Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, August 10, 2025

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #holyday #happyday #smile #newweek

Good Morning...
May your Sunday be filled with peace and purpose...

😍💖❤️❤️❤️❤️

109 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    ‎Now he who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will also supply and increase your store of seed and will enlarge the harvest of your righteousness. 11 You will be enriched in every way so that you can be generous on every occasion, and through us your generosity will result in thanksgiving to God.
    ‎( 2 Cor.9:10-11)
    ‎Beloved of God,thanks be to God for another day in the land of the living. We decree this day,may this scripture be fulfilled in our lives and families in Jesus name 🙏
    ‎GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 222 of 365!!!!

I AM THAT I AM.
    Jehovah Raphael.
    Jehovah Rohi.
    Jehovah Jireh.
    Jehovah Elgibor.
    Jehovah Shamah.
    Jehovah Shalom.
    Jehovah Shikenu.
    El Olam.
    El Elyon
    Omnipotent.
    Omnipresent.
    Omniscient.
    Adonai.
    There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever and Ever.
    Amen!!!!!

3. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all 💞💞

1. The same to you Purest 🤩

2. Good morning beautiful Bemorebliss, my beautiful Ezigbo nwanne osundi, my darling Maria, my darling Mor baby and my beautiful MercyBee 🥰💞💞

4. Baptism - A Testimony Of Your Faith In Christ!!
    Romans 10:9

"Some have asked if water baptism is enough to save a sinner. But from the Scriptures, it’s clear that salvation comes by believing in Jesus Christ and confessing Him as Lord. Water baptism, while significant, doesn’t provide the remission of sins, but it’s a testimony of one's faith in Christ."

"A person can be baptized and still be lost if they have not been born again. The Bible makes it clear that salvation comes through faith in the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ. Baptism is an outward expression of that faith."

Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of salvation through the precious blood of Jesus Christ. I declare my faith in His death, burial and resurrection, and I live in the consciousness of this glorious truth. My life is a testimony of my union with Christ, and I walk daily in the victory of His resurrection, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good morning and Happy Sunday sweethearts

6. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉🎉

1. Goodmorning Missy.
      How's Your Mom , "Amina"??

2. @ BV maria . Thank you ma. My mom is getting better and Amina our prayers will see her through inshallah.
      @ BV mor ❤️❤️

7. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍
    Welcome to a New week 🎈
    How is the weather in your areas?
    The Cold here no be small...
    Amen to your prayers 🙏 Stella
    Have a great week ahead...

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
    Is Always Just The Same
    Oh Praise So His Name
    That Is The Reason Why I Love Him So Much
    Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
    Happy Sunday Darling ❤️

1. He is always faithful and never late 🙏.

2. Jesus is the Sweetest Name I Know,In the Whole World.
      Goodmorning the Licious Queen

3. Good morning darling sis 💞💞

4. Happy Sunday our chikalicious 🤗

5. Bemorebliss Darling 🥰
      Sis Marielicious Love🥰
      Mercybee Dearie 🥰
      Mor Love 🥰
      Purest sweetie Darling 🥰
      Hauwa Love 🥰

9. Another failed project execution. Understandably, it hurt & hit so hard.

However, we keep pushing.

The goal is not to arrive but to keep evolving over time.

Beautiful new week ahead.

💙

1. Sorry Sir Teejay.
      May God give You a Testimony that will sound like A Lie

2. Thanks beautiful Waju and Marie. I appreciate your kind words. Amen to the prayers.

3. Better days ahead tee... God will do it again in a big way

4. Pick up your self sir. Bigger one will be perfectly executed inshallah 🤲

5. Thanks Mor and Miss H. You're kind. I'm encouraged.

10. Happy Sunday Sweethearts 🥰
    Thank you GOD for today's Miracle
    Positivity all through the week 🙏

11. God controls the past, the present, and the future - He is Alpha and Omega. This is why Isaiah 3:10 says, "Say ye to the righteous, that it shall be well with him..." These are promises from God, assuring you that your future will be alright.

God has also promised to take care of us when we leave the earth. In John 14:1-3, Jesus said:
    "Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me. In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

Accept Christ into your life today and believe when your time is up here on earth, God has a better place for you in heaven.

Good morning,💕

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

13. Good morning, happy wonderful Sunday,
    Iba ooo by Nathaniel,dunsin on replay,some worship songs are so soothing.

14. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰🥰

15. No matter how long it takes, our troubles will end. God has promised, and his promises never fail. ✊

16. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 222 of 365!!!!

I AM THAT I AM.
    Jehovah Raphael.
    Jehovah Rohi.
    Jehovah Jireh.
    Jehovah Elgibor.
    Jehovah Shamah.
    Jehovah Shalom.
    Jehovah Shikenu.
    El Olam.
    El Elyon
    Omnipotent.
    Omnipresent.
    Omniscient.
    Adonai.
    There is no one like Him. To Him be the Glory, Forever and Ever.
    Amen!!!!!

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers stella

18. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy Sunday to you all ♥️

E go surely be ✌🏼

19. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

20. God, I wholeheartedly trust in you: I will never be put to shame, Amen. Happy Sunday to us all.

21. Your promises always come through
    Not depending on me but relying on you
    Your mercies are new everyday
    So I will trust you.

You sustain
    In the middle of it all
    You remain the same through the rain
    Still you reign
    You sustain

22. Good morning everyone
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all

23. Amen! I wish you same Stella. Happy Sunday everyone❤️

24. Good morning beautiful people and Best Sunday wishes to you all 🙏❤️🥰

25. Good morning everyone and Happy Sunday 😘
    Amen to your prayers Mammi Stella
    Still on busy weekend, coming back from Abuja waybill 😗

26. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰

27. Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    Happy Sunday

28. Good morning everyone.
    Thank you faithful God.

1. Hello Neesolah, l sent what you requested but it didn’t go through. I hope you’re able to lay your hands on the email address…