The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....
Letsgo!
The clap back post is a recap of something that happened during the week in the comment section that you need to address nicely or refute intelligently......The clapback post is not gutter Language....
Letsgo!
I am here to plead with all the people bullying me and calling me a babymama to stop.I don’t like trouble so I run away from it.
ReplyDeleteIf truly I'm a babymama, am I the only babymama in the world? Why are you people so wicked??
Aunty Anambra men mouth speaker did Anambra men send you to bully me on their behalf?? Isi adikwa gi nma??
Listen, I do not hate Yul, I only hate his actions, just like every other reasonable person in Nigeria. Tell Yul to take his shenanigans off social media space and I will never talk about him again.
Stop bullying me o before Chineke akpoo gi okwu this woman. I was not chased out of this blog when I was young, is it at this my old age that you plan to chase me out?
I am not a tiff neither am I a prostitute so what will you use against me? If it's about poverty, 70% on Nigerians are poor so I am not alone. Stop trying to bully me out of this space maka na you will never succeed, Odirokwa possible.
The woman no like Yul and his wife Judy. Stop confusing his wife sister with an innocent person.
DeleteI don't even see anything wrong being a babymama. Are baby mama not humans? Life happens sometimes and trying to shame a woman cos she decided to keep her baby isn't nice.
DeleteSister mii, don't mind whoever it is bullying you. Them no reach.
Because Fan has decided to change from bullying people. You will not let her be, maybe you're a new bv, cos if Fan look your way, you will be in Yabaleft
DeleteDear ladies, with the increasing rate of prostrate plsssss stop bn stingy with kpekus dey let men taste naooo. Abionah and glory o God bless u both
ReplyDeleteWho is this rat.
DeleteI am Very Sure In Reality Abionah and Glory O are easygoing but Stingy with their Kpekus.
DeleteMarie!!!! Face Front
Tomorrow same you will come out to say women are loose. Better give yourself a hand job, or get yourself a xes doll.
DeleteHehehehehehe
DeleteHahahahahahaha
Una too funny here .
Dey deceive yourself, HIV, Hep B and so are calling your name.
DeleteIf sex was really the solution, you think scientists will be breaking their backs in the lab searching for drugs to treat prostrate cancer? Don't you dare trivialize cancer or even the less deadly one, Benign prostatic hyperplasia, just don't !
ABIO bae leave am na Belgium rat๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteCandy ooo! ๐คฃ
DeleteTake the advice anon
Hahahaha ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteMarie face front o...before dem face you ๐ Candy, you gerrit ๐๐
Adunni
This is clapping back at that I TOO KNOW that always counters my stories in anon mode and always wants to gimme tips and disrespect me..please stop dropping tips, I dont want you hear? Leave me alone you no dey hear? stop trying to behave like goody two shoes, you dont know it alla nd you are pathetic for trying to think you can push me around.....let me breathe cos you are stressing me in anon mode....u r free to drop your comments but dont lecture me........FCKU OFF
ReplyDeleteIt was not Iara!
DeleteBuhaha!!
I know who. You lost the best of staff in news culling, the illiterates got you.
Msheeeeww.
DeleteInstead make you near women wey sabi where better money dey, you are here typing vexing comments..e sure me say she is milking that Shalimar mama. Aunty XP her Ghana movement no pure rara, I don reason am tired
Internet rat nwa nkapi you're still here abi, thought you said you won't come back. E sure me say your placenta was buried here.
Deletethe alleged illiterates are better than you toxic piece of garbage...what are u back forร buried your placenta here? look for it and leave....hateful, crawley, snake....
Delete14.44 from Joro to Joro...
DeleteIt's clear now that the troll is one of those people fomerly culling news for stella but why are they pained?
DeleteIs it because ?? Xvbfgdth &anty xp always come to the blog lately to spread her legs in the comment section to dj lol
@14:22, keep telling yourself self lies and making excuses for your promiscuity...dogs!!!
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteSo one werey amotekun that calls herself robin (I'm sure she has another popular ID), came and confidently said sometime last year I was begging for urgent 2k here on this blog๐๐
Make Una try to dey stay offline if Una don smoke colos abeg.. abi what's this?? ๐๐
O bobs!
Wereys full here o.. and I'm talking about real werey.. asin people with yaba left mental illness
It's the variant of Colorado called Vibes they smoke sef.
DeleteAfterwards they run into blog with anger in the eyes.
Too much Dopamine in their systems.
The families may not know they hide it behind the door in their shops.
High grade Amoteks, all of them.
15.29 is XP
DeleteLols. Give it to them hot hot!
DeleteXP owns all the comments.
Answer question fess
You smoke or you are not smoking.
Anony 17:30๐คท
DeleteNo mind them. Envious mofos.
I shoulda left 1st Sunday Holy communion service come dey play kpakpangolo with heathens.
Yeye dey smell.
@shootergyal.
ReplyDeleteEnglish it's just a language, a means of communication, just like Yoruba, hausa, Igbo, ijaw, isoko etc. is not my language ๐
“Calling me a stark illiterate doesn’t say much about me ,it says a lot about your character. I believe in respecting people, no matter their background. You should try it.
Please let me be, " professor of English"
If my comment don't make any sense ๐jump and pass.
Miss I too know, let me be
Last warning.
Have a nice day.