Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chizzy Alichi' And Husband Take Son Kene For Baptism

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Actress Chizzy Alichi' And Husband Take Son Kene For Baptism

He was Baptized in the name of the Father, the son and the holy spirit............AMEN

27 comments:

1. Welcome to the Christian fold baby Kene πŸ₯°
    Lovely couple 😍

2. Wow!😘 Chizi I like your turban or whats the name again
    Congratulations to you Chizi and hubby, the happiness and joy will never depart in your life and family Amen πŸ™

3. Am So So Happy For Them
    Big Congratulations To Chizzy And Hubby

4. more happiness for her and her family.

5. Congratulations to the family!

6. There is no Amen in baptism.
    It's a command and not a prayer . I don't know if you understand what I just wrote.

God bless them .

1. And amen means, it is so. It is an agreement to the “command.” So absolutely, there should be an amen.

2. Baptism is a sacrament of initiation. Which ushers you into the Christian fold.

It's a declaration.Saying Amen is not required.

Thank you. Even though I understand what you mean.

3. Hian. πŸ˜‚

Are you a Christian, Pagan or Moslem?

Biko say Amen.

God protect baby Kene.

Xhlrted P

4. Una don come! No say amen when e reach ur turn.

5. In the catholic church when you are baptized and the priest says you are baptized in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy spirit, you don't say Amen, because when Jesus baptized John the Baptist he never said Amen. You can check the Bible . Father Thomas in Abuja actually told a story about this. Wow it's a long story I no fit type now.

7. God bless and keep baby Kene

8. Congratulations to Chizzy and husband

9. Big Congratulations to themπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. God bless the child as He grows in God's path❤️

10. Congratulations Chizzy and family.

11. Welcome to the Church baby.....

12. Congratulations Chizzy and family ❤️❤️