Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning. Now he who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will also supply and increase your store of seed and will enlarge the harvest of your righteousness. 11 You will be enriched in every way so that you can be generous on every occasion, and through us your generosity will result in thanksgiving to God. ( 2 Cor.9:10-11) Beloved of God,thanks be to God for another day in the land of the living. We decree this day,may this scripture be fulfilled in our lives and families in Jesus name 🙏 GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
I AM THAT I AM. Jehovah Raphael. Jehovah Rohi. Jehovah Jireh. Jehovah Elgibor. Jehovah Shamah. Jehovah Shalom. Jehovah Shikenu. El Olam. El Elyon Omnipotent. Omnipresent. Omniscient. Adonai. There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever and Ever. Amen!!!!!
Baptism - A Testimony Of Your Faith In Christ!! Romans 10:9
"Some have asked if water baptism is enough to save a sinner. But from the Scriptures, it’s clear that salvation comes by believing in Jesus Christ and confessing Him as Lord. Water baptism, while significant, doesn’t provide the remission of sins, but it’s a testimony of one's faith in Christ."
"A person can be baptized and still be lost if they have not been born again. The Bible makes it clear that salvation comes through faith in the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Baptism is an outward expression of that faith."
Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of salvation through the precious blood of Jesus Christ. I declare my faith in His death, burial and resurrection, and I live in the consciousness of this glorious truth. My life is a testimony of my union with Christ, and I walk daily in the victory of His resurrection, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Good morning beautiful people 😍😍 Welcome to a New week 🎈 How is the weather in your areas? The Cold here no be small... Amen to your prayers 🙏 Stella Have a great week ahead...
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know Is Always Just The Same Oh Praise So His Name That Is The Reason Why I Love Him So Much Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know Happy Sunday Darling ❤️
God controls the past, the present, and the future - He is Alpha and Omega. This is why Isaiah 3:10 says, "Say ye to the righteous, that it shall be well with him..." These are promises from God, assuring you that your future will be alright.
God has also promised to take care of us when we leave the earth. In John 14:1-3, Jesus said: "Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me. In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
Accept Christ into your life today and believe when your time is up here on earth, God has a better place for you in heaven.
I AM THAT I AM. Jehovah Raphael. Jehovah Rohi. Jehovah Jireh. Jehovah Elgibor. Jehovah Shamah. Jehovah Shalom. Jehovah Shikenu. El Olam. El Elyon Omnipotent. Omnipresent. Omniscient. Adonai. There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever and Ever. Amen!!!!!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
ReplyDeleteNow he who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will also supply and increase your store of seed and will enlarge the harvest of your righteousness. 11 You will be enriched in every way so that you can be generous on every occasion, and through us your generosity will result in thanksgiving to God.
( 2 Cor.9:10-11)
Beloved of God,thanks be to God for another day in the land of the living. We decree this day,may this scripture be fulfilled in our lives and families in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
Amen
DeleteAmen !
DeleteGood morning
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThank You Lord for been Worthy to be Counted amongst the Living.
DeleteGoodmorning Big Mama
Good morning
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen 🙏🙏
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning.
Amen
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 222 of 365!!!!
I AM THAT I AM.
Jehovah Raphael.
Jehovah Rohi.
Jehovah Jireh.
Jehovah Elgibor.
Jehovah Shamah.
Jehovah Shalom.
Jehovah Shikenu.
El Olam.
El Elyon
Omnipotent.
Omnipresent.
Omniscient.
Adonai.
There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever and Ever.
Amen!!!!!
Good morning thank u lord
DeleteThank you Jesus Christ 🙏
DeleteThank you Olowogbogboro.
DeleteThank you King of kings 🙏
DeleteMiracle Worker Dalu
DeleteGrateful Heart
Thank You Jesus
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you all 💞💞
ReplyDeleteThe same to you Purest 🤩
DeleteHappy Sunday sis 😘
DeleteGoodmorning PSP
DeleteMorning my love
DeleteSame to you dearie 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful Bemorebliss, my beautiful Ezigbo nwanne osundi, my darling Maria, my darling Mor baby and my beautiful MercyBee 🥰💞💞
DeleteGood morning sis 💞
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet
DeleteBaptism - A Testimony Of Your Faith In Christ!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 10:9
"Some have asked if water baptism is enough to save a sinner. But from the Scriptures, it’s clear that salvation comes by believing in Jesus Christ and confessing Him as Lord. Water baptism, while significant, doesn’t provide the remission of sins, but it’s a testimony of one's faith in Christ."
"A person can be baptized and still be lost if they have not been born again. The Bible makes it clear that salvation comes through faith in the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Baptism is an outward expression of that faith."
Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of salvation through the precious blood of Jesus Christ. I declare my faith in His death, burial and resurrection, and I live in the consciousness of this glorious truth. My life is a testimony of my union with Christ, and I walk daily in the victory of His resurrection, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Thank You Lord for the Gift of Salvation.
DeleteGoodmorning Rhaps
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning and Happy Sunday sweethearts
ReplyDeleteGood morning Mor nwanyioma 😘
DeleteGoodmorning Mor
DeleteGood morning beautiful
DeleteGood morning my ladies
DeleteHappy Sunday sis 💞
DeleteSame here
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Missy.
DeleteHow's Your Mom , "Amina"??
Good morning dear
Delete@ BV maria . Thank you ma. My mom is getting better and Amina our prayers will see her through inshallah.
Delete@ BV mor ❤️❤️
Good morning beautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteWelcome to a New week 🎈
How is the weather in your areas?
The Cold here no be small...
Amen to your prayers 🙏 Stella
Have a great week ahead...
Its Bright in my Area.
DeleteGoodmorning Ma'am
Today is very cold ooh
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
Is Always Just The Same
Oh Praise So His Name
That Is The Reason Why I Love Him So Much
Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
Happy Sunday Darling ❤️
He is always faithful and never late 🙏.
DeleteJesus is the Sweetest Name I Know,In the Whole World.
DeleteGoodmorning the Licious Queen
Chikalicious Chika 😘
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning darling sis 💞💞
DeleteHappy Sunday our chikalicious 🤗
DeleteBemorebliss Darling 🥰
DeleteSis Marielicious Love🥰
Mercybee Dearie 🥰
Mor Love 🥰
Purest sweetie Darling 🥰
Hauwa Love 🥰
Another failed project execution. Understandably, it hurt & hit so hard.
ReplyDeleteHowever, we keep pushing.
The goal is not to arrive but to keep evolving over time.
Beautiful new week ahead.
💙
So sorry Tee.
DeleteDon't give up!
Sorry Sir Teejay.
DeleteMay God give You a Testimony that will sound like A Lie
Thanks beautiful Waju and Marie. I appreciate your kind words. Amen to the prayers.
Delete© TEEJAY
Better days ahead tee... God will do it again in a big way
DeletePick up your self sir. Bigger one will be perfectly executed inshallah 🤲
DeleteThanks Mor and Miss H. You're kind. I'm encouraged.
Delete© TEEJAY
Happy Sunday Sweethearts 🥰
ReplyDeleteThank you GOD for today's Miracle
Positivity all through the week 🙏
Good morning NN
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteHappy Sunday mami
DeleteGod controls the past, the present, and the future - He is Alpha and Omega. This is why Isaiah 3:10 says, "Say ye to the righteous, that it shall be well with him..." These are promises from God, assuring you that your future will be alright.
ReplyDeleteGod has also promised to take care of us when we leave the earth. In John 14:1-3, Jesus said:
"Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me. In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
Accept Christ into your life today and believe when your time is up here on earth, God has a better place for you in heaven.
Good morning,💕
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning, happy wonderful Sunday,
ReplyDeleteIba ooo by Nathaniel,dunsin on replay,some worship songs are so soothing.
Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Kosi 😍
DeleteHappy Sunday ma
DeleteNo matter how long it takes, our troubles will end. God has promised, and his promises never fail. ✊
ReplyDeleteYes!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmin 🤲
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 222 of 365!!!!
I AM THAT I AM.
Jehovah Raphael.
Jehovah Rohi.
Jehovah Jireh.
Jehovah Elgibor.
Jehovah Shamah.
Jehovah Shalom.
Jehovah Shikenu.
El Olam.
El Elyon
Omnipotent.
Omnipresent.
Omniscient.
Adonai.
There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever and Ever.
Amen!!!!!
Thank you God Almighty 🙏🏽
DeleteThank u lord
DeleteAlhamduillah 🤲
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella
It's a new week. Sunday⛪
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteGood morning everyone 😘 and happy Sunday to you all ♥️
ReplyDeleteE go surely be ✌🏼
Blessed Sunday to you 💕
DeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart 😘
DeleteHappy Sunday my darling sis 😘
DeleteHappy Sunday ma
DeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee 😘
DeleteGod, I wholeheartedly trust in you: I will never be put to shame, Amen. Happy Sunday to us all.
ReplyDeleteThose who trust in God will nver be put to shame
DeleteYour promises always come through
ReplyDeleteNot depending on me but relying on you
Your mercies are new everyday
So I will trust you.
You sustain
In the middle of it all
You remain the same through the rain
Still you reign
You sustain
Thank u heavenly father
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Lord's day to Y'all
Amen! I wish you same Stella. Happy Sunday everyone❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people and Best Sunday wishes to you all 🙏❤️🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Neighbours 😍😍
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteGood morning everyone and Happy Sunday 😘
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Mammi Stella
Still on busy weekend, coming back from Abuja waybill 😗
Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
A blessed sunday it is
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteThank you faithful God.
Hello Neesolah, l sent what you requested but it didn’t go through. I hope you’re able to lay your hands on the email address…
DeleteHappy new week blogfam.