Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, July 07, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#smile #newsday #marvellousmondayblessings #itiswhatitis #positivevibesmoodactivated.

Good Morning...
Have a day filled with new possibilities...

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️πŸ’•✌️✌️✌️✌️

121 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father, we thank you for another wonderful Monday morning.
    ‎You will have plenty to eat, until you are full,and you will praise the name of the Lord your God,who has worked wonders for you;never again will my people be shamed.(Joel 2:26)
    ‎Beloved of God, welcome to the week of "Divine supply. Today we decree our household will dwell in the abundance of the Lord's supply this week in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎May our faithful God open unto us the flood gate of heaven that will beat the imaginations of the little world around us in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. One of the major mistakes couples make, is that when they start having kids, they transfer ALL the love to the kids, at the expense of their partners. Big error!
    You should never love your child/children more than your spouse. Y'all started before your kids came along, and you will end up together, after your kids leave. In fact, the best love you can give your kids, is loving each other immeasurably.....
    Kids are a BLESSED addition to any home, but they aren't the ultimate! The primary purpose of marriage, is LOVE and COMPANIONSHIP.
    Your kids shouldn't replace your spouse.
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Mr fear fear, is it couples or women

2. No. You should love your kids more. You brought them into the world so you owe them everything especially your love and care. Man or woman can leave you but you will always love your children and if you raised them with love and understanding coupled with the wisdom of God, they will take care of you in old age and shower you with love, attention and care. I'm not saying you shouldn't love your spouse but it's scientifically proved that romantic loves fades with time and is replaced by friendship and respect which is still love even though a different kind.

3. Anonymous this message is for both Men and Women.

4. Lol.
      This is if the man is doing well in his department (not necessarily money).
      Sometimes, women transfer love and attention to the kids to distract themselves from the man's actions.

5. Anon 08:22 what do you mean by "fear fear is it couples or women"? The problem with some of you trolls is that you guys channel your energy into daft responses that exposes your unintelligence. Read to comprehend, not to respond.

Although women are mostly the culprits in the aforementioned discourse, but he is absolutely right by calling out the two genders involved in marriage in the topic. I've seen men that love kids so much that they tend to get engrossed with loving and caring for them while paying little or no attention to their wives as they initially used to from the start of their relationship.
      Mr. Ali was intelligently logical to dissect the matter generally without pointing fingers at a particular gender, knowing fully well that both genders faulter sometimes. So cut him some slack.
      Gender war won't allow some of you think critically for once. All you do is troll, throw jabs and whine over nothing.

6. Anonymous brought it foolishness to this beautiful write up πŸ™„

7. Anonymous 9:58,
      Like you pointed out, women are mostly the culprits in the aforementioned discourse, so why generalize it like it concerns men equally, When it's an issue that men are mostly the culprit does he generalize to include women too. He is scared that's why he did this. End of discussion

8. Anonymous, the women that do this are those with wandering deeks as horsebands and those with violent horsebands. Their horsebands hurt them so much that they transfer all their love to their children and leave him to his evil ways.

3. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    We Fall 🀦
    We Break πŸ’”
    We Fail 😴

But Then

We Rise πŸ’ͺ
    We Heal ✌️
    We Overcome ✊πŸ’―
    My Beautiful lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. We are overcomers πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning Nwoke Oma πŸ’šπŸ’™ my weekend was fantabulous πŸ₯³ thanks and have an excellent day ahead

4. The Unity Of The Faith!!
    Ephesians 4:13.

"God's people are growing, becoming more aware and more united in the faith."

"We all are involved in this maturing of the Body of Christ: learning the Word, following the Lord's guidance, and helping others to grow in Him until we, the Church, arrive at that place of maturity and unbroken unity that the Word describes. Ensure to play your role."

Dear Father, thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit and the knowledge of your Word that unifies and matures us in Christ. I yield myself to be a worthy example to those who are coming into the fold. As I follow Christ, I guide others by my words, actions and devotion to you. Thank you for your grace that enables me to walk in your wisdom and truth every day, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good morning everyone.
    Have a blessed week 🌹

1. Good morning sista πŸ©·πŸ’œ have an awesome day

6. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Amen. Have a nice day too

2. Good morning beautiful PSP 😍

3. Amen.
      A very good morning to you my nwanne 😘

4. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

5. Amen!
      Good morning purest pure πŸ’•

6. Good morning J squared, my beautiful MercyBee,my darling Blogbrity, Ezigbo nwannm'm osundi and my beautiful Mariam sis πŸ’žπŸ’ž

7. Amen πŸ™πŸ™
      Good morning pure sis πŸ’ž

8. Good morning Beautiful Purest

7. Good morning and may today be productive for everyone

8. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

This new day and week as you go forth.
    May the Lord journey with you to make your labor fruitful and your path smooth.
    May the angels of mercy and favor attend to all that pertains to you and all yours.
    Your story will end on a joyful note this week in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

9. A New week, a bright new day ,May the spirit of the living God continue to protect us and make a way for us where seems to be no way in Jesus name. Amen.
    Have a great day and week ❤️

10. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville 😍
    Thank God for a brand new day πŸ™
    Wishing us all a prosperous week, may God grant us favour this week in Jesus name. AmenπŸ€žπŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful sis πŸ₯°

2. Good morning babes.
      Aameen to your prayers.
      Have an awesome day Queen.

12. Faithful God, I'm grateful for everything, Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°♥️

13. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Thank GOD for LIFE πŸ™Œ
    Positivity filled week!

1. Good morning nwanne mmadu 😘 I wish you a beautiful day ahead ❣️

2. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

3. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi πŸ₯°

4. Good morning Nnukwu madu

14. Good morning my darlings😘😘. Who has watched Omoshalewa's interview with the Dr that is always telling us to drink water. Mehn, that girl went through a lot. Our healthcare system is messed up. Some of our Drs lack empathy, and then they flare up when you ask them questions. I hope she sues the Dr that messed her up.

1. Good morning beautiful Candy 😘

2. Good morning beautiful Candy. 😍❤️

3. Good morning my candilicious Candy 😘 it's only God that can help us in this country.
      Have a blessed day ahead πŸ₯°

4. Good morning beautiful candylious Baby ❤️

5. MercyBee, good morning dear😘😘.
      BB darling, good morning♥️♥️
      Osundi darl, God will help us o, but na man dey do man. Stay safe babes😘♥️
      Sweet Pure, good morning dear♥️

6. Good morning Candy baby 😘

7. Ì have come across doçtors who get angry when ask questions, it is my body and I want to understand what you are putting inside and prescribing.

8. A beautiful morning to you Bemorebliss😘
      Ada Ada, good morning😘.
      Acenene, exactly. Before my surgery, I remember asking one Dr questions about the procedure. He ignored me. I asked why he was ignoring my questions, and he said i shouldn't ask him questions. I said, got up and left.

15. WORK TOGETHER (2)

'Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit.' Ephesians 4:3 NIV

A lady told her friend, 'My husband and I have a very happy marriage. There's nothing I wouldn't do for him, and there's nothing he wouldn't do for me. And that's the way we go through life - doing nothing for each other!' We smile, but that's not so funny when it's true. That attitude paves the road to disaster in marriage, business, church, personal relationships and everywhere else. Often people join a team for their own advantage - they want supporting players so they can receive all the accolades. But ultimately, that attitude not only hurts them, it also hurts the people they work with and hinders the results they otherwise could have had.

President Woodrow Wilson asserted: 'You are not here merely to make a living. You are here to enable the world to live more amply, with greater vision, with a finer spirit of hope and achievement. You are here to enrich the world, and to impoverish yourself if you forget the errand.' It's so true: when you use people, exploit them or take advantage of them, you inevitably fail in life.

Is it easy to work with others and always get along? Sometimes yes, sometimes no. That's why Paul writes, 'Make every effort to keep the unity of the Spirit through the bond of peace' (Ephesians 4:3 NIV) You have to work at it. When someone criticises, offset it with a compliment. When someone complains, find something to be thankful for. When someone comes across as self-centred, remind them that the collective goal you're striving for is greater than any one individual.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thank you for sharing 😘 and have a great day ahead ❣️

2. Thanks for sharing πŸ™πŸΌ

16. Good morning,
    May this week be truly blessed for us,

17. It’s interesting to reflect on how perceptions of writing and comprehension skills have shifted over time. Last week, I read a suspenseful story here that left me gripping my seat. However, when going through the comments only for someone to claimed it was AI-generated. This prompted me to think critically that the current educational system are no longer producing strong independent thinkers.

In our primary and secondary school days,(1983-88 primary ,1989-94 collage) we were fortunate to have diverse and quality teachers: that don't just teach but also polish you. My Ghanaian English teacher at the college then emphasized eloquent expression and our female Indian maths teacher who, along with her husband teaching technology, urged us to think critically and solve problems without relying on calculators. We were encouraged to exercise our minds fully, which made me not just passionate about subjects like maths, physics, chemistry, agriculture, biology etc, but I eat them also..😁

I worry that today is let my people go! No more focus on creativity and comprehension skills, in our schools today resulting in the perception that quality writing is no longer attainable. I'm a science person but I still treasure my old literature books, which remind me of the depth and beauty language can convey. With proper guidance, working on yourself and emphasis on critical thinking, I believe we can still nurture exceptional writing and comprehension skills without believing everything is AI.
    -------------
    If you hear me speaking the first thing you will ask is if am from Ghana, but am not. @SDK please make that person complete the story oooo😁

Good morning people..❤️
    Y'all have awesome week ahead.. and do enjoy your day ✌️

1. It's unfortunate that the quality of education has drastically dropped, what we have today is a direct opposite of what was obtainable in those years you mentioned, like you said we have qualified teachers to impact knowledge in those years, and that schools are pupil/students oriented, especially the government schools unlike what we have now with the emergence of private schools, most of them are only concerned about satisfying the parents and their pockets.
      Have a great day.

2. Yet you used Al to write this. Your last paragraph gave you out. "If you hear me speaking...."

3. But you use AI most times na. The few things you usually write from your head are error filled.

4. God's favour, the quality of education has fallen, but you wrote a full paragraph (14 lines) without a full stop.

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Alhamdulillah for the gift of life🀲

Thank you stellaπŸ₯°Do have a wonderful dayπŸ€—

19. Good morning everyone. Nice day to all of us.

20. Good cold morning beautiful family.the way I take like this cold weather eeh.

21. Good morning and happy new week fam.. May this new week favour and be good to us.. y'all have a wonderful day ahead ✌️

22. Happy new week
    Our week of testimony has showed up πŸ™Œ πŸ™
    Lord grant all our heart desires this week and bless the works of our hands πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

23. A pleasant Monday morning blogfam
    Up and grateful,God is faithful
    God's mercies and protection as we go about our day and may our week be fruitful and blessed.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

24. “So whether you eat or drink or whatever you do, do it all for the glory of God.”
    1 Corinthians 10:31
    Glorifying God is not confined to sermons, worship songs, or church gatherings. It includes the way we speak to others, the attitude we carry, how we handle work, and how we respond in private and public. Paul reminds us that even basic activities like eating and drinking can become acts of worship when done with the intention of honoring God.

Living for God’s glory means letting His character shape ours. It means asking:

Am I reflecting God’s love in my conversations?

Do my daily choices point others to Christ?

Am I striving for excellence to honor God, not myself?

To glorify God is to make Him visible through our lives. It’s letting our light shine so brightly that people can’t help but see the source who is Jesus Christ.

Romans 12:1 “Offer your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and pleasing to God, this is your true and proper worship.”

Good morning πŸ’•

25. New week, new starts...
    May we have a satisfying day!

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ₯°

2. Good morning my darling Blogbrity

27. Good money making Monday to you all 😘

Thank you Stella for the beautiful wishes and I wish you a lovely day ahead too ♥️

Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good money making Monday to you my Ezigbo nwanne osundi ✌️✌️

2. Ina kwana my love,yaya kike?
      I enter kd I no look for you ba?na very brief visit.
      I go still land kd again,we go meet up by God's grace.
      Take care Princess and have an amazing week.

3. Good morning Nwanne madu.

28. Choose ur battles wisely, not every fight worth ur energy. Some are distractions.
    Walk away with GRACE, stand firm with PURPOSE and let WISDOM be ur greatest WEAPON.
    Good morning, Have a glorious Monday

29. Thank you Jesus for a beautiful week πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ.

Good morning everyone 🌹 🌹 🌹

30. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our week

31. Good morning fam, hope your weekend was great? May God bless our week.

32. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Emotional stability is realising that correcting certain people is pointless, not because they are unintelligent, but because their sense of self is too fragile to hold the idea that they might be wrong. Psychologically, being wrong threatens the identity they've built to feel safe in the world. Admitting fault requires self-awareness, emotional regulation, and the ability to sit with discomfort without deflecting it onto others. People who lack emotional maturity will often react to correction with denial, blame, or aggression because accountability feels like an attack, not an opportunity. They are not interested in growth.They are interested in protecting the version of themselves that keeps them comfortable. Trying to correct someone in this mindset is like trying to reason with a locked door.

So, at some point, you stop trying to be understood and start choosing peace. Not everything requires a rebuttal. Some things only require distance. Knowing when to engage and when to step back is a sign of emotional intelligence and self-preservation. Sometimes, silence is the most powerful response, and walking away is the greatest act of self-care.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. My dear I give you πŸ’― gbosa for this write up and permit me to copy and paste the last paragraph πŸ‘‰So, at some point, you stop trying to be understood and start choosing peace. Not everything requires a rebuttal. Some things only require distance. Knowing when to engage and when to step back is a sign of emotional intelligence and self-preservation. Sometimes, silence is the most powerful response, and walking away is the greatest act of self-care. God bless you πŸ™

2. Thanks 😊, Sir Ugama. Feel free to copy and share.

Amen to your prayers. Wish you the same.

33. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all

34. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    I have set The Lord always before Me, He is at my right hand, I shall not be moved πŸ™

35. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Thank you Abba for your Mercy

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

36. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    New Week πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
    New day πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³

Wishing everyone an amazing day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’―

37. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift 🎁 of life....
    Today is my Son's 6th birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³, my heart is full of joy and gratitude to God Almighty for his life...
    I pray that God Almighty will continue to guide and protect him in every area of his life...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. Happy Birthday to your sonshine πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday to your SonshineπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

38. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Blessed week ahead