Good Morning.....
May today be a blessing to us all.....
May today be peaceful and relaxing for us all....
May today bring smiles to us all
May today bring laughter and a positive mindset for the day....
God bess, no stress...
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Subject Your Body To His Divine Influence!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 8:11.
"One way to subject your body to the divine influence of the Holy Spirit is through praying in the Spirit. It improves your health or keeps you in divine health. That’s because through speaking in tongues you activate the latent power of the spirit."
"The Holy Ghost sanctifies your body; He perambulates your body and makes manifest the life of Christ in your physical body. Think about that!"
The same Spirit that raised Jesus from the dead lives in me and has made my body alive. The life of Christ is manifest in every fiber of my being. My body is sanctified, energized and preserved by the power of the Holy Spirit. I live above sickness, disease and infirmities. Divine health is my permanent experience. Glory to God!
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 201 of 365!!!!
The Glory & lifter of our heads.
Consumming fire.
The beginning & the end.
Living water.
Unquenchable fire.
Awesome God
Battle stopper.
Unquestionable God.
Mighty one in battle.
Glorious in Holiness.
Fearful in praises.
Thank you King of kings 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
DeleteGlory be to God
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Marie 🙏🏿😍
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteThank you lord for your blessings. I am grateful Lord 🙏🏿.
DeleteThanksgiving Sunday 😍😍
DeleteThank You Jesus
All thanks to God Almighty 🙏
DeleteThank You glorious God
DeleteNo one else feels your fears, doubts, or dreams the way you do. At the end of the day, it's not about who doubted you, who overlooked you, or who hurt you. The real question is: what are you going to do with the life that's yours? It's always been you vs you. The part of you that wants to give up vs the part that knows you are built for more. The version of you clinging to old stories vs the one rewriting a new chapter. The you that fears change vs the one that craves evolution. Every breakthrough comes when you choose to show up for yourself, again and again. Not to prove anyone wrong, but to prove to yourself that you are capable of rising, again and again. The only competition that matters is with the you from yesterday. Grow, Heal. Believe in the future version of you waiting on the other side of your effort. This is your story. Make it one you are proud to tell.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE
Apt.. happy Sunday dear
DeleteAptly written 👌🏼
DeleteHappy Sunday to you.
May your Sunday be filled with peace and Joy.. good morning all and happy Sunday to you all 💞💞
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteHappy sunday 💞
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure 🙏🏿😍
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning 🥰
Good morning beautiful ladies 💞💞
DeleteHappy Sunday my purest pure💕
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy Sunday sis 😘
Amen 🙏🙏
DeleteHappy Sunday sis 💞
I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
ReplyDeleteI Have Decided To Follow Jesus
I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
No Turning Back
I Shall Never Turn Back oh
No No No
Goodmorning
Happy Sunday Sweetest ❤️
Happy sunday Chikalicious 😘
DeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart 💋😘
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Chika 🙏🏿😍
DeleteHappy Sunday darling ❤️
DeleteNo turning back!
DeleteHappy Sunday Chikalicious baby💕
Happy Sunday chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️
DeleteLoralicious Darling ❤️🫂
DeleteMor Lovee ❤️🫂
BBlicious My Darling ❤️
Purest sweetie Darling ❤️🫂
Mariamlicious baby ❤️🫂
Osundilcious Dearie ❤️ 🫂
Amen and Amen. Wishing you same Stella❤️.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone. Good morning and have a blessed day 🥂✌🏻
Amen and blessings dear
DeleteAmen Jewelu!
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people, happy sunday. God bless us all. Wishing you a blessed day 💕
Amen and happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteAameen.Have an awesome day my babes.
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Lora 🙏🏿😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful Lora baby 😍
DeleteHappy Sunday Lora baby💕
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning my sweet Lora 🥰 and happy Sunday to you and your family 💕
Grateful morning. 🙌
ReplyDeleteMay this new week bring us blessings and favour all round.
Happy Sunday mutuals.
💙
Amen and happy Sunday dear
DeleteAameen. Good morning @TEEJAY.
DeleteAmen 🙏🏼
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Everyone
Happy Sunday dear
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Same here dear
DeleteHappy Sunday handsome 🙏🏿😍
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Enjoy the rest of the day
Good morning and Happy Sunday people of God
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mor 🙏🏿😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis 🥰
Delete"And the Lord said to Moses, “Why do you cry to Me? Tell the children of Israel to go forward."
ReplyDeleteExodus 14:15
"Israel was before the Red Sea, yet the God who is more than enough charged them to go forward.
God has no respect for obstacles, He is the wonder working God. Who makes a way where there is no way.
So take a bold step of faith today. Go forward!
Confront that obstacle. Scale through that mountain..God is with you,He will show Himself strong on your behalf.
HE will divide the red sea and make a path for you in the mighty waters, HE will remove that obstacle; You are due for a miracle;
Yes, HE will make a way.
Happy Sunday everyone
Good morning 💕
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday sweetheart 💋😘
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 🥰
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful momma💕
DeleteHappy Sunday my beautiful Bloggy 😘
DeleteAmen 🙏
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone 🥰
Blessed Sunday dear
DeleteMy darling sis mi good morning 💞💞
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God bcs it is another Sunday to be God presence..
Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella
Beautiful morning Oki...
DeleteThanks
DeleteHappy Sunday
ReplyDeleteThank you ever faithful Father.
Good morning 🌞
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day 💗
Good morning everyone and happy Sunday 😘
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella and I wish you same too ♥️
Bvs enjoy your Sunday 💕
E go surely be ✌🏼
Happy Sunday Ezigbo nwannm'm ✌️✌️
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella
Amen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Neighbours..
Good morning beautiful SMB❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteObim deledu atula ujo obim dele du chukwu mala Ihe Oma oga elmelu muo Obim deledu 💃💃
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs family 😘😘
Coming back from church
Wishing us better days ahead
It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.
ReplyDeleteStay safe,happy and blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today
One love❤❤❤
Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteHappy Sunday everyone 💕
ReplyDeleteLong ride to a cultural event.
ReplyDeleteShortest Sunday service ✌️
Reverend read the calendar and then the room.
He kuku share gracias sharp sharp.
Happy summer jams to you guys.
Chau!