This is so wrong!!!....I noticed that because of monetized platforms, they use ANYTHING for content and its horrible...
Wednesday, July 02, 2025
19 comments:
Right now I don't even know if content monetisation is a blessing or a curse, too many weird content on social media, I use speed to block them.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh!
DeleteLike one Chommy or something like that that once came across her page on Facebook. Jesus is Lord! No comment from me oh but she and her husband dey try Abeg.
the couple that wear pants in their videos?
DeleteThat Chommy and her husband don dey ment already, their families are not just aware yet ni
DeleteIt's really worrisome. Anything for clicks bait. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile na dem be the real imbe
ReplyDeleteNo privacy again...
ReplyDeletePeople are doing crazy things now
It's so worrisome
Monetisation eenn
ReplyDeleteThat's a terrible form of content.
ReplyDeleteThe other day, a guy lied about dating a girl Ashkerkine took out, bringing out a fake WhatsApp message and an AI-edited picture, and people, especially guys, ran with the fake info, painting the girl black.
She had to release a statement debunking everything and some people still refused to believe.
I saw that. Very evil guy. It proves that a lie will travel around the world before the truth has time to tie its shoes. God will give him what he deserves and He will continue to bless the girl exceedingly.
DeleteEvery body wants to cash out, anyhow.i think it worst on Facebook, people doing all sorts just for clicks, If na only me, some content creators no go see money o.
ReplyDeleteJust for a quick cash out, they will do anything! So annoying....
ReplyDeleteThey do anything for money
ReplyDeleteThis is terrible, and should not be encouraged. Woli Arole is right.
ReplyDeleteSocial media has done us more harm than good.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you. There is no more boundaries. No more limit
DeleteRidiculous content annoys me. People make useless contents not minding how individuals struggling with such issues feel.
ReplyDeleteWowww, only in Nigeria!!!
ReplyDeleteSocial media is thd devil 's tool for distraction. It is demonic i now believe when one woman Rebecca Brown came out to tell us that technology, www. is from the devil, I will add Ai to the list. We are in the Endtimes people it sounds weird but it's true.