Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 11, 2025

Friday Spontaneous Post

#thrillingfriday #hashtagyourday #miracleexpectantbv #smile #thankGoditsfriday

Good Morning.....
God bless us all today as we go about our duties...

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

144 comments:

1. So, a popular lady on Facebook, posted that anyone who is struggling, should message her privately, for a giveaway. Of course, people are going through hell. So a lot of her followers sent her messages, explaining their situation, and seeking help...
    The next day, this lady screenshots all the messages, with their names visible, and posts on her TL, mocking them. No conscience. No empathy. No humanity. Just pure, undiluted wickedness!!
    You'd have to operate in a rare dimension of evil, to go that low, to ridicule the poor.
    One thing I know about the God I serve, is that He is a JUST God who cares deeply for the poor, needy and helpless. And He opposes those who trample on them.
    Let His will be done in this matter. That's it!
    Because if I curse that babe, Facebook fit ban me for 26 years, 5 months and 3 days.
    #ALSpeaks

1. Ali you vex sotey you forget to add "I" for you nameπŸ˜‚

Shame on her, I hope people dragged the hell out of her??

2. True, there are People you cant mock and go free.
      Beautiful morning nwane πŸ’™

3. AMEN. MAY GOD'S WILL BE DONE..We also pray for those in need . Wish us all d Best.

4. God! That is pure wickedness!!! Anyone that sees otherwise is equally wicked. Chai.. e pass to curse am. 😑

5. Omg. That was so cruel πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

6. Kai that is so wicked of her.
      Why mock them when you don't want to help. God sees.

7. A very wicked person she is. The wicked shall not go unpunished

8. One thing I've come to understand about life is that we should learn empathy. Talking down on the poor because you're in a better place is another level of wickedness. Even on this blog, I see certain people who troll giveaway applicants and I shake my head in dismay.

Remember, tables turn. If you see people financially low and begging for help, if you can't help, just look away other than making mockery of them.

9. You don't mock the weak and downtrodden,You don't mock the needy. Generally you don't mock.

10. She could not help but exposed them, Too bad.
      Na God go punish her.

11. Pls Ali give hints about her name let me go and curse her

2. Your Divine Identity!!
    Galatians 5:22-23.

"In Luke 6:44, the Lord Jesus made this remarkable statement: “For every tree is known by his own fruit. For of thorns men do not gather figs, nor of a bramble bush gather they grapes.” In other words, when you see a tree that produces oranges, you call it an orange tree, or mangoes, a mango tree, as the case may be. The tree is identified by the fruit it produces."

"Ephesians 1:17 shows another beautiful description of your divine identity by referring to our heavenly Father as “…the Father of glory...." If your Father is the Father of Glory, then who are you? It means your name is Glory. You’re the glory of God."

I bear the fruits of righteousness, and I walk in the glory of God, manifesting love, joy, peace and all the virtues of the recreated human spirit. My life is an expression of God’s divine nature, and I walk in the consciousness of who I am in Christ, radiating divine excellence, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
    ‎The Lord shall increase you more and more, you and your children.
    ‎(Psalm 115:14)
    ‎Beloved of God,we pray that as the sun rises and shines brighter today, we shall rise taller and brighter than our present challenges in Jesus name πŸ™. The Lord shall visit the foundation of our problems  for successful accomplishment of all our heart desires in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎Every yokes of delay and stagnations in our lives are broken into pieces in Jesus name πŸ™. We shall have results of double increase to show that we are serving a living God in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 192 of 365!!!!

Thanksgiving Friday.

5. ‎Oh, Allah! Control our hearts while going astray, divert our thoughts from planning evils against others, assist us to defeat Satan, enrich us with iman, health and wealth, make us active in all aspect of Ibaadat and make our entire lives beneficial to  humanity. Amin ya Allah.
    ‎Good morning and Jumma'at Mufeedah everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Ameena ya Allah πŸ™πŸ½
      Jumma'at Mubarak

2. Jumma'at Mubarak Missy ❣️

3. Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

6. Thank you, Lord, for the week. πŸ™πŸΎ
    TGIF.... 😊

Enjoy your day, my people ❤️

7. May the blessings,joy, peace, love, happiness and strength of God the father, and of the son,and of the holy spirit be with all of us now and forever more in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are called according to his purpose." Romans 8:28

I pray the Lord would cause you to increase in love for Him and abide in His presence.
    I pray that as you step out today, the mighty hand of the Lord directs you.
    I pray that the Lord causes everything that meets you today to favour you.
    I pray that everyone who looks upon you today would look upon you with favour in Jesus name. Amen

Happy Weekend πŸ₯‚

9. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Hope everyone is good?

10. So yesterday I decided to taste the other side of life..
    So I went to one building site for work and I was chosen...
    From 3to9..

1. E hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—
      More strength

2. Well done babes. πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Hope you made content videos for your page?

11. May the blood of JESUS avail for us, I pray in JESUS name!! Amen!!! Good morning fam. Happy weekend everyone

12. ***Annie really fought well but the truth is, there are battles we win and those we loose. One can't live all their life fighting. Sometimes you just relax and enjoy the wonders and lessons life has taught you**

Thank you Teejay.

This is so beautiful.

13. From 3 to 9 I was paid 5k
    No water or food,we didn't rest..
    I was imagin..
    There are women who work daily in building site..
    Most them are single moms whom there ex abandoned..
    They do this so that they can take care of their children..

1. Most of them I mean.."
      The engineer is very mean and wicked..
      He talk to the workers the way he want..
      Bcs in his little mind they have no opinion bcs of the hardship in Nigeria

2. The engineer is so mean and wicked..
      He talk to the workers the way he want..
      Am never gonna underate myself and my work again..

3. Hugs oki

I really pray you get a breakthrough

4. I am planning go to Lagos for upgrading ..
      Upgrading in nails and frontal...

5. Oki pls start watching upgrade videos on youtube and tiktok and be practicing on your own.
      That site work is too hard abeg, it might cause damages to your organs in the long run. The 5k isn't worth it at the end of the day. May God help you.

6. Lol..

So you see what men go through to make money,. The same 5k that if you send babes these days they won't appreciate,. I even saw one status trending recently of a babe mocking a guy that sent her 8k for lunch..

And I'm sure it's women job they gave you o, Asin the less tedious one..

Pele..

Na God's grace just dey help us all cos making money no be beans

7. Thanks Shootergal and gifty..
      Welcome back Shootergal..
      We missed you

8. Dante nor be small oo..
      But I dey appreciate any little kobo wey my man give me oo..
      Bcs I nor say e nor easy to make money oo

9. Miss Aboki
      I will never go again..
      I just decided to do it just once..
      I am still doing my nails and hair work..
      I am good but I just have to go for upgrading so that I can do better

10. OMG! May God come through for you.
      ~ice..

11. Oki use “I “ oo before the imbeciles here come for you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I missed you too darling

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin to your prayers stella

15. Friday is finally here, thank you Jesus.
    Person go fit rest.

Wishing everyone a beautiful weekend.
    πŸ’‹

16. I feel incredibly blessed to have a loyal and truthful lady (Omotayo) working as a salesperson at my agro shop, where we sell fertilizers and agrochemicals. Although I haven’t been able to visit the shop for a while, her dedication and accountability have truly stood out. Her hard work is commendable, and it's clear that she genuinely cares about her role.

Yesterday, I learned that it was her birthday through a Facebook notification, and despite her not mentioning it, I felt compelled to celebrate her. So yesterday I decided to get her an Infinix Hot 50i,to surprise her this morning knowing that she has been using a small Itel phone. It's a small gesture of appreciation for her diligence and commitment. Hard work truly pays off!

As we move into the weekend, I pray for blessings upon her and all hardworking individuals. May their efforts be recognized and rewarded, and may they find joy and fulfillment in their labor. Amen.πŸ™

Good morning people...❤️
    Y'all have awesome weekend..✌️

1. You have done well
      God bless you Sir πŸ™

2. Wonderful boss! It is good to reward honest and hardworking employees. Thank you Sir Ugama..

In the words of President Tinubu "let make agriculture sexy" πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Aww, So thoughtful and Kind of you. Hard work truly pays.
      I love such surprises. This is how our father up above watches and repays our good deeds. Pleasant dayπŸ₯³

4. That's so nice of you. God bless you.
      Belated happy birthday to Omotayo.

5. That's so thoughtful of you
      Thank you Sir
      Cheers πŸ₯‚ to her new year πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

6. Sir Ugama pls where are you based? I would really love to be mentored by you. I'm a family man.

7. Has he mentioned here that he is a relationship/marriage coach??

8. God bless you for your kindness

9. God bless your kind heart

10. 11:25, your brain did not tell you that the anon wants to be mentored in Agricultural sector since that's Bv Ugama 's specialty and anon is letting him know that he is a mature man so he doesn't think it's a female Bv looking for sugar daddy.
      Use your brain well next time before typing.

17. Some Fridays are easy like Sunday mornings...Happy Weekend everyone πŸ˜€ 😎

18. "Let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us, fixing our eyes on Jesus."
    Hebrews 12:1–2

God’s plan for your life is filled with hope, but it also requires focus. The enemy doesn’t need to destroy you, he only needs to distract you. Whether it’s worry, comparison, busyness, or sin, distractions slow our spiritual progress.

The key to lasting focus is fixing our eyes on Jesus, not on circumstances, people, or even our own strength. He is the author, He started this journey with us. He is also the finisher. He will perfect what He started.

Good morning πŸ’•

19. Good morning beautiful people ❤️

20. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

My Jesus
    My Savior
    Lord There's None Like You
    All Of My Days
    I Want To Praise The Wonders Of Your Mighty love
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

21. Tgif πŸ’ƒ definitely outside tonight!

1. Hi baiby❣️ enjoy your day.

2. 09:24 wan shift base as Abi ran.
      Go and knack this one jare, she no get man, definitely sex starved and frustrated.

3. My sweetheart Osundi 😍😍😍
      Dante Dante πŸ™‚
      11:04, 🀣🀣🀣 you wish failed site worker

Mami where are my comments pls

22. Good morning,
    O God,our help from ages past,
    Looking unto Jesus,the author and finisher of our faith,
    Have a blessed day.

23. TGIF 🀸
    Good morning beautiful people of SDK ville πŸ’•

24. Good morning great people. May we not be victims of any Mishap today. In Jesus name . Amen

25. Good morning
    Thank God πŸ™ it's Friday πŸŽ‰
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life
    Jummat Mubarak Muslim brothers and sisters
    Have a wonderful weekend πŸ’•

26. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Always check your own attitude, too. It is not always the world around you. Sometimes, you're a toxic person. Understand that you make mistakes, you can hurt people, and there are areas you need to improve on. Take responsibility, apologise sincerely, and be willing to unlearn and relearn. Stop excusing the behaviour that would leave you shattered if it came from someone else. Growth is not about protecting your image. It is about being brutally honest with yourself, even when it is uncomfortable. Accountability is not self-criticism. It is self-respect in action. It's about owning your actions, learning from them, and becoming a better version of yourself.

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Thanks my beauty and brains 😘 and have a beautiful day ahead ❣️

27. Good morning SDK and Blogfam.
    Have a nice day.
    ~ice....

1. Are you the same as Icefish seller?
      Pls let us know so that we will know how to investigate.
      *Speaking for the anon below*

2. Lots of new IDs.
      We welcome you all.
      Rasta, TMJ, pom pom

3. Yes I'm the one ooo.
      ~ice..

28. I no con understand whether na this weather dey make me sick.this kain cold weather.
    I was left with no choice but to master the art of bathing with hot water as I just can't stand this weather at all.
    I don dey always dress like who cold dey catch.

29. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a beautiful cloudy and cold morning here, we thank God for life.

May God meet us at the point of our needs today πŸ™πŸΌ

Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

30. This Weekend came so fast like an ... 🀭In some peoples voice.
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Local govt election tomorrow in Lagos. As usual there'll be restriction of movement.
    So no PP πŸ’ƒπŸ» enough rest !!

Wishing everyone a blissful day πŸ’•πŸ’―

31. Thank God it's Friday

Enjoy your weekend blog neighbours 🍻😎😎

32. Good morning my lovely people of sdk. Do all have a blessed day.

33. TGIF🀸🀸🀸

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

34. Good morning beautiful people. Cool breezy morning, I likey.

35. Another day to be grateful, for all the setbacks and all the wins, for friends who stood by me and those who fled away, for things I don't have and the ones I have.

36. Good morning blogfams TGIF,thank you for the prayers and wishes on my birthday may God bless you all,May Celebration never cease in your households amen.

Thank you Stella the airtime giveaway may God bless and replenish you in million folds πŸ™

37. Good morning everyone
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Blessed Friday to Y'all

38. Blog EFCC pls check what is going on at the tail of in house news yesterday.
    Bennycoco
    Pretty tricky
    Icefish seller
    How come una post same comment.
    I fear Port Harcourt and Bayelsa bvs

1. Mumu. Go and do the investigation yourself, since you no get work

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I thought you are the Efcc . Please finish what you work.
      ~ice...

39. Jummat Mubarak
    Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

40. You cannot function well in a day if you don't mention my name or throw shades at me directly or indirectly. Is it to revive your business that is going down these days?
    I am just looking at you , I will soon deal with you.
    Keep my name out of your stinky mouth. Face like 'scare my child for me'.
    If you know, you know.

1. Are you me??
      Same here, like I have my name flying everywhere and being stamped on many mouths.
      No day goes by without my name being mentioned for nothing.
      Not like I talk that much or talk to them. I don warn them tire

2. Hey God,give us smor hint na.
      What bizness does he do?

41. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, Imma gonna rest this weekend.
    Good morning lovelies.