Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Faze Expresses Gratitude To Former Bandmates TuFace And Black Face

Thursday, July 31, 2025

Singer Faze Expresses Gratitude To Former Bandmates TuFace And Black Face

Veteran Singer Faze has released a throwback photo to celebrate his former band ,Plantashun Boiz.
He tagged 2Face and Black Face to the video,and admitted that through they've had their ups and downs, he will forever be grateful to them.

27 comments:

1. The way it's supposed to be. Eschew bitterness. 👍

2. Good to hear from him again!
    🎶Plantashun boiz, keep following your dreams 🎶

3. Them be two, later become three,
    Them run things together live in peace and harmony😁 🎵

Cant forget that song word for word 😊

1. Then suddenly one go solo, the other two follow 🎶😁

4. Faze♥️ he was really talented,I enjoyed his music back in the days when music still have meaning

5. Plantashun boiz, back then when music was music in Nigeria

6. I think Faze is more talented than the others but 2baba was over passionate and over zealous, that's why he came out taller than the two

7. 🎵Somebody say ayaya
    Somebody say plantation boys🎵

8. Ayayaya, somebody say plantashun boiz 🎶🎶
    Nice of you Faze 👍 I think they can still do a reunion song 😁

1. I think they tried that before

2. Dem go gree 2baba ? Sorry 2nana make comot for Benin?

9. Nice one faze, you made it as faze alone.

10. Festac town. Nostalgia

11. i miss this type of music in this generation . Totally refreshing