Atiku - ''I am not desperate to be President''
Me - ''I believe you''
You - ?
Akuko Mike Ejeagha🤐
ReplyDeleteGwogwongwo 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteYou dey mind him,we don hear
If I hear, you're not desperate to become a president, but you've been contesting for the post since 2007, if that's not desperation, somebody should please give me perfect definition of desperation.
ReplyDeleteHe’s been contesting since 1993 but he’s not desperate o lol
DeleteI hear 🙄
ReplyDeleteMan, just stop it! Stop trying to fool yourself and hoodwink us. Ain't nobody on this planet desperate to be president of Nigeria like you. Mtsssccchhhwww
ReplyDeleteOh yeah 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHe's desperate to stop an Igbo man from becoming president, that is his mission.
ReplyDeleteRotimi Amaechi
Dele Momodu
Aregbesola follow. We know una game
Haba anon, even if u dnt like him, just say the truth. This man right here has been contesting for the presidency before any of the Igbo contesters started to contest.
DeleteWe hope so. Because his own is too much
ReplyDeleteHe is the most desperate person in Nigeria! Hoha!
ReplyDeleteDesperado NO 1
ReplyDeleteOh wow , Atiku you say? If desperation was a person. Me I am beginning to think these politicians do take something for the kind of statements they come out to make sometimes,like they are in a different world of foolery
ReplyDeleteThank you sir. Abeg rest so we can now face other. U been in this matter since 1993. Oga chill
ReplyDeleteWe can see you are not desperate sir. You don't need to tell us.
ReplyDeleteHe is telling the same lie the man in black, Mr. China has been telling us