/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Gov Soludo's Son Ozonna Reveals Contents Inside His Luxury Hand Bag

Wednesday, September 10, 2025

Anambra State Gov Soludo's Son Ozonna Reveals Contents Inside His Luxury Hand Bag

Anambra State Governor Soludo's Son Ozonna has hopped on the viral "What's in my bag" challenge.
He revealed items like perfume, lip balm, card holder, hair comb, hand moisturizer, shell pearls, and empty bottles of oil perfumes.

37 comments:

1. And this here is his handbag.
    Oh chim!!

2. Is that not a female bag🤦, Kai. Make I no talk wetin I dey think like this.

3. Governor Son Carrying Female Bag ,Kilo Sele.

4. There's something that puts me off with men who shave off all their beards. Except you're a force personnel (obvious rule for them).

Aga amuta nwoke. Hia!
    Chukwu Nna biko ooo.
    Lips sealed 🤐

1. It's a Freeworld, your preference, your choice
      Same way i cannot have a beard or let my hair be full - i have a haircut every weekend

5. Why are people obsessEd with how this boy lives his life. Who really cares about what’s in his bag

1. Nobody is obsessed with him, he is the one that is obsessed with social media. He brought the spotlight to himself so he should enjoy the backlash. Soludo has other children did you see them disgracing themselves online?

2. Who forcefully opened his bag to show its contents?

3. He is simply making a statement without making a statement. He saw how his winding post went viral and liked it (negative or not) and wants more attention from you guys...........

6. Replies
    1. I like that bag. But a man carrying it is telling...........

2. Trapped in a wrong body 😕

3. Him mama bag o. After parading with it, he returns it.

7. As a parent, pray oo,

8. The small Zara pouch waist bag is for carrying Diddy oil.
    If you know you know 😋😋😋🤌🤌🤌🤣🤣🤣

9. Why am i getting this ageggey vibes from him?

10. This Boy has been Used for Sacrifice For that Seat , how can this one be called a man , with Female Handbag chai Soludo Nndooo

1. Were you there when he was sacrificed? If they pick you up now, you go dey cry.

11. He's living his best life,in his own terms. Enjoy Bobo.

12. He does the belly dance like he invented it.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

13. Madam 12.03 its a balaciaga bag not zara .if u know ,u know

1. Its not a balaciaga its Zara pouch. If you don't get it forget about it 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

2. It is a balanciga le city goggle it

3. Its a small red Zara pouch waist bag he showed in the video.
      Ogbeni watch the video fess na

4. You watch the video,he even said it,that its a balaclava le city bag

14. Lord have mercy. May we not give birth to kids that will end up disgracing us.

15. I need to see the video. Not sure why he is travelling around with empty bottles though.

1. Diddy oil not perfume. Done boy things

2. Little perfume samples.

16. He inherited dirtiness from his papa body odour and mouth odour. No wonder