Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning

Friday, August 22, 2025

FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning

#weekend #tGif #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #thenameoftheLordisastrongtower #blessedbethenameofthelord #smile #fantasticfriday.

Good Morning!
May today be according to the will of God for us all in Jesus name.......
All your hustle today go bring back better result in Jesus name.....
The thing wey be your own no go pass you by at all..
Na Baba God dey run things....
God bless you yanfu yanfu...

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

141 comments:

1. My friend Chiboi of Wazobia FM, posted this, and I thought to share for singles to learn from. If you're still battling stubbornness, ego and selfishness, just remain single jΓ©jΓ©. Marriage is the HQ of offense. If you can't forgive, overlook certain things and reach a compromise in a relationship, then you ain't ready for the big jump to marriage.
    Please read this and learn something πŸ‘‡

Two years ago, a couple who were engaged to get married contracted me to be their wedding MC. The lady visited the guy in Lagos from Benin. When she was leaving, he dropped her off at the park. He called her twice during the journey. She arrived Benin and didn't hear from him for two hours. She got upset because he didn't call again to know if she was okay and had gotten home safely. When he later called, she refused to pick, despite pleas from her flatmates. The guy got worried and began calling her flatmates. They didn't want to pick as they feared he'd want to speak to her and she wouldn't come to the phone. They continued to beg her while he continued to call both their numbers. He became alarmed and began calling her family members who became alarmed and began to call her too. She picked and told them she was okay but was just trying to punish her man for not calling her since she arrived at Benin. Her sister called the guy to inform him. He became furious. He believes if he didn't call, she would have called to let him know she arrived safely. He said he fell asleep as it had been a busy weekend and that wasn't a crime. At least, he had called twice earlier in the course of the journey. Her people tried to persuade her to call him but she wouldn't. The guy's friends also tried to persuade him to call her. He refused. Both were stubborn. Days passed. Weeks passed. People in both camps intervened, but neither of them moved.
    A month, two months... total silence... panic from the families... horror... like a movie. The wedding date approached. Vendors began to reach out. No update. Marriage class came and passed. The wedding date came and passed.
    I waited by the phone to hear, "Mc, oya start coming to Ikeja. They are set". No call. That was the end. It's been two years. Two people in love, but yet too stubborn to bend for each other. Too uncompromising to make their relationship work.
    Looking back, I think it was better that they didn't end up married, because they most likely would have had a turbulent marriage and a bitter end as well.

Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Omor Sometimes it's not easy ,but both parties should be held responsible..all of them should be able to say sorry no matter what

2. The guy dodged something,don't know if it was a bulletπŸ˜‚

Thanks for sharing this story

3. Thank God they didn't end up getting married it would have been a disaster, two strong headed people, kole work.

4. Thanks for sharing Ali B πŸ‘

Adunni

5. Broken rxnship is better. Both are not mature for marriage yet.

Thanks for your kid words on IHN yesterday My bro. Beautiful day ahead πŸ’™

6. The girl is the stubborn and toxic one, the guy would have learnt the hard way if he still went ahead after witnessing the glaring red flag

7. Two of a kind. It’s always better hot and cold though not πŸ’― guaranteed. They both dodged a serious bullet

8. Two Coconut Head Cannot Be Together

2. Understanding The Human Spirit!!
    1 Thessalonians 5:23.

"The terms spirit and soul are distinct. The spirit refers to the actual inward man, while the soul is a tool of the spirit. The soul is to the spirit what the brain is to the body."

"The soul houses the spiritual senses of the inward man, enabling him to relate to both spiritual and natural realities. In essence, the human spirit is the core of your being that’s the real you where God lives."

Dear Father, thank you for the understanding of my true nature in Christ. My spirit is alive to you, and through my soul, I express the realities of your divine life within me. I walk in the consciousness of my divine nature, fulfilling your purpose for my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰ Good morning fellow visitors of SDK Ville.

I thought to quickly pop in here to wish an amazing and awe-inspiring woman a happy birthday☺️.

Happy birthday Stellz baby! The queen of blogosphere. A resilient and hardworking woman. Our very own star girl⭐❤️. A sweetheart and more. Just as your name depicts, may God's glory continue to shine forth through your life every step of the way as you journey through life, may your light continue to dispel every plans of the evil ones against you and may God continuously bless you abundantly in all ramifications. AMEN

Congratulations our Star girl☺️. Keep soaring. I wish you many more blissful years ahead. We love you 😘❤️

Have a great day y'all ✌🏻 πŸ₯‚

1. We love her more... blessed day

2. Happy birthday Jeweluchious Stella, God bless your new age. Wishing you many more wonderful celebrations. Thank you for all you do.
      Have an amazing year πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ

4. Hey Stellz.....
    Thank you for your love.
    Thank you for being selfless
    Thank you for being kind
    Thank you for sharing your GIFT with the world.
    Thank you for building a community of amazing people on the blog and here on Whatsapp.
    Thank you for constantly looking out for others.
    Thank you for being a major inspiration to me.
    Thank you for loving me and my family, incredibly. We do not take it for granted.
    May God bless and keep you. May His face shine upon you. May He be gracious to you always. May your fountain of knowledge and inspiration never run dry. And may you and yours never lack help.
    Happy Birthday Big Sis....❤️

1. Happy birthday big Stella πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

2. Happy birthday Stella. I wish you more beautiful and peaceful years. May God continue to bless you and lift you higher amen.

5. Good morning all and have a good and positive day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. ‎Heavenly father we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
    ‎He who did not spare his own son,but gave him up for us all--how will he not also,along with him, graciously give us all things.
    ‎(Rom.8:32).
    ‎Beloved of God,we pray for the God of  grace,  graciously bless us and our families with every blessing  we desire in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎We declare this day,may heaven consider us worthy of extra ordinary blessing in the face of hardship, famine, hatred, persecution this day and beyond  in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

7. CELEBRATE GROWING OLD

'I have finished the race.' 2 Timothy 4:7 NKJV

Before he was put to death for his faith, Paul wrote: 'I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith. Finally, there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that day' (2 Timothy 4:7-8 NKJV).

Up until the time he was executed, Paul was speaking truths that changed the world. He said, 'I have finished the race,' but never once did he say, 'I give up!' Did he have reasons to give up? Sure, he had been persecuted by his enemies and deserted by his friends. What kept him going? The vision that burned in his heart (see Acts 26:19). As long as you have a vision, you will never be 'old'.

To overcome the fear of ageing: (1) Maintain an attitude of faith and expectation. As long as you believe your best days are ahead of you - they are! (2) Instead of obsessing about the good old days, seek ways to make new memories. For example, try celebrating the holidays in different ways, in different places and with different people. If you want what you don't have, then you must start doing what you haven't done yet. (3) Get your financial house in order. 'A good man leaves an inheritance to his children's children' (Proverbs 13:22 NKJV). And the greatest legacy you can leave is not money; it's love, faithfulness, integrity and an example of godly living. As a redeemed child of God, when you die, you go to a better place - but your goal should be to leave the world a better place.
    Word for Today

Essa

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Under The Canopy
    Under The Canopy Of God
    My Savior Will Cover Me
    Give Me Security
    Under The Canopy Of God
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Good morning Chikalicious 😘

3. Good morning Chika dearie πŸ₯°
      Have a nice day.

Adunni

4. Mor Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Tangolicious Dearie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
      Adunni Lovee πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

9. ‎The same Allah who may delay answering our prayers is the same Allah who, out of his infinite mercy, delays holding us accountable for our sins the moment  we commit them.
    ‎Ya Allah accept our prayers and acts of worship, and forgive us for our sins.
    ‎Amin ya Rabbil 🀲🀲
    ‎Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Happy birthday gorgeous SDK
    The Lord bless you and protectt you, everything will keep working together for your good.

11. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Happy birthday to you SDK may God bless and keep you always πŸ™
    You are a wonderful person i love you ❤️❤️❤️

12. Birthday blessings to you Stella. May your new age today be blessed. I wish you many more years of celebrations.

Good Morning.

πŸ’™

1. Happy birthday Stella..hope you're good @teejay..hope you're recuperating well

2. @Mor,

It was hell last night. I couldn't sleep. Severe headache and cold. Even cough. This morning the headache has subsided. I will be going to the pharmacy this morning.

Thanks checking up.

3. Good to hear...may you be made permanently healed amen

4. Pele Teejah please Take Care Of Yourself

13. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Alhamdulillah for the gift of life🀲
    Amin to your prayers stella

Happy birthday stellaπŸ₯°wishing you long life in good health 😘Igba odun kan odun kan ni🎊

14. So many nasty mistakes done by our parents that has led to destruction in one way or the other.
    As a single mother, it is wrong for you to take your daughter along to see your man friend most especially if she is becoming of age(puberty stage). Are you not scared of your child being molested one day by that man in the process of him showing him care? It’s even wrong bringing him home to come do the do with you at your place while having a girl child. Use your brain and don’t be selfish.
    Also, as a single father or a man having two wives, it’s so wrong taking your girl child to your friends house all in the name of, I love my daughter, I want to use her do yanger..I sorry for you ooo, you go cry las las ni because some men now are just too stupid and devilish in nature. They are so interested in small girls and don’t care even if she is their friend’s daughter.
    If you have ever had a friend who had once tried wooing your woman then you will understand me better. To test the so called friends, let them into your space and ask them to watch your back while away, then you will understand better.

Telling you guy these things from experience. My friend had once had it with my girlfriend then in school, though till now, we are still friends but had never given him the privilege to know my wife or invited him to my house, in fact, I didn’t invite him to my wedding.

So, be warned

15. TGIF,much needed break..I don tire

16. Amen and Amen to your prayers Stellz πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    May God continue to bless us all.
    Thank God it's Friday!!!πŸŒΉπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί

17. Dear God, on this special day of Stella, I pray for joy, happiness, and blessings. May this year bring new opportunities, growth, and fulfillment. Amen.

Heavenly Father, I ask for your guidance, protection, and love on Stella. May it be a year of prosperity, good health, and peace. Amen.

Enjoy ur day Big Sis

18. Happy birthday to our very own drama Queen, Stellaaaa πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. God bless your new age. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Good morning Lovie πŸ’œπŸ’– how’s you?

Happy birthday SDK πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless you abundantly πŸ™ may this new season bring you so much happiness, joy & increase πŸ™ lots of love ❤️

@Pretty Girlie πŸ’žhappy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆmay lines fall in pleasant places for you now & always πŸ™ have a blast babe πŸŽ‰
      Much love ❣️

2. Today is Sdk World day πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯³
      God bless you massively Stella dear πŸ₯°

Adunni

3. Awwww, happy birthday SDK, God bless you richly πŸ’•

19. Happy birthday dearest Stella. Wishing you many more blessed years, thank you for all you do for me here and the other BVsπŸ™

20. Happy birthday to you SDK. More fruitful and blessed years ahead πŸ™

21. Happy Birthday iya Boys
    God Bless Your New Age
    Wishing You God's Favor, Mercy , And Divine Protection
    Live Long
    Prosper And Stay Fantabulous Healthy πŸ‘

22. Happy birthday sweetest Stella πŸ₯³,may your new age be blessed and age successfully...

23. It's a beautiful Friday morning 🀸🀸🀸
    TGIF

Happy birthday dear Stella πŸ₯°
    As you celebrate your special day, I pray that the Almighty God will continue to bless you, favour you and answer all your prayers πŸ™

24. Happiest birthday πŸŽ‰ to you beautiful Stella πŸ₯³ wishing you many more of it in good health and abundant blessings.. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a new year..

TGIF people πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•

25. Happy blessed birthday stella,the apple of God's eye,kind hearted, very loving,
    Thank you for all you do, touching lives ,forgiving and yet firm,
    Thank you,I appreciate you deeply,God bless you,your family, everything about you,
    Happy birthday sweet Stella.

26. Happy birthday, Stella!!!.
    May today embrace you like a hug from God Himself,
    and may the years ahead be everything your heart has ever dreamed of,
    and even more.

27. Do you know imagination is a form of prayer? It's in the bible... Let me explain how and why.

God listens to our thoughts not just our words! Every thought you dwell on becomes a wave of energy emanating from your brain and impacting not just the people within your physical range (environment) but also those within your emotional space irrespective of their physical location. That is how you suddenly feel the urge to pray for a particular person that is no where around you and it turns out they needed intercession at that period. You were able to pick up the thoughts and desires emanating from their heart.

The more you focus on your thought (good or evil) the stronger the wave generated. It is this energy that spirits are attracted to. It is this wave that the invisible world will use to send you help and bring exactly your desires into your life.
    Here’s the biblical explanation:

Ephesians 3:20
    > 20 Now to Him Who, by (in consequence of) the [action of His] power that is at work within us, is able to [carry out His purpose and] do superabundantly, far over and above all that we [dare] ask or think [infinitely beyond our highest prayers, desires, thoughts, hopes, or dreams]

So your dream is a prayer. Your thought is a prayer as powerful or even more powerful than your words! Abraham’s thoughts attracted God. For you it may be a complete stranger – a just man’s spirit who arrives with the answer. But are you sensitive enough?

Heb 13:2
    > Don’t forget to be kind to strangers, for some who have done this have entertained angels without realizing it!

Wow! This clearly shows that it is not only Abraham that had this kind of experience. It means you may have had this experience without knowing too. Therefore, be intentional with your thoughts and ask God for the gift of discernment.

Good morning πŸ’•

28. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS...
    I WISH YOU PEACE ALL ROUND
    CHEERS πŸ₯‚ TO YOUR NEW YEAR πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

29. Good Morning Everyone 😍😍

30. Happy birthday SDK international. May you find all the reasons to be happy in this new chapter. God bless you ❤️

31. Happy birthday Stella
    God bless you with Good health, Longlife and Prosperity

32. One of the few good humans out there. One who has written her name on the sands of time.
    Even your enemies know you are kind.
    I have encountered your kindness severally even though I am a total stranger to you.
    You will live long and reap all the good you've done and carry your children's children.
    I love you Stella. I really do.
    Happy birthday.

33. Happy Birthday Stella Jeweluchi
    May your star continue to shine.
    You are beautiful in and out with a lovely heart.
    Enjoy more of God's blessings,love,grace.
    May God Almighty continue to make your life sweet and beautiful as you celebrate this special day.
    You rock big time!!!
    Enjoy your day Nneora.
    Cheers to a beautiful and fruitful year..

34. As we gather to celebrate another weekend, let us connect with one another, sharing our experiences and faith. The spirit of camaraderie and support within us serves to strengthen our resolve and elevate our spirits.

Heavenly Father, as we enter this beautiful Friday, we thank You for the gift of life and the blessings that fill our days. May Your grace and mercy shower upon us, guiding our steps and illuminating our paths. Help us to remain grateful and to recognize the blessings in every moment. Strengthen our hearts and minds, allowing us to extend kindness and love to those around us. We ask for Your peace and joy to fill our homes and work places this weekend. Amen..πŸ™

Let us rejoice and celebrate, for indeed His mercy never fails.

Good morning people.. cheers to another weekend...🍷

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. Happy birthday to you SDK. World best. God bless your new age πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜πŸ’―

1. Much needed o...thank you lord for the gift of life πŸ™...amen
      How you BB darling

2. Good morning BB dear πŸ₯°
      Sdk is warming up for her day πŸ˜„

Adunni

36. Happy birthday Stella with the kind heart.On this beautiful day of yours,I join your family,friends,fans to celebrate you.
    May Nations continue to come to your rising
    May you never know lack
    May you continue to grow from strength to strength
    May God continue to bless you with good measures pressed down,shaken together and running over, this day and always.
    Thanks for this amazing community
    Thanks for all you do for us.
    Cheers to your new age πŸ₯‚

37. Happy birthday to you Stella. A rare gem, lover of people. God bless always for all you do for humanity. Keep shining cos you will forever be a star.

38. Happy birthday Stella, May the Lord continue to bless and protect you in Jesus name.

39. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"Thus saith the Lord GOD, It shall not stand, neither shall it come to pass." Isaiah 7:7

‎The mark of the Lord shall be on you, and you are Divinely protected and no known or strange sickness shall fall on you.
    ‎Your labour shall receive God's favour, your struggle shall be blessed of the Lord, every clothe of battle on you are set ablaze by the heavenly Host in Jesus name. Amen

40. HAPPY πŸŽ‚πŸ· 🌹 🌸 CAKE DAY BIG STELLA........

Proverbs 9:11

41. Happy birthday Stella, I wish you the best of life, May joy and happiness never elude you and your family In Jesus Name. Amen.

42. It's world SDK's day πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Happy birthday to the Amazon of her time, Stella πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰ you're a blessing to your generation and an amazing woman. God bless your new age our Star woman 😘 we love you ♥️

Good morning everyone πŸ₯° and have an amazing day ahead ❣️

E go surely be ✌🏼

43. ‎It’s time to celebrate πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸ’ƒ the incredible person that you are. On your birthday, I wish you all the love, happiness, and fulfillment your heart can hold. May your day be a reflection of the kindness and love you show to others, and may it bring you peace, contentment, and a heart full of everything that brings you joy ♥️πŸ₯°πŸ₯‚
    ‎Happy birthday to you SDK πŸ₯°πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

44. Happy Birthday Mrs Korkus! πŸŽ‚✨ You’re such an amazing person and deserve nothing but the very best today and always. Go shine, celebrate, and make unforgettable memories!

45. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, Stella. May God be with you. Keep basking God's grace and goodness. You're blessed!

46. Happy birthday Ma'am Stella,wishing you God's guidance and protection, Psalm 35 vs 1 is my prayers for you now and forever.keep winning.πŸ™❤️πŸŒΉπŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸΎ

47. Good morning beautiful people

48. Good morning everyone 😘
    Happy birthday Mammi Stella
    May God continue to keep you and bless you and your family more in all aspects of your life in Jesus name Amen πŸ™
    Wishing you more win
    Wishing you more life in good health
    Enjoy your day jaree πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰
    It has been a busy week for me though
    See ya ✌️

49. Happy birthday our beautiful Chairlady Stella 😍
    πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’•πŸ€©πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸŽ·πŸŽ·πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯❤️

May God bring so much joy & blessings your way as you celebrate today πŸ‘πŸ₯³
    Enjoy your day sweetheart 😘

Adunni

50. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella πŸ™

51. Happy birthday to our queen mother with a golden heart πŸ’œ
    Your type is so rare to come by.
    May Almighty Allah bless you and your family.
    Wishing you long life and prosperity.

52. Happy birthday Pretty girlie 🀩πŸ₯°
    May you be abundantly blessed today and always πŸ‘πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Enjoy your day dear πŸ₯°πŸ°πŸΏπŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚

Adunni

53. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy birthday to the ogbonge Queen πŸ‘‘ of Blogosphere...
    I wish you all the best things of life....
    Have a great day πŸ’—

1. Good morning beautiful Adunni darling and happy birthday to you Stella πŸŽ‚

54. Happy birthday Stella, wishing you long life and prosperity.πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’Enjoy your day and have fun

55. TGIF. Happy birthday SDK. I wish you many more beautiful years in good health, joy, prosperity and fulfilment. Have a good one sis.

56. A wonderful Friday morning SDKville
    Welcome to the weekend,my happy danceπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Remember Jesus is coming soon.

Today,we celebrate a beautiful,stong,awesome and kind woman as she turnsa year older on this special day,our very own queen of blogging-STELLA⭐🌟⭐
    Happy birthday StellaπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’
    May God Almighty continue to bless,guide and protect you.
    No weapon fashioned against you will prosper,like the cedars of Lebanon,you will flourish and never dry up.
    Thank you for being such an amazing person(with a touch of dramaπŸ˜…,lol),always looking out for others and speaking out against injustice
    Thank you for touching lives and sharing your gift with the world.
    We love you but God loves you more
    Hope your day is as awesome as you are.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Dj,Alex O'neal on repeat today😜😜

57. Bonjour Blogfam♥️.Happy Birthday to our amazing extra ordinaire blogger, wife, Mother and Big SizπŸ₯°♥️ may The Lord give you 20 years in one day testimony in Jesus Name.
    You are greatly loved Ma πŸ₯°
    Happy Birthday Pastor Jerry Eze πŸ™

58. Happy birthday SDK.
    I wish you a beautiful new year filled with blessings all round.

59. Happy Birthday Stella.. May God continually cause His face to shine upon you. It's from glory to glory all round. Amen.

60. Happy birthday blessings on our very own Jewelu πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰. I celebrate YOU today and always . May the Almighty keep Increasing your coast on every side. Amen πŸ™πŸ»

61. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU SDK.
    LIVE LIVE AND PROSPER.
    CHERRS πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

62. Stellakolo Nwanyioma, Happy birthday to you. The good Lord continue to preserve you , guide and lead you. His mighty hands will continue to rest upon you and His Light will shine brighter and brighter upon you and all that concerns you.
    The glory of the Lord continues to over shadow you. God bless you more and more abundantly in good health, more money and all your heart desires in Jesus name name.

Happy birthday to Papa Jerry Eze. Love you both.....

63. Happy birthday to you Stella, may the goodness of God never cease from your life.

64. They fxcked una Mide after pool party last night. She could not resist the big amu.

Fidel.
    Meto you.
    Where una dey? You watch am?

65. Happy birthday to the best blogger ever πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

66. Happy birthday Stella πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    God bless your new age πŸ™

67. Happy birthday to our very own SDK..d woman with a heart of gold..
    I wish u long life in good health, more wealth and happiness..
    May all ur secret prayers be answered..May Almighty God continue to bless u ma.

U are blessed beyond measures

Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

68. Good morning everyone
    Happy birthday to you Stella, May the favor and mercy of God never depart from you and your family amen.

69. Happy Birthday Stella, may your life never be cut short. I pray that the Lord will keep you in good health and wealth always. Cheers to many more years our mother.

70. Happy Birthday to you Stella Dimoko Korkus, daughter of the Most High God. May His blessings overflow in your life as you step into this brand new age.
    Have plenty fun and keep being happy our darling.

71. Happy birthday SDK. I admire you alot. May God continue to keep, bless and protect you. Love you always mama πŸ’—

72. Happy birthday to the Number one ogbonge blogger and drama Queen of life Stella Dimoko Korkus πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Thank you for all you 😊. God bless and grant you all your heart desires Amen πŸ™

73. Wishing SDK the happiest birthday. Your year is blessed. Congratulations!

74. Happy Birthday to you SDK. May the Lord continue to bless and preserve you and all yours. I wish you Heaven's Best

75. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 August 2025 at 12:56

More years too you Stella πŸ’•πŸ’•

Peace out✌️

76. Birthday blessings to you Nwanyioma, StellaDimokoKorkus.
    May God's love and mercy never depart from you and your family. You have been a huge inspiration to many of us here. Continue to radiate love. God gat you.