Manik Ali, of Baraliarpar near Mukalmua, Assam's Nalbari district in India, was filmed by a neighbour celebrating his divorce.
In the widely shared footage, Ali is seen at his home's tube well, pouring four buckets of milk on himself, exclaiming, "I am free from today. We got legally separated in court. My advocate informed me. To celebrate the occasion, I bathed with 40 litres of milk."
He began the milk bath soon after his lawyer confirmed to him that the divorce process was complete.....
From Livemint
Marriage is not a do or die affair. If it's not working bounce. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteonly him and his ex knows what both of them have seen in life. Wishing you both all the very best.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete40 liters??
The Milk he did not Enjoy In His Marriage
ReplyDeleteMake he Kukuma use Am Bath Himself ..
Only God knows what he has been enduring in the so called marriage
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you 👏
Lol!
ReplyDeleteHappy divorce to him.
Interesting...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha 🤣🤣 Na only him know wetin him eyes see.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, his eyes have seen shege
ReplyDeleteWomen have been celebrating divorce since God knows when, if men also start celebrating their own, no wahala, only God knows what he endured in the marriage before he opted out.
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to him