Back to back gists!!
Friday, August 15, 2025
63 comments:
Four legs under the duvet tonight taking it back 🍷 🍷 + this mixtapes
ReplyDeleteLionel Richie Ft. Akon – Just Go
2. Shayne Ward – Breathless
3. Mary J. Blige Ft. Trey Songz – Hood Love
4. J. Holiday – BED
5. Jennifer Hudson – If This Isn’t Love
6. Ne-Yo – Mad
7. Omarion – Ice Box
8. C-Note – Forgive Me
9. Natasha Bedingfield – Angel
10. Omarion – Speedin’
11. Mariah Carey – Bye Bye
12. Mariah Carey – We Belong Together
13. Brandy – True
14. Eamon – How Could You (Bring Him Home)
15. Jason Derulo – Whatcha Say
16. Jordin Sparks – Battlefield
17. Rihanna – Unfaithful
18. Brandy – Long Distance
19. Mary J. Blige – Be Without You
20. Keri Hilson – Energy
21. Christina Milian – Us Against The World
22. Jordin Sparks – Don’t Let It Go To Your Head
23. Avant Ft. Nicole Scherzinger – Lie About Us
24. Paula DeAnda Ft. The Dey – Walk Away
25. Keyshia Cole – Heaven Sent
26. Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown – No Air
27. Brooke Hogan – For A Moment
28. Rihanna – Russian Roulette
29. Toni Braxton Ft. Trey Songz – Yesterday
30. Beyoncè – Halo
31. The Pussycat Dolls – Stick Wit U
32. JLS – Love You More
33. Elliott Yamin – One Word
34. James Blunt – You’re Beautiful
35. Jojo – Too Little Too Late
36. Rihanna – Take A Bow
37. Jason Derulo – What If
38. Beyoncè – Broken-Hearted Girl
39. Jordin Sparks – Tattoo
40. Chris Brown – With You
41. Ne-Yo – Miss Independent
42. Akon – Be With You
43. Nicki Minaj – Marilyn Monroe
42. Charice Ft. Iyaz – Pyramid
43. The Dey – She Said
44. Beyoncè – Irreplaceable
45. Chris Brown – Crawl
46. Nathan – Do Without My Love
47. Lionel Richie – Forever
48. Shontelle – Impossible
49. Nelly – Just A Dream
50. Beyoncè – If I Were A Boy
51. Nicole Scherzinger Ft. Will.I.Am – Baby Love
52. Akon & Michael Jackson – Hold My Hand
53. Jason Derulo – It Girl
54. Mary J. Blige & Jay Sean – Each Tear
55. Fantasia – When I See U
56. Brandy – Right Here
57. Chris Brown – Should’ve Kissed You
58. Rihanna & Ne-Yo – Hate That I Love You
59. Mario – Let Me Love You
60. Trey Songz – Can’t Help But Wait
61. Ne-Yo – So Sick
62. Vanessa Carlton – A Thousand Miles
Well done handsome 👍😍
Deleteconfusing compilation...dont really like most......
Deletemore of slow jam, rythm and blues
Honestly, this is a beautifully nostalgic playlist. It takes you right back to a time when R&B and pop ballads ruled the airwaves, and every song seemed to speak directly to your heart. Whether it’s the smooth vocals of Ne-Yo, the raw emotion in Beyoncé’s “Halo,” or the bittersweet storytelling in Rihanna’s “Take a Bow,” this list hits all the right emotional notes.
DeleteIt’s clear that whoever put this together really knows and loves this era of music. There's a thoughtful mix of chart-toppers and underrated gems, which makes it feel personal and not just another "greatest hits" collection. Yeah, a few tracks repeat in the numbering, but that just adds to the charm—it feels like a playlist someone really cared about, not just something auto-generated.
If you’re in the mood to vibe, reminisce, or just feel something, this list totally delivers. I'd call it the perfect throwback soundtrack for late nights, long drives, or quiet moments alone. Really well done.
The viral video I just watched this evening online of a man after sleeping with a married woman, have his dick enlarged. So big that he can't walk with it. He wasn't putting on boxer as people were taking photograph of it. In order to walk, he was lifting it. The thing became so huge. Probably, a jazz on anyone who sleep with the woman.
ReplyDeleteDon't know what people derive in sleeping with other people's spouse. This is something I can never do no matter the money involved. Here in Port Harcourt, you have so many married women seeking sexual companion from young guys. Some of them their husband are oil rig workers.
Some years ago, I once got an offer into that lifestyle from a PH based wealthy woman but I declined. Even an abroad travel was in the offer. This is one among the warnings my late father drew our ears to. It's a taboo where I come from and brings curse to anyone that involves in such act.
I'm really grateful for the upbringing I had while growing up. It carved my path in life.
Cold weather here.
Goodnight Mutuals.
Clown 🤡
DeleteSMH🤦♂️
I don’t know either. I get that some ppl do make mistakes and choose the wrong person to marry and divorce is a saving grace. But sleeping with someone else’s spouse or hunting for bodies while married. Why?
DeleteAm at my sister's place now, my eldest daughter (12) is stealing from me 😭😭😭.
DeleteAnd she has a strong heart.
She will cry a lot before telling the truth.
God pls help me not to fail as a mom
Anonymous 23:43, sit down with your daughter without anger or threat, ask her why she is stealing. Different reasons: someone might be sending her, peer pressure or dare from her peers, hunger, lack of care and attention. It might be a way of drawing attention to herself. Are you treating her as a daughter or a babysitter? Yes, you can be her friend but do not fail to be her mother. What is she stealing? Is it a case of kleptomania? In this case, she steals even what she doesn't need. Is it spiritual? Have you committed it into God's hands? Before, you get discouraged, sit with her alone, make her look into your eyes and tell you why she is doing it. Watch her body movements, do not yell, do not lose your temper, do not threaten her and do not do this infront of her younger siblings. Just, let her be herself and talk to you!
DeleteAnon 23:42, Olannaya nailed it. Find out why she is doing it. In this day and age, it's probably peer pressure. She wants to buy things and belong.
DeleteAlso tow the emotional blackmail route. I don't know about other parents, but I use this with my kids. Once I tell them,' Your action has caused my blood pressure to increase; Do you want to lose me?" My children will immediately behave.😄😄
Try this if everything else fails. Finally do not forget to hand her over to God in prayers. This world is more spiritual than we want to believe.
It is going to be a good season for Manchester United. I'm optimistic that they will do well this season.
ReplyDeleteBv Baltika, I hope you are well, bro. It's been a while. I miss how we banter about football on the blog and how you call Manchester United your noisy neighbors.
I pray for perfection in all that concerns you, bro.
Cheers to the weekend fam 🥂🥂
Cheers to the weekend handsome 🥂😍
DeleteSo this afternoon I got a credit alert for airtime of 1500 at first I thought it was from my sis, cos we talked about airtime but it was to send to our mum so I thought she sent it to me in error, so I decided to call her to find out, just then a number called me he has an Hausa accent, he said he mistakenly sent me the airtime. I didn't let him finish I ended the call.
ReplyDeleteI'm scared it is one of those method of scamming, I don't need the airtime, I would love to send it back but I feel it is a ploy. Please is it?
The guy didn't call back and has not
Call him back and hear what he will say since you didn't let him finish his words when he called.
DeleteAfter then, you can send back if he say so
Cutting the phone was wrong.make sure u send it back!!!
DeleteHa, it's good that s/he ended the call, things are happening oh. The anon can call back to know the number to transfer it to.
DeleteJust found out that I don't need to sieve my pap since it's so smoothly blended. I prepared some out of it and it's so good. This is my new method going forward. I loveeeee Pap aka Ogi. 😊
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy cos the stress tonight hennn...Thank you, Jesus. 🙌🏾
I'm so ready for the Liverpool V Bournemouth's game.
Hey. Are you a Liverpool fan. YWNL
DeleteCynthia,I have been seeing women on FB swearing by this method but I doubt if I can enjoy it.
DeleteWow. That's the best way sis. I've been doing this for close to ten years now. Apart from the stress it takes off, what we sieve and throw away is where the nutrients and fibre is. Just look for where it'll be neatly and smoothly grinded and enjoy your pap.
DeleteYou will official prestige
DeleteI did it last year and it came out wonderful
Good evening, please I do go about it so I don't go through that stress
Deletestress pf what? someone should explain the method word for word...I hate that thing called pap but some others might benefit.
DeleteStress in sieving pap ke? That's not stressful to me at all, besides, I can't drink unsieve pap.
DeleteThe ogi will be very smoothly grinded, according to nutritionists, they said ogi should always be grinded very smoothly, so that we don't need to be sieving it, that the shaft that's removed after the sieving is the real nutrients.
DeleteA lot of people including my mom don't sieve their ogi these days again, they would rather grind it very smoothly, it was said that Ogbomoso people don't sieve their ogi from the beginnings, even before nutritionists discovered it.
Pedrocross. No, I'm not a Liverpool fan. I love the game of football and I support Manchester United.
DeleteYemi and Stella, after soaking the maize for Pap for some days, it's taken to the mill so they can grind it smoothly. (You can also check YouTube for this)
The usual practice is to sieve the Pap to separate the chaff but now I've just discovered that there's no need to sieve it since it was grounded smoothly, you won't even know that there's chaff in it cos it's as smooth as the Pap itself. The chaff we've been throwing away is also good for our body. A win-win for me cos I hate that task of having to sieve the Pap.
Tired. Com
ReplyDeleteMy feet hurt so bad .
Let me pray my maghrib and look for something to eat.
About eating Boiled Corns/ Native Pears.
ReplyDeleteThis Craving hehnnnnn.
I am Excited.
I can never get tired of eating corn.
DeleteEnjoy your evening 🥰
I love roasted corn and pear. Very delish
DeleteI'm waiting for the housemates to begin their wager task. Uncle ahowo how far?
ReplyDeleteMarried women with husbands that have high libido. Biko how are you coping?
ReplyDeleteHelp a newly married sis
Fans p*s*y 😪
Lol... it's will reduce with time,this is how many of them are after newly married..
DeleteKpele, enjoy it while it last
This is when you have to stamp your feet. If you are tired tell me, don't pretend to match his libido o sex is not food
DeleteLOL...hes excited about seeing kpekus everyday....just tell him when it huts and dont think saying no is a crime
DeleteLmao, hubby recently told me it should be 5 times a week. I shouted. I told him biko it's not work. Na only work be Mon-Fri.😃😃
DeleteFierce 💅
Good evening blog fam.
ReplyDeleteJust finished malaria drugs and I still feel sick,it is well with me.
Came across a video of a man masturbating in one dirty bathroom with soap and I'm just angry why I watched that rubbish,all these Facebook reels cef.
How una take dey watch all these rubbish sef.
DeleteSo sorry about your health, I wish you quick recovery 🤗
Maybe u r taking fake drugs.......
DeleteToo many fake drugs out there. Quick recovery Hallel
DeleteGood evening
ReplyDeleteWhat a week it has been.
Mama's, it's time to start getting ready for school resumption.
Eating beans for dinner!
Now, I'm not hungry.....
After I read that chronicle of that lady dem buy SUV after she give better head, I say make I try my luck 😪
ReplyDeleteMy people na so I nearly choke 😩
I just dey gag full everywhere. My guy say baby you can take it. I say nooo I no fit. I nearly vomit.
Abeg how una dey take do am? All my lips just dey pain me 😭
I for like learn am sha
Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 anon sorry I had to laugh.
DeleteIf e didn't dey e didn't dey o🤣 no go kii yourself.
Ewoooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWhy you no know learn work well before you go dey practice am..?
You have to relax and breath through your mouth. Start easy and find your own rhythm. If you are doing it to someone you love, then try to enjoy the process as well. Don't try to be porn star for SUV, that's a recipe for disaster.
DeleteI'm sure the alleged poster was not doing it in the first place for SUV, and she didn't say anything about swallowing. So, start at your own comfort level, okay?
But please note that it is still God that gives the power to make wealth and grants favor to us. Purity is the way of God's kingdom, and celibacy first is the best practice for Kingdom marriage.
Sounds like you won’t get a suv but maybe a new toothbrush🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deletehahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhaha
DeleteStella no laugh me o 🤣😩
Delete@23:16 thank you. So how am I suppose to breathe through my mouth wen gbola dey inside?
Omo I think say na easy thing o. I now have respect for pros 😆
But I go learn am sha 😐
Lmao! Stella this your BVs dey kolo. I don laugh taya 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSee just take your time and treat it like you’re licking your fav lollipop but a bigger size.
Tell him to take it slow and not pump into your mouth.
Don’t use your teeth, pause and breathe through it.
You can pop it out and lick from shaft to tip while squeezing his balls.
Suck the tip like a suction 😁, then release. He will go craaaazzzyyy and probably hold your head for more 😁
When you’re comfortable enough, he can hit the back of your throat(This is when he'll loose rhythm and cum😉)
Don’t worry about gagging. It’s normal when giving head. It’s also messy. If you’re comfortable to swallow, do. If you aren’t, don’t.
Please be sure your partner has a clean bill of health before you put your mouth down there.
All the best.
Welcome Friday night post..
ReplyDeleteMC pinky
Someone said the cut off for medicine and surgery in Ndu is 280?
Send someone to the school to find out since you can't check on their website .Stop disturbing us
DeleteCool evening it is over here. Happy weekend guys.
ReplyDeleteNo bad things tonight.. na church I dey tonight
ReplyDeleteI just finished washing clothes, na to eat and sleep like this.
ReplyDeleteStill working. I hate the few weeks leading up to the new school year, soooooo hectic.
ReplyDeleteNothing to report. I want to go clothes shopping after work depending on my mood. Need some new threads. Where did the summer go? It felt so long, now almost over. Time means nothing these days.
Need to meet my own person ASAP mehn 🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteI have been so busy since this month, I no dey see road eh!! Tommorrow I continue my waka, I will take a break next week.
ReplyDeleteMy sweet mum showed up at my casa this evening, my kids are over the moon, she's staying the weekend.
I am so tired eh, I couldn't even eat, I forgot my coffee this morning on top my freezer, it was still warm, so I heat it up again and took it with some water melons.
I can't even lift my self from this position
God bless you all exceedingly my people
Gifty
It's been hard for me. Single with no relationship. I desire one. I crave one. I want to get married. I want my own person. My lover. My husband. I pray for God's answers to my prayers in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteYour prayers shall be answered ijn.
DeleteAnd you be anonymous? What if I am interested? Better show yourself make we know who
DeleteMay God answer your prayers speedily.
DeleteFierce 💅
From your mouth to God's ears
DeleteWatching lethal weapon, the series.
ReplyDeleteVery cold night