Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar Says He Is Not Desperate To Be President

Sunday, August 24, 2025

Serial Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar Says He Is Not Desperate To Be President

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar says that he is not desperate to be the President of Nigeria..He made the remark during a recent interview, emphasizing that his presidential ambition is rooted in service, not personal gain.
Atiku - ''I am not desperate to be President''
Me - ''I believe you''
You - ?

16 comments:

1. Gwogwongwo 🤣🤣🤣
      You dey mind him,we don hear

2. If I hear, you're not desperate to become a president, but you've been contesting for the post since 2007, if that's not desperation, somebody should please give me perfect definition of desperation.

1. He’s been contesting since 1993 but he’s not desperate o lol

3. Man, just stop it! Stop trying to fool yourself and hoodwink us. Ain't nobody on this planet desperate to be president of Nigeria like you. Mtsssccchhhwww

4. He's desperate to stop an Igbo man from becoming president, that is his mission.
    Rotimi Amaechi
    Dele Momodu
    Aregbesola follow. We know una game

1. Haba anon, even if u dnt like him, just say the truth. This man right here has been contesting for the presidency before any of the Igbo contesters started to contest.

5. We hope so. Because his own is too much

6. He is the most desperate person in Nigeria! Hoha!

7. Desperado NO 1

8. Oh wow , Atiku you say? If desperation was a person. Me I am beginning to think these politicians do take something for the kind of statements they come out to make sometimes,like they are in a different world of foolery

9. Thank you sir. Abeg rest so we can now face other. U been in this matter since 1993. Oga chill

10. We can see you are not desperate sir. You don't need to tell us.

11. He is telling the same lie the man in black, Mr. China has been telling us