Relationship Blessing and actress Blessing have been posting several posts replying each other and making it look like they are at war but my people enjoy the show...Those two Ladies are friends and love each other well....They are creating content and you can take this info to the Bank...........LMAO
Blessing CEO tries so hard to look angry but ends up looking really pretty...hahahahahahaAdvertisement
Saturday, July 19, 2025
8 comments:
Add Izzy Ogbeide to that duo. Na 3 of them they involved in that online fight.
ReplyDeletePeople wey don chop belleful
ReplyDeleteThe two both of them sud goan rez abegii,Fud stuffs dey expensive.
ReplyDeletePeople there’s something major brewing. Run to X and checkout this handle Truth1429.
ReplyDeleteThis is a case of cruel injustice .
Blessing Ceo loves catching cruiz. Na who take her serious dey waste time.
ReplyDeleteIt is sad that Blessing CEO left ENP WhatsApp group. What of those losers she deceived into menopause?
ReplyDeleteFriendship is not by force. When it's not working you move on.
ReplyDeleteEvery time they are online washing their dirty linens in public.
Blessings CEO should grow up. I thought she is planning a wedding
Them take us catch cruise oh. Blessing CEO say she use her name to advertise her group tour.