He was Baptized in the name of the Father, the son and the holy spirit............AMEN
Tuesday, August 12, 2025
27 comments:
Welcome to the Christian fold baby Kene π₯°
ReplyDeleteLovely couple π
Wow!π Chizi I like your turban or whats the name again
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Chizi and hubby, the happiness and joy will never depart in your life and family Amen π
Fascinator
DeleteWelcome to the Church Kene!
ReplyDeleteAm So So Happy For Them
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations To Chizzy And Hubby
more happiness for her and her family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family!
ReplyDeleteThere is no Amen in baptism.
ReplyDeleteIt's a command and not a prayer . I don't know if you understand what I just wrote.
God bless them .
And amen means, it is so. It is an agreement to the “command.” So absolutely, there should be an amen.
DeleteBaptism is a sacrament of initiation. Which ushers you into the Christian fold.
DeleteIt's a declaration.Saying Amen is not required.
Thank you. Even though I understand what you mean.
Hian. π
DeleteAre you a Christian, Pagan or Moslem?
Biko say Amen.
God protect baby Kene.
Xhlrted P
Una don come! No say amen when e reach ur turn.
DeleteIn the catholic church when you are baptized and the priest says you are baptized in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit, you don't say Amen, because when Jesus baptized John the Baptist he never said Amen. You can check the Bible . Father Thomas in Abuja actually told a story about this. Wow it's a long story I no fit type now.
DeleteGod bless and keep baby Kene
ReplyDeleteHappy baptism...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Chizzy and husband
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBig Congratulations to themππ. God bless the child as He grows in God's path❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chizzy and family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to them
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the Church baby.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chizzy and family ❤️❤️