Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, August 21, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

23 comments:

1. Na doctor help me solve this case ooo, my wife likes it on why I want it off...las las I win..

2. I sleep somewhere else...I sleep with the lights off 😴

3. Use coloured dim lights. In that way, the equation is balanced😁.

I'm not so much of an advocate for couples to use different rooms, if not, I would have recommended that. So yeah!

On another hand, one person can just adapt to their spouse's choice overtime for peace to reign.

4. Rooms plenty for house.

5. You sleep separately,after the do.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. I will use the spare room, And if there is none, I will just manage.

7. I don't like sleeping with bulb light on, so if he insists on sleeping with light on, we will buy bed side lamp or rechargeable lantern that will be kept on the floor.

8. I sleep with lights off.i will sleep somewhere else 😴

9. Can't sleep with the light on 😴
    It disrupts my sleep.

Adunni

10. A good eye mask will help with this. I prefer it quiet and dark but hubby loves white background noises.

11. I can't sleep with the light on, for peace sake we will sleep in separate rooms abeg..

12. I wear a sexy eye patch.
    It makes the sleep better jare.

Xhlrted P

13. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad21 August 2025 at 21:23

First we would try negotiating and reaching a compromise like the use of dim light.
    If we are unable to meet at a middle ground, then the no light person should use an eye mask.

14. I can't sleep with light on.
    Na separate room will solve the problem..

15. We both love sleeping with the lights off. I won't sleep well when the lights are on.

16. You will go to sleep first, with the lights on, then when your partner comes to sleep, they will turn off the light, and sleep

17. Just use eyemask to cover your eyes, just like it's done in aeroplanes.