He tagged 2Face and Black Face to the video,and admitted that through they've had their ups and downs, he will forever be grateful to them.
Thursday, July 31, 2025
Singer Faze Expresses Gratitude To Former Bandmates TuFace And Black Face
Veteran Singer Faze has released a throwback photo to celebrate his former band ,Plantashun Boiz.
He tagged 2Face and Black Face to the video,and admitted that through they've had their ups and downs, he will forever be grateful to them.
27 comments:
Beautiful beginning💕.
ReplyDelete"Nice" one
DeleteThe way it's supposed to be. Eschew bitterness. 👍
ReplyDeleteGood to hear from him again!
ReplyDelete🎶Plantashun boiz, keep following your dreams 🎶
This group was undisputed
ReplyDeleteThem be two, later become three,
ReplyDeleteThem run things together live in peace and harmony😁 🎵
Cant forget that song word for word 😊
Then suddenly one go solo, the other two follow 🎶😁
DeleteFaze♥️ he was really talented,I enjoyed his music back in the days when music still have meaning
ReplyDeleteLife
ReplyDeleteMy fave, I love his songs.
ReplyDeletePlantashun boiz, back then when music was music in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteGood old days
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 💕
ReplyDeleteI think Faze is more talented than the others but 2baba was over passionate and over zealous, that's why he came out taller than the two
ReplyDeleteAnd also got into more problems than the two
DeleteLol@your coment18:15.
Delete🎵Somebody say ayaya
ReplyDeleteSomebody say plantation boys🎵
Plantashun Boiz..
ReplyDeleteAyayaya, somebody say plantashun boiz 🎶🎶
ReplyDeleteNice of you Faze 👍 I think they can still do a reunion song 😁
I think they tried that before
DeleteDem go gree 2baba ? Sorry 2nana make comot for Benin?
DeleteNice one faze, you made it as faze alone.
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteFestac town. Nostalgia
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteI like this guy.
i miss this type of music in this generation . Totally refreshing