich woman over a poor one. I'm not saying the kids don't suffer emotionally but you see, when the man is wealthy and take care of the kids, they will miss their mom but won't suffer the pains their mom goes through.

5. The children, mum and dad will turn a blind eye to impress society when they remarry, and the stepparents if not Godly, will psychologically damage the children for life.

6. The children and the women,especially if financially handicapped. 😌😌😌

7. Sadly, it's the kids. They're thrown in a mix feelings of anxieties, separations, lack of both parents love & attention 🥹 Something they didn't bargain for.

Adunni

8. Initially the kids emotionally and financially. Then the woman if she's not financially buoyant. Then the man in the later years of his life when he falls sick even if he has young wives. Ask Ifunaya's dad.

9. All of them, cos it's a lose lose situation, husband oo, wife oo a children all of them. The couple rivalry can lead to sleepless nights,depression and even death in some cases. The kids will get caught in the crossfire torn between to parents.
    Abeg, unless there's a threats to one's life or wellbeing ,couples should think twice before divorcing.

10. I can tell you for free that it's the kids