Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GehGeh - The Trending Handle And What His Teachings Are About

Sunday, August 24, 2025

GehGeh - The Trending Handle And What His Teachings Are About

One of the striking positive results of what GehGeh is teaching single guys is that single ladies will begin to prioritize themselves and take their business or job very seriously.

That time they spend on weekends doing the work of an unpaid chef for a boyfriend who doesn't rate them will be channeled to something more productive.
If you are dating someone who doesn't see home-made healthy food as an act of service for the love you have for him amidst other things, even when he can't hire a private chef, stop doing it.

Use that energy to make money so that you can always give him cash and buy him gifts. Seems like that’s the only thing some men want.

Use your weekends to learn a skill. You can learn digital marketing, AI, video editing, content marketing, copywriting, SEO content writing or any traditional skill at all.

The outcome will be mind-blowing.

It will help reduce the insults these men are throwing at single ladies. I know I don't have such women on my list but hopefully, this message will get to them.
But my little challenge is that most of these men who are asking women to double their hustle are the type that are easily threatened by a woman's success.

In one corner of their WhatsApp group, they are preaching, "Don't allow your woman to have her own money because she will no longer respect you," and on the other hand, GehGeh is teaching them never to give their woman shishi.
If you don't want her to have her own money and your Vice Chancellor has asked you not to give her money, what exactly do you want her to do?

Be average or beggarly?
Come to think of it... These entitled ladies single men are complaining about were enabled by men.
Why would you ask a strange girl for her account details because you want to appreciate her beauty?

Why are men patronizing segx workers? Why? What for?
If there's no demand, supply will be wasted.

I'm hopeful that this movement will continue so that the immorality in the air will reduce small. Maybe, the excessive quest for money to show off and carry women that lure young men into Yahoo Yahoo, r i t u a l, armed robbery, corruption in offices and k i d n a p p i n g will reduce.

—By  Emenike Emmanuel Chidiebube

17 comments:

1. Na true talk, instead of doing laundry woman and private chef for your boyfriend, use it to do something significant for yourself and your life, I think the guy is making sense.

2. Nice teaching though, Chanel your energy to something that is useful to your life jaree😘

3. Lmao. I just see gehgeh as pure cruise. Wait until you see him fall in love with someone. His followers will feel stupid for taking him seriously

1. Does that take away from his message? If u like continue doing wife duties in a gf role. What he has said is bitter truth. Cruise or not

4. I like Gehgeh's teachings honestly, it will make women to realize their worth

5. I like Gehgeh's teachings honestly, it will make women to realize their worth

6. Wetin me I know be say, any man wey sit down dey watch wetin that boy post, na disaster on it's own. You guys should just leave women and marry your gender. It's that simple.

7. Gehgeh may be crazily funny but he makes sense to me πŸ˜„πŸ˜‰
    Read of how some women were still pushed aside after weekend househelp job for the man.

Adunni

8. Na men dey encourage am, and women too because of their love for it cripple their potential and no longer want to be useful. At a time they gave it a name: "I just want to relax and be taken kairof." Dey play.

9. Gehgeh say make dem no spend shishi but e dey use Dem cash out. Weda dey like it or not dem must spend either on gehgeh or on their women.

Ask yourself which one is profitable, spending on gehgeh nothing go come out of it you go still dey with your konji but maybe if you open hand she fit give you opueh...think wisely.

To gehgeh and to your babe you are a client so choose which one returns you fit see

10. 🀣🀣🀣 Gehgeh university.

11. Yessoo if not for anything, let it raise responsibility young girls, and indeed reduce immo.rtality as you stated