Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Reportedly Bathes With 40 Litres Of Milk To Celebrate Divorce

Wednesday, July 16, 2025

Man Reportedly Bathes With 40 Litres Of Milk To Celebrate Divorce

A man has become an internet sensation after a video of him bathing with approximately 40 litres of milk to celebrate his divorce went viral.

Manik Ali, of Baraliarpar near Mukalmua, Assam's Nalbari district in India, was filmed by a neighbour celebrating his divorce.
In the widely shared footage, Ali is seen at his home's tube well, pouring four buckets of milk on himself, exclaiming, "I am free from today. We got legally separated in court. My advocate informed me. To celebrate the occasion, I bathed with 40 litres of milk."

He began the milk bath soon after his lawyer confirmed to him that the divorce process was complete.....

From Livemint

12 comments:

1. Marriage is not a do or die affair. If it's not working bounce. 🙄🙄🙄

2. only him and his ex knows what both of them have seen in life. Wishing you both all the very best.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

40 liters??

4. The Milk he did not Enjoy In His Marriage
    Make he Kukuma use Am Bath Himself ..

5. Only God knows what he has been enduring in the so called marriage
    Congratulations to you 👏

6. Hahahahahaha 🤣🤣 Na only him know wetin him eyes see.

7. Hmmmm, his eyes have seen shege

8. Women have been celebrating divorce since God knows when, if men also start celebrating their own, no wahala, only God knows what he endured in the marriage before he opted out.